Hey British people, are you bored ? here comes Punish a Muslim Day

Why?

Its a serious thing. If it were Vatican or Waling wall would it be more serious?

Kiya hogaya bhai? Khariat? Serious sirf muzzies ko Lena hai?

So do you know of any extremist that has a Peacemaker in his bedroom?
It is not serious, we were born here and spent our lives here.

So do you know of any extremist that has a Peacemaker in his bedroom?
It is not serious, we were born here and spent our lives here.

No. I asked why it is not serious to take mecca seriously?

I am not asking difficult questions

Instead of posting cryptic one liners, please elaborate, we have not evolved to the point where we can read each others minds you know!

Not my Problem.

I am not here to push my agenda down anyones throat.

No. I asked why it is not serious to take mecca seriously?

I am not asking difficult questions

I'll refer you back to my earlier post, do tell me if you know of anyone who can launch a 100 megaton missiles from their backyard, garden, bedroom etc.

The thought counts.

Just like Iqbals thought counted.

I am just saying its serious thought.

Nerd with his hunky-dory graphs. After dark back lanes, on your own, and you screwed.

If you visit any city based on trip advisor thing.

Boring

Totally bald too soon enough

Nerd with his hunky-dory graphs. After dark back lanes, on your own, and you screwed.

If you cannot discuss facts and figures, it just shows you have nothing to contribute. Did YOU yourself not say you never visited? So how do you know that reality? One experience does not a trend make! Also kindly avoid the insults please!

If you visit any city based on trip advisor thing.
Those stats are not from Trip Advisor. Please don't insult people who live and know the place by "assuming" knowledge! Cheers!

Why do you take everything as personal. Mind if i ask how old are you?

I just got accepted into preparatory school!

First lesson as you write says dont get personal.

Thats why my religion came with the first words Read !! Iqra

Lol i am just scaring you man. Just dont get personal. You will be fine

I said Staley first. You said there's no Staley its on you. #Hissy_fit
Yes because there is no place called "Staley" or "Stanley" or "Stately" use its proper name. That like me going to New York and asking people, can you direct me to 5th of Harlee please! o_O

If you cannot discuss facts and figures, it just shows you have nothing to contribute. Did YOU yourself not say you never visited? So how do you know that reality? One experience does not a trend make! Also kindly avoid the insults please!
Who got time for graphs and all dude I'm just talking about me own experience. Nothing to get all worked up there's not.