Harvard Graduated Clown of India Comes Up With New Prediction about Pakistan

first o all the issue is the ways ISIS and taliban fight.... study that and you will understand why ISIS is not a threat in Pakistan
you are being too easy on the terrorists. Lal Masjid is right smack between your capital forget the Indians man. We were there and we will be there. But this evil will eat you from within.

Namastee hazoor yeheen dhaky kha rahy hain bhai
I was taking a trip around the world on vedic aircraft. BC ne mazak bana diya India ka.

you are being too easy on the terrorists. Lal Masjid is right smack between your capital forget the Indians man. We were there and we will be there. But this evil will eat you from within.
this evil we are taking care of. I think the hate in the common man against Lal masjid is strong enough. I mean minority of idiots are always there but the majority are calling for an end to TTP and lal masjid and the rest of the gun wielding fanatics

ISIS fights like an army and that is easy to manage I think you will agree no Pakistani soldier will run from his post from ISIS

this evil we are taking care of. I think the hate in the common man against Lal masjid is strong enough. I mean minority of idiots are always there but the majority are calling for an end to TTP and lal masjid and the rest of the gun wielding fanatics

ISIS fights like an army and that is easy to manage I think you will agree no Pakistani soldier will run from his post from ISIS
I wish nothing but good luck to handle the lal masjid goons. Hang them bastards by their nuts.

I was taking a trip around the world on vedic aircraft. BC ne mazak bana diya India ka.
Chutiyapa or dharam ki koi limits nhi hoti yaarhahahahahah say thanks to knowldge yaar

Sir, I can accept some kind of Indian hand behind TTP. I will concede the point as long as people in Pakistan are able to see whats hurting them for real

The Indian hand is in the form of funding and "diplomatic" support(via Afghan connections to provide safe havens) at max, very little of it is operational support.. such as the Mehran and Kamra attacks. Indian support is more with BLA on an operational level.

Pakistanis will not see what is hurting them for real just an many Indians will not. It is a Desi trait brought upon by years of being ruled over by foreign hands; we refuse to admit that we can be wrong... it is a case of overcoming a sense of inferiority.

Chutiyapa or dharam ki koi limits nhi hoti yaarhahahahahah say thanks to knowldge yaar
Knnowldge ki maa bhen ek kar di sab ne .... turn every college into a wine shop. We will solve everything in a mintue.

The Indian hand is in the form of funding and "diplomatic" support(via Afghan connections to provide safe havens) at max, very little of it is operational support.. such as the Mehran and Kamra attacks. Indian support is more with BLA on an operational level.

Pakistanis will not see what is hurting them for real just an many Indians will not. It is a Desi trait brought upon by years of being ruled over by foreign hands; we refuse to admit that we can be wrong... it is a case of overcoming a sense of inferiority.

At least we have a goal and a strategy to get there, Pakistan's is just getting the better of India it seems.

Sir, I can accept Indian hand behind BLA, BRA. but to suggest Indians are behind TTP is something we can't digest. Heck we wish Indians were behind them. I mean no offence but when we see our markets getting bombed during festival season I wish for the same in Pakistan.

Knnowldge ki maa bhen ek kar di sab ne .... turn every college into a wine shop. We will solve everything in a mintue.
Beta or vote do lolzzzz sab aik jesy hain .abut wine shops dharmic places firsthahahaha

Ssastii charss ka asar hai people, Move on.. :lol:

333613d1322760470-diy-khyber-door-panel-sound-proofing-picture-012.jpg
is se bhi sassta aur kia ho ga :rofl:

At least we have a goal and a strategy to get there, Pakistan's is just getting the better of India it seems.

Leadership makes the difference. The mental level of Indians and Pakistanis is no different nor the thought process(other than varying across income classes and ethnicities).. what matters is the leadership that harnesses it; positively or negatively.

Not a rag tag militia anymore. These are people trained by intel agencies of the world to fight their wars.

ISIS evolved in Syria and Iraq from rogue groups within FSA. Now remember who trained FSA? ISIS was then joined by Al-Nusra. Think of Al-Aqaeda and multiply by 10 to know brutality of al-Nusra.

these people are trained military grade. They have finances from upstarts of Arabia - Qatar, Kuwait, UAE and Bahrain. Dont discount US or CIA. They all have their hands dirty. At some point Saudis too were funding them but when they saw them becoming stronger in their own country, they pulled out.

Watch this documentary. Its an sanitized version of American naivety. At every point in the documentary it tries to wash American hands off this brutality. But US does have a major hand in this, It created the ground work where such a poisonous harvest was sowed.

Do watch it :)

The Rise of ISIS | FRONTLINE | PBS
But can you tell me why ME countries are supporting ISIS, when it is very clear they will come to ME when they are finish with Iraq and sirya. What benefit does Qatar, Kuwait, UAE and Bahrain have in these.

Adnan Rasheed can also feel that he has some genuine grievances. :)
Who the f*** is this Adnan Rasheed?????

3) A large number of the nutjobs might, but the ISIS has made a mistake with its overly brutal attacks. By contrast organizations that parade as benign such as Hizb-ut-Tahrir have greater success.

5). Too simplistic. There is enough ISIS like ideology in Pakistan to make it happen but the US is steering clear of it. The Saudis or private GCC "investors" are another question.

There is also a danger of say 2-4% of such ISIS like mindset within the military. The Army is the most effected(widest pool from all strata of society), next being the Navy and last being the Airforce(as GDP screening tends to shuttle such ideals out).

Brutality has gone up several notches overall - its just like the olden days - what the barbarians and gene his khan used to spread fear and win. Your peshawar school attack, the football with heads incident or the beheading and throwing the bodies of FC soldiers was brutal in equal measure. So is the often lining up of Shia pilgrims, identifying and then shooting them for E. G.

The brutality is a strategy that's being adopted to spread fear and if the time comes, I fear the same might get employed in Afghanistan and Pakistan.

I personally believe that there is a western hand - but even if it isn't -

what is the mool mantra of the ttp? Pakistan siding with the Americans and killing the Taliban so we are fighting the PA.

US involvement will have indirect effect, your army can and are being targeted just like the iraqi army for siding up with the kafir or whatever the term is for them in jihadi books.

2-4% isn't an issue, you can't expect a clean army in such a fertile religious setting your army isn't engaged in wiping out a ethnic or religious class, nor is it segregated on sectarian lines for any major impact on efficiency.