Hazara community's hunger strike in Quetta enters second day as protesters demand 'right to life'

And what should i do ? Kindly tell me..
Before you know what you should do you have to grasp what you can do: what your options are.

I don't know what you can do. I do know what I can do.

For me, a mess-up in local government means writing letters, mobilizing the community, speaking up at local government meetings, even publicly threatening to withhold my vote of support from elected representatives if things don't shape up - and monitoring what happens afterwards.

Mine is not the only voice. Sometimes my efforts succeed 100%, sometimes 50%, sometimes not at all. But the U.S. is a democracy and everyone has rights whether one is liked or not, whether one is a minority or not, and the government has to uphold these values and protections: if not, it can be taken to court and even put in a kind of receivership if the gov't is stubborn, up to and including U.S. government military intervention if need be - as happened in the South in the 1950s, when the federal government mobilized the Army to ensure desegregation of public schools.

Before you know what you should do you have to grasp what you can do: what your options are.

I don't know what you can do. I do know what I can do.

For me, a mess-up in local government means writing letters, mobilizing the community, speaking up at local government meetings, even publicly threatening to withhold my vote of support from elected representatives if things don't shape up - and monitoring what happens afterwards.

Mine is not the only voice. Sometimes my efforts succeed 100%, sometimes 50%, sometimes not at all. But the U.S. is a democracy and everyone has rights whether one is liked or not, whether one is a minority or not, and the government has to uphold these values and protections: if not, it can be taken to court and even put in a kind of receivership if the gov't is stubborn, up to and including U.S. government military intervention if need be - as happened in the South in the 1950s, when the federal government mobilized the Army to ensure desegregation of public schools.
Thanks to God.. This is what i am good at. I always try to do whatever i can do for my motherland..well thanks for your sincere advice.

we are lazy as always... i hope leadership and establishment would do some thing for this community concerns.

It's happening now..

I Got this tweet from Mohsin dawar twitter account.

Yaara tm abhi tak jhandy mai laga hai.. Ye link per jao or read kro manzoor pashteen benaq hogaya hai.. :enjoy:
منضور پشتین بے نفاب اغیار کا ایجنڈ نا منطور

I won't listen to this meena lady. She supports PTM and is just lending support to that jalila lady who is on hunger strike IIRC.

These are false messiahs funded by outside interests stoking flames in Pakistan.

I am a pusthun myself but I would never support PTM. Pakistan should do something in order to protect the hazara minorities but at the same time it shall not be held hostage by these false messiahs who try to represent hazara and pushtuns.

This is the hybrid war with a marxist flavor.One of the reasons for banning those western backed radio programs.

Nowdays there are plenty of these hipster social activists who are confused and have marxist leaning while still enjoying the fruits of a capitalist society. Have seen quite a few of them. One of them was my teacher too many years ago (He was a good teacher, but I don't agree with his marxist leanings).

@Zibago @Winchester @Super Falcon @Khanate @war&peace @Areesh @pak-marine @TheLahoriGuy @newb3e @fitpOsitive @313ghazi @Mentee @TF141 @dsr478 @Jaanbaz @tps77 @Big Tank @Horus @Clutch @American Pakistani @VFY @Maxpane @Valar. @Ocean

I hope we would do something concrete efforts to resolve this community concerns..
:pakistan: pakistan Zindabad...

I won't listen to this meena lady. She supports PTM and is just lending support to that jalila lady who is on hunger strike IIRC.

These are false messiahs funded by outside interests stoking flames in Pakistan.

I am a pusthun myself but I would never support PTM. Pakistan should do something in order to protect the hazara minorities but at the same time it shall not be held hostage by these false messiahs who try to represent hazara and pushtuns.

This is the hybrid war with a marxist flavor.One of the reasons for banning those western backed radio programs.

Nowdays there are plenty of these hipster social activists who are confused and have marxist leaning while still enjoying the fruits of a capitalist society. Have seen quite a few of them. One of them was my teacher too many years ago (He was a good teacher, but I don't agree with his marxist leanings).
we need to fulfill all the concerns and loop holes of our communities for the betterment of pakistan. So no one could take advantage by utilizing our loop holes.. BTW i agree with you..

Well COAS is going tomorrow and resolve the issue. But one of main culprit is caught and wanted. But , how come when COAS planned the visit all culprit get caught ...

Bunch of black mailers.
Who is going to represent Pakistan?

Now tell us all why you are insulting these oppressed people who are just demanding peace and stoppage to the killings of their loved ones that is going on since past 4 decades ??? Tell us all what wrong they did ??

They are all Educated people and better know than you to whom to talk. They are loyal and patriotic people and know better than you the disease in the Pakistani society. They are not like your uneducated filthy talibanic mullas.

They know well who is killing their beloved ones and provoking them to take up arms against the state and make them Taliban so that state can act against them. These educated people are far more smart than their uneducated enemies. They are asset of our Nation and are tested, proven loyal and patriotic people.

why state should not give peace to them ?

suggest you to come out of tribal, sectarian hate.

Yaar I wish our leadership could take a notice of this situation. That's the reason why we need a popular and honest leadership like Imran Khan in power who listens their grievances and does something about it or at least goes to these people and stands with them. This current PM Shahid Khaqan Abbasi should have at least visited them and listened to their demands.

I'm really astonished at the rise of such pashteen movement in quetta .

What is wrong with the people, it's an afghan leading this all and u gonna forget your own land for afghan interest.
Peshawer pathan are wise that they don't let afghans fool them but I don't know what kinda drug people here have eaten that they forget their senses . They've blocked roads, protesting for afghan interest wtf. I really hate this all.

Bunch of black mailers.
Who is going to represent Pakistan?
Reported

Reported to IRGC?

On subject, some good analysis from an insider:

Nothing supportive to your view against Hazara people of Quetta.

He is just trying to convince that it is Not a sectarian issue but a tribal one that is related to Afghanistan and Syria.

This is completely fake and wrong analysis to distract people, Since Hazara Genocide is purely on sectarian grounds and Not linked to Afghanistan or Syria. Shia killings all over pakistan including Punjab, Sind is purely sectarian. SS, LeJ etc are not doing any tribal killing of sunnis but target killing the Shias all over the country and accepting responsibility. He failed to discuss the LeJ goups which specifically operate to target Shia Elite in Pakistan.

so this anchor is only distracting people for purpose and fooling that there is No sectarian Issue and he failed to discuss LeJ that took responsibility of almost all attacks against shia community in Pakistan.

why he Not discussed the arrested culprit of LeJ terrorist and Not praised the Security forces. Lol. he is supporter of LeJ terrorists and fooling and distracting people.

https://www.dawn.com/news/1405123/l-j-leader-arrested-in-quetta

These anchors never contribute to peace in the country.

See the real face and insults of this Jealous Hypocrite : Bothi say martial law bol do phir. 35:36 to 35:48

Army should clear this garbage that it created itself due to wrong policies of Ayub and Zia which are now haunting all institutions and people of the country. Only army can take out the Nation from disaster and the mess. Otherwise these hypocrites will bring more disasters for the people of Pakistan since they do not like peace and stability in the country. It is Only army that can bring stability in the country.