Astfarrasgullah! Zina Zina!!Keep him, he can open up your blockings (like of azz holes and vagaina ) …….. As "they" mostly work as ghandi jagha opener ………….
Don't worry. Your mail order brides will be shipped to any location in Englundistan. I hope those grooming gangs would stop going after underage white girls.
Wazirrudin shaheb, you need to be the next pm of Pakistan.
Good one @Joe ShearerI think there are four reasons, all connected:
- Alienation: After independence, the partition caused by the 2-nation theory further alienated the Hindus from the Muslims who had chosen to stay back. Though Nehru tried to ensure that the leadership never differentiated, the feeling in the general Hindu population was never as fair. The mistrust leads to a situation where Indian Muslims have to time and again 'prove' their loyalty to India. Whereas the rest are automatically patriots and have no such proof required of them. Put yourself in the shoes of an Indian Muslim - how would you feel?
- Discrimination: This feeling of alienation has led to discrimination against Muslims. At times overt but mostly covert - when it came to teaching in schools, jobs, selling a property, doing business, etc.
- Political opportunism: The divide was utilized ruthlessly by cynical political opportunists on both sides - the secularists and well as the Hindu right wing. This meant special status for Muslims being proposed and implemented by one side and derided and blocked by the other. Hate mongers (political and religious leaders) getting in the mix did not help.
- Grip of extreme religious leaders: a community which had no political leaders it could trust, naturally turned to religious leaders. For their own ends, religious leader tried to keep poor Muslims away from the mainstream and from thinking about anything. This is not unusual. Every God-(wo)man does exactly this with their followers which is why you have women protesting against Asaram Bapu being arrested for molesting minor girls. Thus you had Muslim children attending religious schools for a few years and then going off to lead their lives with few employable skills. This meant no employment and hardly any prospect for advancement. The poor got sucked into the poverty trap by being advised to have larger families (this happens without advise too as can be easily seen in poor Hindu / animist families in rural India). The idiotic forced-sterilisation plan of Sanjay Gandhi actually back-fired as research has shown and fertility rates eventually went up.The result of all this is a vicious cycle - does not matter where you start - it goes on and on.
Book Zarin Khan ………… That's the best you can do ,,,,,, Booki ……… What say you !!!!!!!!Astfarrasgullah! Zina Zina!!
Thanks saheb.Oh yaar much love, I'll be waiting for those two...
As for those grooming gangs, karma has already hit them e.g. one has become crippled and most will live their lives behind bars.
As for PM, Imran is doing a good job.
You should've never retired.Muslims of India are having Problems even applying for visa since most are unknowingly already listed under some Terrorist Organisation or another.
Mercenaries in syria and yemen and Afghanistan are of Indian origin.
If you need help. Ask
oh stop calling your self out...………… We all know you ******** don't have knowledge of real history otherwise you will never call bharat India...…… First find out India in real history ….. stop using temple history knowledge or any vega history classes for references .
You need to be thankful for this name to same white master who put you equal with dogs
Haven't you got exposed enough?
Send me of one of those white blonde green eyed Pakistani lady
see the real hindian ……… chit chat chit chat chit chat ……………….You should've never retired.
You should've never retired.
So, evading the real question, who those dogs are in your pic is very Pakistani.see the real hindian ……… chit chat chit chat chit chat ……………….
Find out real name of your country sanghi…….. before its to late
oooooo chit chat ,,, chit chat...…….So, evading the real question, who those dogs are in your pic is very Pakistani.
Book? I am doing my phd in sociology not hira mandaiBook Zarin Khan ………… That's the best you can do ,,,,,, Booki ……… What say you !!!!!!!!
Tera kya jaata hai babua? Humka bhi ek chaiyyeDont push your luck Dude.
They do just fine AFAIK. It's the passport that matter, not the name.Documented fact actually.
Ask the Australian and european authorities or walk into any embassy in Delhi and ask around.
I dont do Propaganda and you know that
Moreoooooo chit chat ,,, chit chat...…….
We Pakistanis are not Hindias …………. First Figure out history ……… then come back.
Interesting …….. So you can book in English too? ………Book? I am doing my phd in sociology not hira mandai