Hasan Ali's pre-wedding photoshoot might be the cutest thing you'll see today ,

Lol at some comments. A brown guy from a mostly conservative doing this = cheap vulgar, if we replace the person with someone from a western society or east asian society, then their people would be like "best wishes, what an amazing couple, etc". Bottom line, unless you pay his/her bills, I dont think anyone should be saying anything negative because the photos are decent.

God luck to the couple, typical Internet trolling getting involved in their business. Perfectly fine what they doing. Might not be my cup of tea, but each to their own.

Sir pls pray for his form also as he has been already thrashed by opposing batsmen in WC mercilessly. one should hope that he may not end like Shoaib Malik, scandal after scandal before and after marriage. At least may do kissing scenes in room and not to give trolls a chance.

Whats with the toxic comments by people? The problem with our society is they are overall a negitive bunch to be around with. Cant see anyone succeed or happy always judgemental , stuck in colour , sectarian , religous discrimination.

The more you disobey Allah before marriage, the more is the fitnah you face during the marriage. It becomes a punishment for you.

I hope every one learns and marries like Muslims and not like Hindus. And most of you do get married as and like Hindus.

P.S: Is this guy marrying a wife, or a modern day prostitute (models, actresses who sell their bodies and looks to the masses)? The way he is fine showing her off and making her famous as one is a bit ridiculous.

Prostitute really? What part of her seems like that? She is fully clothed. No wonder we cant go ahead in life. We have gutter mentalities.

Great images congrats to Hasan Ali now we know why no wickets were taken whole world cup , Bacha was distracted by a Distraction

If anything it shows Solidarity of Pakistani Muslims with India's muslims , hindu extrmist can't break this bond

She looks amazing. Lucky guy.
I'm guessing they are planning to live in Dubai or Europe after this.

You are quite right Honorable Khan_21,

It seems to have become a national pastime to criticize everyone and bring in the religion to show that he/she has loose morals. Maybe it gives people pleasure to ‘bad mouth’ the people they have never met or even ever likely to meet.

Only the very few exceptional bowlers like Shane Warne, Abdul Qadir & Murali (Sri Lankan) performed consistently. Most bowlers have good & bad days and quite often get thrashed. Does no one remember the World Cup Qtr Final between Pakistan & Indian at Bangalore in 1996, when Ajay Jadeja smashed the last two overs of Waqar Yunus for 40 runs! Would you also call Waqar Yunus a rubbishy bowler? The worst one can say is that Hassan Ali is a run of the mill fast bowler.

Barring birth & death, the wedding day is probably the most momentous day of a person’s life. He is ‘Pakistani’; let the young couple enjoy the occasion and wish them a happy married life. Permit me to quote Mirza Ghalib in reply to the remarks about Hassan Ali giving a tender kiss on his intended’s forehead.

“haañ vo nahīñ ḳhudā-parast jaao vo bevafā sahī

jis ko ho diin o dil aziiz us kī galī meñ jaa.e kyuuñ “

Ghalib says that admittedly my beloved is not God-fearing and she is also a fickle person. Why would anyone who is worried about his faith and fears that his heart would be broken; bother to go to the street of her residence?

I hope best of luck to him.his international career as a player is over.he has done cheap stunts in cricket and now doing romance in pictures before even marriage.i don't know why he is important for Pakistan.

ECXTyauXYAAqZNm

Hasan ali is behaving like 15 year old immature teenage

Hope het get some maturity after marriage

Plain looking girl. Should have gone with a Pakistani girl. His choice at the end of the day.
ECbR7vbXkAURVRe

Abay hum yahan jang ki tayyari kar rahai hain aur yeh sahil e samandar par bachi k sath rang raliyan mana raha hai

Pakistani cricketer Hassan Ali’s wedding in pictures

514964_4056678_hassann_updates.jpg

Pakistani fast bowler Hassan Ali is now a married man as he started the new phase of his life late Tuesday in Dubai.

His bride, Samia Arzu, belongs to Hariana, India. Hassan met her a year ago through a close friend in Dubai. Samia studied engineering from England. She is living with her parents in Dubai. She works for a private airline. She has some family members in New Delhi as well.

Tuesday has brought a pleasant and blissful change in the lives of the lovebirds who have started a dreamy journey of married life.

Have a look at some of the pictures of the beautiful couple in wedding ceremony:

514964_7132387_hassan_updates.jpg

514964_8631554_hassan2_updates.jpg

514964_2553139_hassan3_updates.jpg

514964_1571968_hassan5_updates.jpg

514964_5636252_hassan10_updates.jpg

Prostitute really? What part of her seems like that? She is fully clothed. No wonder we cant go ahead in life. We have gutter mentalities.

Perhaps if you taken some time to study the religion you are claiming to follow. You would know the answer.

What's different between a prostitute who sells her body to a few, and those who sell their bodies as actors and models to the masses? If one is fine with displaying off their body curves to the masses, and attract preying eyes on purpose, then they are no different than a prostitute.

And I wish you were not living in ignorance to see whose mentality is gutter mentality.

And let me correct you. We cannot go ahead in life because we are hypocrites. We claim to be Muslims and yet we don't even know what it means to be a Muslim. Muslims, who were worthy of being Muslims were far ahead as a culture and society than we will ever be, because we have chosen darkness over enlightenment.

And if you are still fine with this person showing off his wife, then you come under the label of Al Dayooth, and you can check the explanation in my previous post and perhaps correct yourself while its time.

Cheap - maybe
Vulgar ?!???

We need to define vulgarity from Islamic perspective, not from the perspective of the western world of ignorants whose definition of vulgarity would be some one who is completely naked perhaps. Because Shaitan has been doing a good job at making their women drop a piece of cloth every year, and now slowly creeping into our minds and society in the guise of modernization.

The video above explains it in proper detail.

kissing a "girl" for just Pre Wedding Photoshoot ? Islam did not teach us this nor this is in our Culture

Oh.... that way... btw islam never taught us to use Internet forums. Why you using them ? Internet is invention of nonbelievers. If printers can be banned in muslim world for 200+ years what make you think internet is halal and allowed in islam ?

We need to define vulgarity from Islamic perspective, not from the perspective of the western world of ignorants whose definition of vulgarity would be some one who is completely naked perhaps. Because Shaitan has been doing a good job at making their women drop a piece of cloth every year, and now slowly creeping into our minds and society in the guise of modernization

Our society and media promote this too. I can show you plenty of scenese from Pakistani drama’s that shows a man kissing a girl on her forhead. Why always blame west for all wrongs ? Titanic kay ship deck waly scene ko to master piece manty hm log or jb koi shokha kry ye sb to cheap and vlugur ? Double standard

Aisy log hoty hy jo pornhub ky comment section me jaa ky comment krty “behn ye sb haram hy. Ye sb chor ky kisi deendar bandy se shadi krlo Allah apko jidayat dy”.

Once saw such comment of zarvan on vulgar (as per pdf momeneen’s standard) picture of a model. Bhai tu kr kia raha hy wahan ? Nikal na haraam kam hoty yahan.

Hence i say “saary dooglay hy.. “.