HERE WE GO AGAIN DUMB CANNADIANS- Canada 'deeply regrets' visa row with India

huh...aaj kya hoga bhai..?

No offence but given a chance do u want to stay on with India or want a separate homeland..?

who are you to ask that???????.............

I think I already have a homeland!!!!!

Only you?
'Reading the posts I think every member here is completely drunk lol

ajj jayeda ho gayi.................kal clinical exam bhi hai...........thora soo lenda haan.............saab theek ho javega:cheesy::woot::devil::):argh::flame::partay:

---------- Post added at 04:32 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:31 PM ----------

go canada go ( bus last time)

While I am satisfied with this Canadian response, I think some action needs to be taken against the First Secretary (in the Canadian high commission) who wrote many of the offensive and insulting remarks. Either that person should be declared persona non grata or the Indian government should indulge in an informal boycott of this person. Apart from that, this chapter should be closed now.

well what ever you say.............I still support Canada in this..........

and mate Chandigarh never went through what other punjab went.
specially in Delhi.................where police unarmed innocents so that mob can kill them.................burn them alive and Police man bring kerosene for them..........................Mera Bharat Mahan

Only One policeman was true to his duty and he killed a rioter other wise Historic shrine in delhi named "Sheesgang" might not had been there...................the same shrine that was build on place where Guru Teg Bahadur was behead by Mughals only because He was supporting Pandits......
And the reward goes to Mr.Sajjan kumar by awarding him lok sabha ticket.........................and Mr.tytler................by awarding him Cabinet rank ( plz visit widow colony in delhi for more.....surely they cannot forgot it)

Canada got very large influential population of sikhs................... they might had made their govt. to do it:cheesy:

I am not denying this dude and this has to be corrected. Why dont you go to Canada and settle down and give off the Indian citizenship. Thats the most reasonable thing you can do instead of showing a Indian flag against your name.

Note: Even Canada has its fair share of HR violations and so do every country in their history.

While I am satisfied with this Canadian response, I think some action needs to be taken against the First Secretary (in the Canadian high commission) who wrote many of the offensive and insulting remarks. Either that person should be declared persona non grata or the Indian government should indulge in an informal boycott of this person. Apart from that, this chapter should be closed now.

he is a good man..........we should award him noor-e-hindustan award:hang2:

I am not denying this dude and this has to be corrected. Why dont you go to Canada and settle down and give off the Indian citizenship. Thats the most reasonable thing you can do instead of showing a Indian flag against your name.

Whoa.. Cool it. Its not the United States of Sivadreams!! Its the Republic of India and he has a right to show dissent, especially when some of his kin might have been butchered in the congress sponsored stuff.

freedom of expression and speech..................I have every rite to say whatever i want ................

Plz dont give me advice..............or order

specially in Delhi.................where police unarmed innocents so that mob can kill them.................burn them alive and Police man bring kerosene for them..........................Mera Bharat Mahan

Only One policeman was true to his duty and he killed a rioter other wise Historic shrine in delhi named "Sheesgang" might not had been there...................the same shrine that was build on place where Guru Teg Bahadur was behead by Mughals only because He was supporting Pandits......
And the reward goes to Mr.Sajjan kumar by awarding him lok sabha ticket.........................and Mr.tytler................by awarding him Cabinet rank ( plz visit widow colony in delhi for more.....surely they cannot forgot it)

Canada got very large influential population of sikhs................... they might had made their govt. to do it:cheesy:

Iam a Hindu and I support all sikhs. The way they were treated in Delhi 30 years back was utter disgusting...
I hate to see that Tytler guy in Cabinet... disgusting...
I will never forgive the killer congress for what they have done for the Sikhs..

Iam a Hindu and I support all sikhs. The way they were treated in Delhi 30 years back was utter disgusting...
I hate to see that Tytler guy in Cabinet... disgusting...
I will never forgive the killer congress for what they have done for the Sikhs..

I voted for congress:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Does single community or single person can become bigger than the entire nation
Operation Bluestar was biggest the mistake made by Indira Gandhi, for which she paid with her life and assasnation of Indira Gandhi was the biggest mistake made by two of her guards, for which entire Sikh community paid the price.
But is it bigger than the idea that is INDIA ???

Whoa.. Cool it. Its not the United States of Sivadreams!! Its the Republic of India and he has a right to show dissent, especially when some of his kin might have been butchered in the congress sponsored stuff.

So do you agree to the Canadian Embassy's response to our Armed Forces. I am more a citizen of India and do understand democracy more than anybody else. He has his rights as long as he doesn't insult the Indian Armed Forces. He is still expressing his so called freedom of speech because he is protected by the armed forces.

If you read my earlier posts on this thread I am the one who was asking for the change in the title.

so sir do you think the canadians have a right to insult our soilders and armed forces. your ID is indian army the cannadians are insulting our armed force3 and you fell bad for calling cannadians dumb hummm ..................

Of course they don't have the right....but we are Indians we dont need to go to their levels :cheers:

they embarrassed themselves anyway

Does single community or single person can become bigger than the entire nation
Operation Bluestar was biggest the mistake made by Indira Gandhi, for which she paid with her life and assasnation of Indira Gandhi was the biggest mistake made by two of her guards, for which entire Sikh community paid the price.
But is it bigger idea that is INDIA ???

plz dont go off topic.

Canada specifiacally said that suspects were tourtured by a wooden ruler on their legs...........

That tactic was used by CRPF in punjab ....................that left many paralysed from legs.

That made me think that Sikhs of Canada are behind all this:bunny:

OK let me tell what govt. did after riots????..............how many punished????.................where is tytler .........sajjan kumar...........etc etc......................
Is it necessary a shoe attack is needed to remind home minister some wrong happening:hitwall:

who are you to ask that???????.............

No ur wrong...

I mean watever the IA did that time was not of their choice....they took orders from their political masters.they didn act on their own.
If u have any grudge blame the Political masters not the IA.

And we can bicker among ourselves but wen a outer country ( one with a genocidal history) tries to pass judgement on these gentlemen in uniform it should be condemned by one and all.:angry:

If u have a grudge(rightly so) blame the congress,dont vote for them..not the IA.

I think I already have a homeland!!!!!

:tup:

ajj jayeda ho gayi.................kal clinical exam bhi hai...........thora soo lenda haan.............saab theek ho javega:cheesy::woot::devil::partay:

---------- Post added at 04:32 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:31 PM ----------

go canada go ( bus last time)

Man you are free to say what you want to. If we try to stop you from doing that, then we would be negating the cause that our freedom fighters fought for. Say all you want brother, irrespective of whoever disagrees with you.:tup:

P.S. I myself never post on this forum unless I've had some already :cheers: