Hashmi to join PML-N on August 14

Baxma Ji

How are you.

For Hashmi,
you are thinking Hashmi is the wife who left one husband,
left second husband
and now must go for third husband and not first?

Just curious if you are using any kind of fiqh to decide this.

Haha good one. I see it more as an issue of self respect. You dont go and become best friends with people you have spent the recent past cursing. That just says something about you. Anyways self respect is a rare quality amongst politcians in general let alone Pakistani politcians.

He should have maintained his dignity and stayed away from PML N. He could have joined some third party or maybe created his own new party but joining PML N just makes him look desperate given the circumstances in which he left the party in the first place.
He is too old. He should take rest. He is making fun of himself.
Daghi again went to his PMLN. May be he will get ministry for his daughter. Family politics ko b to zinda rakhna hai na!

You are not getting what I'm trying to portray. Hashmi was least controversial politician when he joined PTI, He tried to stop Imran from playing into hands of inknows forces and not to make stupid of himself.

Whatever faults Hashmi had, did it surpasses Imran faults ? AFAIK, Hashmi was still sympathetic to PML-J but did his actions or statements caused controversies and damaged PTI reputation while he was President of PTI ?

I'm not getting what other side of Picture you are trying to convey regarding Hashmi? Perhaps you can point me in direction to Baysharmis of Hashmi during his stay in PTI vs Baysharmis of IK in PTI instead of generalizing the whole thing and going totally off topic.
Brother, these are changing view,,, i remember that at that time he was THE BEST for some and THE WORST for others. :)
The fact that people shamelessly change there views and ratings about a person based on what party he is joining is the actual problem of our community. This is hypocrisy.

The problem actually lies in here:
Just as PTI has Washing machine, PML-N mush have bought new washing machine as well :P
THIS IS NOT RIGHT, CANNOT BE JUSTIFIED!! Even if you interchange the PTI with PMLN or vice versa!

family owned party ? Nawaz shsrifs father was not a politician so you cannot called it a dynastical party . Nawaz sharif and Shahbaz sharif are self made politicians who struggled to get to this position . People elect Pmln by their own choice so how can you say it is a non democratic party ?
hahhahahahahaha seriously ??? u deserve PMLN . @Leader @Jazzbot

yes , you can laugh , but do you think he is PM of the country without struggle ? just think he heads the no one party of the country .

he got 3rd grade degree in matrics, got into GC on dramatic bases. then father though he is too dumb for business so he wanted to become cricket. i have heard he got hired as government servant so he can to get in local team. played first national match score zero. then due to his father money . he was given role of finance minister would relevant degree and experience . General Jalani introduce him to zia and he said he is roohani father., after years of toe licking he bcom his favourite. took over party after zia died.. he become richer multiple times he got in government .

please read history of ur leader b4 u support him .

Yeh to woh baat hogayi like Talal Ch on ARY, "Yeh hakumat MIan Nawaz Sharif kay neechay koi bhi maslehat aur samjhauta nhn karay gi!!!"

Yea, saw that program. I literally lolled..

Kashif Abbasi to glass giranay wala tha! :P

Then the MQM guy with his excuses...and sorry to say, PTI guy was also sort of going opposite to what his party did, but at least he had the balls to say what is right.

O yaar khauf-e-Khuda kro, KIM BARKER KI KITAAB PARI HEY STRUGGLES SUNAUN? Shayad badshahon ki tarah rehny ko struggle kehty hein

So you can make a party , and become PM without struggle ?

he got 3rd grade degree in matrics, got into GC on dramatic bases. then father though he is too dumb for business so he wanted to become cricket. i have heard he got hired as government servant so he can to get in local team. played first national match score zero. then due to his father money . he was given role of finance minister would relevant degree and experience . General Jalani introduce him to zia and he said he is roohani father., after years of toe licking he bcom his favourite. took over party after zia died.. he become richer multiple times he got in government .

please read history of ur leader b4 u support him .
He was bad in studies , he wanted to play cricket , he didnt scored any run in match . Doesnt hurt any one . Now coming to General Zia , yes he introduced him into politics , but from there on 1988 onwards it is a long struggle up to 2015. He turned into a leader of higher status leaving behind many contemporaries of that time . He set up his own PMln ,went to a public and became a popular leader , faced jails , exiles , etc . If you become a little unbiased , even if you dont like Pmln , you will acknowledge that to evolve a party to No 1 position of the country and to become PM is not a walkover , he worked hard and earned it .

hashmi ispaghol sahab is the biggest lota i have ever seen :D