Mani2020
So PSL is getting all the second hand maal .
Pakistan Second hand maal League
oh so cheering about Indian Pussy League
So PSL is getting all the second hand maal .
Pakistan Second hand maal League
oh so cheering about Indian Pussy League
You mean to say that after not being selected in BPL and IPL, Gibbs "chose" to play in PSL?
Might as well change the name to PRL #PakistanRejectLeague. @Mani2020
You mean to say that after not being selected in BPL and IPL, Gibbs "chose" to play in PSL?
Might as well change the name to PRL #PakistanRejectLeague. @Mani2020
BPL is certainly in a loss here by rejecting big names like gibbs, currently there are irelnd players and afghan players who are the prime honour of BPL
lolGreat coup, but just see now suddenly IPL teams would want Gibbs.
why are you trying to insult BPL?? did i say anything against your league?? Of course PSL will have big names like Warnakulasuriya Patabendige Ushantha Joseph Chaminda Vaas.... btw I love watching shapoor Zadran and Muhammad Nabi ....
and yeah BPL is a domestic league and its successful
The Quality of IPL is like that ,they produce players like Kohli. But Pakistan produce bowlers like Junaid Khan without any ipl.. Since When you started Ipl you didn't qualify for any semi-final of ICC WorldT20, AND our players who do not play Ipl qualified for all fours' semi-final. Chalo beta Shabash Ab larki pataney key 2 tarikey sikho. Aur Han ayinda humein yeh nahi bolna k ANNEY DO