Hazaras protest against ‘ruthless’ killings

wow!!! no wonder we have protests its despicable creatures like you who are worthless piece of s**t and trouble for Pakistan!!

i am a sunni and i dont agree with shia version of Islam but i am against this sectarian bs killing!!! as for sunnis in Iran yes they are persecuted but how can we complain about anything when our own people be is majority sunis in Balochistan Sindh Punjab KPK are being treated like cockroaches by bastards who are protected by millitary establishment! as for shias i dont understand why they keep crying its not just shias that are being discriminated or killed even sunnis are being murdered by shias or by army protected bastards!! stop crying and unite!
Rubbish comment from an illiterate.
Hazaras are being killed for their ethnicity by local Balochis. Local baloch even those sitting in the parliament dont consider Hazaras as Pakistanis and think of them as outsiders occupying Balochi territory.
Baloch are known to kill any ethnicity that comes to balochistan, Killing of Punjabi workers by BLA and then no condemnation by Balochi masses is evidence enough.

You sectarian troll, Sunnis in Iran have presence in all levels of the country, from parliament to ministry. Sorry we have no Sunni leader since we are a Shia majority country. We are not neglecting safety of our citizens, Iranians regardless of their religious sect love each other. That's why there was no ISIS or uprising manipulated by Persian gulf monarchs in Iran. Sunnis in Iran have the same right of others, they can nominate for presidency, after qualification, they can have their representatives in all the organizations of iran. From the council of experts that controls, removes or installs leader of iran by vote of members to parliament. Sunnis have their own educational system of scholars in sunni majority cities. Don't compare us with saudis and their sectarian muppets, I see no difference between Shia and Sunni in Iran.
Rubbish, and yet there is a ban on Sunni mosques in all big cities of Iran.

and by Iranian law a Sunni is barred from being Head of state or head of any armed forces. No such legal ban in Pakistan. We had many Shia heads of state and heads of Armed forces. So better look in the mirror.

Lie, they have. Depends upon the majority of living areas.

Hazaras are being killed for their ethnicity by local Balochis. Local baloch even those sitting in the parliament dont consider Hazaras as Pakistanis and think of them as outsiders occupying Balochi territory.
Baloch are known to kill any ethnicity that comes to balochistan, Killing of Punjabi workers by BLA and then no condemnation by Balochi masses is evidence enough.

and by Iranian law a Sunni is barred from being Head of state or head of any armed forces. No such legal ban in Pakistan. We had many Shia heads of state and heads of Armed forces. So better look in the mirror.
Please don't waste my time, this is an example to expose your lie. Sunnis in Iran have ever every right, listen to a Ahli sunnah brigadier general of the army, if you can read Persian
https://www.mashreghnews.ir/news/255654/گفتگو-با-فرمانده-اهل-سنت-که-به-درجه-سرتیپی-رسید-عکس

No they don't. Except a far off city called Shiraz, there are no sunni mosques even in majority sunni areas in any big Irani city. Its banned by Irani law. Dont lie.

Passing,ease don't waste my time, this is an example to expose your lie. Sunnis in Iran have ever every right, listen to a Ahli sunnah brigadier general of the army, if you can read Persian
https://www.mashreghnews.ir/news/255654/گفتگو-با-فرمانده-اهل-سنت-که-به-درجه-سرتیپی-رسید-عکس
A Brigadier General is not an Army cheif. So i am not lying but you are ignorant.

No they don't. Except a far off city called Shiraz, there are no sunni mosques even in majority sunni areas in any big Irani city. Its banned by Irani law. Dont lie.

A Brigadier General is not an Army cheif. So i am not lying but you are ignorant.
Show me that law then

Meanwhile mosque of Balochistan, 6000 sunni mosques in that province
https://www.isna.ir/news/96111709875/وجود-6-هزار-مسجد-اهل-سنت-در-سیستان-و-بلوچستان
57634742.jpg

You are such an idiot, bye

What the F in that to report it?
Isn’t our leadership failed to stop killing of Hazaras? Aren’t they have same blood and citizenship rights like Lahore Islamabad or else in Pakistan?
Something really wrong with you DUDE
Yes they have and they have right to protest but agencies are doing best in resources just few days another idiot of ISIS was taken out in Afghanistan by so called NA MALOOM AFRAD. These people have support and border is being fenced but still porus

Here come the apologists. The Pashtun are liars. The balochis are liars. The muhajirs were liars. The hazara too are liars. They are all paid by foreign agencies and you ? You my friend are the truest of them all.

Show me that law then

Meanwhile mosque of Balochistan, 6000 sunni mosques in that province
https://www.isna.ir/news/96111709875/وجود-6-هزار-مسجد-اهل-سنت-در-سیستان-و-بلوچستان
57634742.jpg

You are such an idiot, bye
Firstly take care of indian Kulbushans that sneak into pakistani soil from iranian lands and aid in slaughter of hazzaras and pakistanis through rogue groups.

On topic : i think gov wont wake from their slumber so i would suggest arming hazzaras for their protection. After that hazaras Aik hee baar sectarian and ethnic terrorists ki taka kay bajain so that they won't think of attacking any group for next 100 years.

The Hazara ethnic warfare is mostly due to the afghans living in Quetta... Kick out the afghans and you will bring peace to the hazara.

Then continue a Karachi like action to take take of the Pakistani proponents of sectarian violence...

Pakistan is and should be a plural tolerant inclusive open society

Kya Asylum milna band ho gaye?

instead of crying and whining against self imposed genocide they should demand govt to settle them in Punjab and Sindh.

They live among people of a sect whose favourite hobby is to chant shia kafir and then they expect security from Govt... lol

Its like Muslim eating cow in RSS shakha and expect govt to provide him security..

You know it is funny how a person can come up with the most ludicrous of arguments to placate his/her own inner cognitive deficiencies. According to every law in the world it is the Hazara people's birthright to be protected by the government, its institutions and the Pakistani society in general where ever they may decide to live. And it is a breach of their rights as Pakistanis to even suggest that they should pack up and leave their homes if someone else was persecuting them. I can't even begin to explain how moronic your argument is.

How does your answer make sense? It's not like ET isn't "media", nor that pics of the demos aren't available on the internet, even if the journalist didn't travel to Quetta to witness the demo himself.
The demos started few days back and if you notice the date on the post its todays “ jouranlists being journalists probably want to witness the protests themselves in quetta to confirm the authenticity of the report most of the journos are based in khi , lhr or isl .. i am assuming that there are arent many or any independent journalists in quetta thus why no reports earlier

What are you talking about there are videos after videos on internet where mostly pushtoo and some times punjabi men are killing hazaras .. its pure sectarian.. stop blaming the baloch .. only some who are inspired by kutays of isis are involved

You know it is funny how a person can come up with the most ludicrous of arguments to placate his/her own inner cognitive deficiencies. According to every law in the world it is the Hazara people's birthright to be protected by the government, its institutions and the Pakistani society in general where ever they may decide to live. And it is a breach of their rights as Pakistanis to even suggest that they should pack up and leave their homes if someone else was persecuting them. I can't even begin to explain how moronic your argument is.

I said this after govt failed to protect them, you can disagree but i don't see end to their misery in Quetta where they live like Jailed people in confined areas.

I would be happy if govt succeed in providing them security in Quetta.

The demos started few days back and if you notice the date on the post its todays “ jouranlists being journalists probably want to witness the protests themselves in quetta to confirm the authenticity of the report most of the journos are based in khi , lhr or isl .. i am assuming that there are arent many or any independent journalists in quetta thus why no reports earlier

What are you talking about there are videos after videos on internet where mostly pushtoo and some times punjabi men are killing hazaras .. its pure sectarian.. stop blaming the baloch .. only some who are inspired by kutays of isis are involved
Post of a link of such video.
Punjabis killing someone in Balochistan ? Will be interesting to watch.

Oho ho ho.... bhai zara pata lagao inki funding kahan se ho rahe hy. Candles wesy iranian made lag rahe hy. Mujhy to Pakka RAW or Iran ki saazish lagti hy. :)

Here come the apologists. The Pashtun are liars. The balochis are liars. The muhajirs were liars. The hazara too are liars. They are all paid by foreign agencies and you ? You my friend are the truest of them all.

@Areesh hunn ao

@Big Tank thats why i reported his post because shit birds make it a sectarian proxy shit if they see foreigners taking jibes. Jab insan pehchane ki hikmat nahi to dilon kay bughz per fatwa na dia karo. Meherbani tuaddi miyan saab