Happy birthday to our beloved leader !

ziaulislam

Today is day where our great leader was born
Happy birthday and well wishes from pakistan

Our leader struggled for 40+ years in politics, time again the agents of power didnt wanted him to succeed and used all tricks up their sleve, he even, for a time lost hope and spent time overseas in england in exile, but on invitation of local leadership, he came fought and formed a govt.. Despite the people in power always favouring the otherside

Such leaders are born once in centuries
Always love you

Screenshot_20211225-155043_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20211225-181109_Gallery.jpg

I am struggling to figure out who is the bigger leader between the 2 of em

Even thinking about comparing Nawaz to Quiad e Azam is a insult to Quiad and all of Pakistan. Any Pakistani who even thinks about comparing the two should be charged with treason!
Arey Bhai koi sense of humor bhi hota hai yaar

1640467158755.png

A true Gentleman, One leader was welcomed the other ran away

The good aspects of Quaid-i-Azam was that he was hard-working, honest, and of good character.

Why can't the new generation learn from him?

The good aspects of Quaid-i-Azam was that he was hard-working, honest, and of good character.

Why can't the new generation learn from him?
Whats the benefit of working hard or being honest or being good charcter?

People are the most cunning, lazy and dishonest suceed in pakistan and are beloved
I am struggling to figure out who is the bigger leader between the 2 of em
Sir forgot to add i meant quaid-i-azam
The other guy is just convicted criminal

Even thinking about comparing Nawaz to Quiad e Azam is a insult to Quiad and all of Pakistan. Any Pakistani who even thinks about comparing the two should be charged with treason!
Sir i was talking about quaid i azam not nawaz sharif.
I tried to crop nawaz sharif out but the thing just comes back. Like he always