Haroon Rasheed visits Nine Zero

Haroon ur Rashid is at 90 because wasim akhtar of mqm asked him to come to 90 to know actual position of karachi operation

in program of Sahanzeb khanzada

earlier in the program Haroon ur rashid said that largely operation in karachi is fair on which wasim akhtar said talking to few persons in karachi on operation doesn't give you clear picture come to 90 we will tell you the "truth" on biased operation and third degree torture

i think the mqm cyber workers here are getting lazy and does not contact mqm for proper background on story

"janab babur ghauri ki tarhan diwar ki taraf moo karwa kar standup karwa dayn gay (bahi) mqm cyber workers sedhay ho jao" you know what i mean .

& you think mr, haroon was so ignorant about any thing happening karachi?
that he just accepted, the invitation of wassem akhtar & went to 90, is tht so simple?
no wonder why, PTI is in nose down position in KPK, cause their leadership & supporters
both are unexprinenced of pakistani damocrazy.?
28 th is comming, genrl zanani will be gone, so does many of his so, called pro-damocrazy, detechments which as whole has brought, the fakest of elections in the history of pakistan?
its all,underdealings a united 3rd political force need to be created, to save pakistan!

who is haroon rasheed? And why the hell would MQM vote for sheikh rasheed as opposition leader.

ignore the ones you are afraid to confront. that's a pretty good policy. Better to remain silent than cry like a baby to call mods for help.

you talking to me joker jounior?
cause that was intended for me?

good question why MQM vote for shiekh rasheed as opposition leader !!!

once again do any one know if this guy is cricketer harron rashhed???

ues the same left handed batsman from NBL, he went to 90 for a peace cup, just after next year on the roads of islamabad?lolzzz

@batmannow

cant see your reply something wrong with the site . bazurgo

@batmannow

cant see your reply something wrong with the site . bazurgo

yeh pata nahi kiya hoo raha hai? yar
cyber attack tu nahi? india ki truf sey?
ohh bhai tum log check karo, hum tu buss aab hawai fire, hi kartey hien naa?:lol:
bhoot jaldi off line joo jaati hai, ajj kal?;)

ignore the ones you are afraid to confront. that's a pretty good policy. Better to remain silent than cry like a baby to call mods for help.

This is none of your business if you don't know something ... So plz plz keep your mouth shut ...............

Haroon ur Rashid is at 90 because wasim akhtar of mqm asked him to come to 90 to know actual position of karachi operation

in program of Sahanzeb khanzada

earlier in the program Haroon ur rashid said that largely operation in karachi is fair on which wasim akhtar said talking to few persons in karachi on operation doesn't give you clear picture come to 90 we will tell you the "truth" on biased operation and third degree torture

i think the mqm cyber workers here are getting lazy and does not contact mqm for proper background on story

"janab babur ghauri ki tarhan diwar ki taraf moo karwa kar standup karwa dayn gay (bahi) mqm cyber workers sedhay ho jao" you know what i mean .

Kindly see post # 10

. . . . .
This is none of your business if you don't know something ... So plz plz keep your mouth shut ...............

Mr. this is a public forum or else you can pm others.
And i would also like to remind you that you are not at your in-laws(90).

Mr. this is a public forum or else you can pm others.
And i would also like to remind you that you are not at your in-laws(90).

Bholay badshah first keep understand what is the topic then jump with your nonsense ...............
it's not me it's actually you who can't even understand sarcasm.
who is haroon rasheed
:omghaha:
Nice take btw
BW7pAg4CEAAFR7y.jpg:large

it's not me it's actually you who can't even understand sarcasm.
who is haroon rasheed
:omghaha:
Nice take btw
BW7pAg4CEAAFR7y.jpg:large

This is not sarcasm forum ... This is for serious discussion but some stupids like you always try to troll ...........

This is not sarcasm forum ... This is for serious discussion but stupids like you always try to troll ...........

if you can just understand this sarcasm, you will see there is nothing left to discuss.

I am not bother to see your stupid posts usually ... I just replied to you because you quoted to me otherwise I don't need to talk such a stupid person ... So now you don't need to quote me again please !!!!!!!!!!!!!

why on earth did he go there?

Haroon Rasheed was invited by Waseem Akhter while they both were debating in talk show To The Point ... Haroon Rasheed consider operation is fair but Waseem Akhter said that you know just half truth ... And invited to him that they will show him facts & figures about operation's unfairness .........