Have you ever experience this?

. . . . .
OP should try again- of course with another one- :angel:

chalo deir siya but durust mushwara diya MASTERji ne....oh i mean jon sirji ne :D:P

---------- Post added at 07:39 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:36 PM ----------

We hurt his feelings pretty bad. Not sure he will sign in to PDF again... Maybe we should all apologize on his visitor message page

sirji we've tried to cheer him up :yahoo:

Pyar ki kimat tum kya jaano Jon Babu :devil:

haan hum nay to jaisay pathar rekha hua hai na dil ki jagah-:cry:-

---------- Post added at 03:46 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:43 PM ----------

chalo deir siya but durust mushwara diya MASTERji ne....oh i mean jon sirji ne :D:P

hum say mango gay to hum mushwaray aisay hi dein gay-
doodh kum pani zayada dein gay-
amal at your own risk- Aho-

Yes, I am experiencing it actually. I love a bimbo looking girl but I know she is just treating me like a lapdog, she uses me to get money, she ill treats, manipulates and humiliates me. But instead of letting her go and punch her on her f... s....face, I decided to play a game. I faint to fall in her trap and I will use her just like she thinks she will use me. Gradually my love for her is transforming into a kind of sexual fantaisy and even hate.

baray naik iraday hein apk to- :devil:-

A guy loved a girl..
guy did all sorts of craxy **** for girl..drove for hours on dangerous roads for her.. spent fuel.. spent money.
Even after she hinted that she might have the hots for someone else.
Guy wasted emotions on her.. guy was T I M E!!

At the end of the day.. after four years.. she decides she is over him.. and finds another person to provide warmth between her legs.
Moral of story..
Aint no **** as LOVE... heed this advice and you will prosper against all sorts of women..or men(or hermaphrodites if you fancy that).

LOVE .. IS SIX INCHES LONG(on average anyway).

Ever since guy accepted this truth.. the terrible loss of TIME has been a lot more easier to bear and forget.

Jesus you guys have issues.. get over em.. Be a man.

soup boys eigh?

A guy loved a girl..
guy did all sorts of craxy **** for girl..drove for hours on dangerous roads for her.. spent fuel.. spent money.
Even after she hinted that she might have the hots for someone else.
Guy wasted emotions on her.. guy was T I M E!!

At the end of the day.. after four years.. she decides she is over him.. and finds another person to provide warmth between her legs.
Moral of story..
Aint no **** as LOVE... heed this advice and you will prosper against all sorts of women..or men(or hermaphrodites if you fancy that).

LOVE .. IS SIX INCHES LONG(on average anyway).

Ever since guy accepted this truth.. the terrible loss of TIME has been a lot more easier to bear and forget.

Jesus you guys have issues.. get over em.. Be a man.

Why do you all guys blame girls for ending every relationship ? Guys are the one who dont get the things.They run after every second girl,They dont want to commit everything.Why do they project they can do anything for a girl whereas they cannot ? Why do they fall for every other girl ? Everyone knows what most of the guys wanna have with a girl ? I wont say most of the guys think so but it is a reality.Girls do have problem in their families but guys dont understand it.Girl is the one who leave her family for a guy and if she think that Guy is not suitable for her she wont mind to dump him.