Hardly any foreign investment into India, says China daily

Aap ke khilaaf sajish ki ja rhi hai....
Isme RAW ka haath lagta hai bhaiya.
Zaid-Hamid-Certified-Course.jpg

Do you agree with what China daily reports? And @Indians, you are welcome to feel good by comparing with Pakistan, :-)
Comparing with Pakistan? You're joking, right? What happened to the so called $30 billion Chinese investment in Pakistan promised in 2010? That has yet to see the light of day! No one knows what the heck happened to it!!:lol:

And then the $45 billion 'investment' in Pakistan signed recently has very little to do with Pakistan. The projects are of the Chinese, for the Chinese, and by the Chinese. Pakistan would just get the crumbs.

So don't do the bhangra. Get real and avoid living in delusions! But needless to say, it's nice to dream! So carry on....

Foreign investors would not invest in a place where women are not safe and the government would fudge numbers. The Indian gov can easily raise tax or fees to confiscate foreign investments.
Of course because women's safety is the most important factor when MNC's are looking to set up a business.Where did you do your MBA exactly.

Facts and figures portray the opposite. We don't need to compare with Pakistan - you are simple out of the competition.

Political propaganda - the timing of such sponsored articles says it all. On the contrary FDI has surged in the first year of Modi administration and if this surge continues, then, 2015-16 would be the year with the second highest FDI ever received by the country since 2000 (when maintenance of data started).

Agree - India is in desperate need of urgent taxation reforms - GST is a step taken in the right direction. The pace of reforms has been a little slow in the first year - the new government has a lot to do in this concern - hopefull they will deliver well.

Meanwhile India received $21.2 billion in inflows overall during the five-month period of October '14 to February '15, against $13.5 billion in the same period last year posting a surge of 56%. The inflow into the manufacturing sector alone saw a jump of 45% at $6.9 billion from $4.8 billion in the corresponding period a year ago.

If this surge continues, then, 2015-16 would be the year with the second highest FDI ever received by the country since 2000 (when maintenance of data started).

06_05_15-metro13.jpg

"Make in India" Drove FDI up by 56% - Manufacturing Sector Inflows up by 45%

Indeed, Foreign investors should consult top ANALists like lucchha1 before surging their investments as high as 56% in India.

Indeed, we are planning to inflate the GDP by some $900 billion as China did.

Mark Xi and company on this!

Local governments inflated China’s GDP by $900 billion last year—and that’s not going to stop soon – Quartz
:rofl:

Of course because women's safety is the most important factor when MNC's are looking to set up a business.Where did you do your MBA exactly.
He's a waiter in some Chinese restaurant.. Leave it.

When people around you jealous of you. It means you are growing in right direction.- The Broken Heart

Foreign investors would not invest in a place where women are not safe and the government would fudge numbers. The Indian gov can easily raise tax or fees to confiscate foreign investments.

Oh is it? Than why do they invest in a place where 1 out of 4 is rapist and 1 out of 10 is gang rapist?

Next year Indian GDP will surpass $3 trillion!

mark Modi's math on this

Like this?

Local governments inflated China’s GDP by $900 billion last year | Page 6

Comparing with Pakistan? You're joking, right? What happened to the so called $30 billion Chinese investment in Pakistan promised in 2010? That has yet to see the light of day! No one knows what the heck happened to it!!:lol:

And then the $45 billion 'investment' in Pakistan signed recently has very little to do with Pakistan. The projects are of the Chinese, for the Chinese, and by the Chinese. Pakistan would just get the crumbs.

So don't do the bhangra. Get real and avoid living in delusions! But needless to say, it's nice to dream! So carry on....

See you are doing exactly what I was expecting - comparing Indian economy with Pakistan to "feel good".

Man you guys are so predictable! :lol:

See you are doing exactly what I was expecting - comparing Indian economy with Pakistan to "feel good".

Man you guys are so predictable! :lol:
Arre yaar, I'm not comparing the two economies at all! Just responding to your question about Chinese investments in Pakistan compared to their investments in India since you brought it up! :D