Help Kashmiris

We can excavate the tombs of your Gurus and send them to India. And trust me, Pakistan is many fold greater than India.

That way you can stay in your own country instead of coming to ours.

You've coupied Words of Horus. By the their is no Tomb. :lol:

There ain't any Bullet in Golden Temple. :lol:

1984a.jpg

I never said there are bullet holes there now. The Hindus must have fixed it up for you after massacring your people.

Not at all my boys love PTI while morning mile at training camp they hold PTI flag. Respect. :-)

Err - thread ka topic change ho gaya hai. We'll talk on this in appropriate thread. For the timebeing, let's help Kashmiri's.

1984a.jpg

I never said there are bullet holes there now. The Hindus must have fixed it up for you after massacring your people.

Hindus didn't do it, Sikhs did it. When Mugals-Muslims destroyed it, we built them ourselves. By the way, Enstine this is not Golden Temple. :lol:

Indian Sikhs need to stay in India and worshship the bullet riddled images of the Golden Temple rather than coming to Pakistan.
No one is interested either, hell if given an option an average Pakistanis would catch the first flight out of there himself.

We can excavate the tombs of your Gurus and send them to India. And trust me, Pakistan is many fold greater than India.

That way you can stay in your own country instead of coming to ours.
--
Reported..
its Disgusting.. and Grosss ..
you cant even respect who are dead and have relgious value to othes

Kaki, gaal sun.

Teray Nankana saab di kaabar putt ke India pej de train te. Fer tussi ganday aande na kaadi ayeo Pakistan. Khabardar je tussi Pakistan da naa vi lya.

Lolwa, Nankana Sahib vich koi kabar nahi hai. :lol:

Err - thread ka topic change ho gaya hai. We'll talk on this in appropriate thread. For the timebeing, let's help Kashmiri's.
Copy that.Yes help kashmiri's and allow them to cross border to join Saad's terrorist camp.;)

Hindus didn't do it, Sikhs did it. When Mugals-Muslims destroyed it, we built them ourselves. By the way, Enstine this is not Golden Temple. :lol:

Golden Temple complex?

Changay khallay kade Hinduwan kolon.

why do you have to burst his bubble. He is on a roll. :lol: