Luftwaffe
ISI? Proof? Are you saying that ISI is involved in political power games? Should they be doing so? In some other thread you were demanding proofs about ISI and PA being involved in power politics. Now you are saying so yourself. Oscar I wish you to witness this. The honorable gentleman wanted to know how much I got paid for making 'biased' posts. He also demanded proofs etc....
Maybe you did not watch other News channels apart from geo disgraced, Intelligence had initiated investigations after JH's accusations/blaming Army and right way to do it, rest would be unfolded in days to come.
Not in some thread I on record in 3 Threads atleast asked for proof of ISI/Army involvement with PAT/PTI but no proof so far, JH is not a proof...Army/ISI has the right to investigate ppl if one accuses them....By the way take your time out and read ISPR Press Release enough proof that Gov asked and involved Establishment to defuse contrary to your belief of power politics at this time Establishment is not in mood to rule again just your fairy tale imaginary fears.
oh yes, bamu bhai - we all know how heavy lifafas you received from the shariffs Fulcrum was wintess to this --
oh na bhai -- such list can we acquired by paying the right amount to the right guy in the network carrier ---back in 2009 a friend of mine used to work in call center of one of the network carrier , and they had access to call records and other info ---and let me bring it to your knowledge that these guys are mostly teenagers and uni students- on the lookout to make extra cash --- i doubt if ISI would come down to such level ----
everyone has a price ---i wish could share more but this bloody hell is an open forum
Hehe wherever the list came from have destroyed pml-n/JH exposed them badly lolz, over the top JH's multiple disorder statements in the past 15 months, over the top, parliament mein mian chor sahib saying to Ch. nisar geo news ka naam bhi lo. Despite Army clarified everything these numb skulls would still accuse Establishment without proof.