Heritage Haweli Related Maharaja Ranjit Singh Destroyed in Pakistan

well you guys can poke ur nose in kashmir.... so we will poke our nose wherever we want in balochistan..karachi...Sindh..
This is INdian Unmah :drag:
U stay away from kashmir ....we will give tiny rat A$$ of what happens to pakistan:smokin:

Kashmir is a disputed territory between Pakistan and india so we can poke our nose in kashmir but haweli of ranjit singh is not.

for them whole pakistan is disputed and every thing belong to hindu sikh history is indian property :lol:

if kashmir is disputed then Whole pakistan is a disputed territory for us though we don't want it....Deleted as per Imran bhai request
PS :-
@ Imran khan
i have nothing against pakistan progress .....apna to seedha saadha isaab hai....tu apne raaste mein apne raaste ...phir kiako paange aur kis waaste

if kashmir is disputed then Whole pakistan is a disputed territory for us though we don't want it....Khaali phili ka 100 million mullahon ka sir dard kaun palega :lol:

don't be stupid ok :hitwall: someone will give you same reply then you will start cry here .

Fair enough, then why do many posters here bring Babri Masjid whenever they get chance. Doesn't the same rule applies ?

Point is preserving the historical places irrespective of religion otherwise what both Indian and Pakistanis have done is same as Taliban did with Buddha statue. Aren't we the one who call them fundamentalists?