thesolar65
That was me regressing back only 12 yrs to when i was 9When people start getting older they do start behaving like kids. and I did see that side of you on the beach.
You devil.
Thank-you @[Bregs] and @Alpha1
We are both in our late thirties mate@joekrish, Many Many happy returns of the day. BTW you are in twenties, thirties or forties + or in single digit?
That was me regressing back only 12 yrs to when i was 9
We are both in our late thirties mate
So you are in your late 40s? and here i thought i was the oldest one hereSo I am senior to you by 10 years....
So you are in your late 40s? and here i thought i was the oldest one here
@Flamingo you cant call me dadu any more , solar is the new dadu of the forum
That might be but i am being true to the adage of being naughty at 40Well, according to scientists youthful age starts from sixties.....men mature after sixties..., so Relax...
So you are in your late 40s? and here i thought i was the oldest one here
@Flamingo you cant call me dadu any more , solar is the new dadu of the forum
Naughty girl . grandpa has a cane you knowSolar Badey Dadu and you Chotu Dadu
@thesolar65 like your signature, wish I could apply/follow this rule.
Naughty girl . grandpa has a cane you know
Are nahai yaar aaj kal to chappal ka zamana haiMere Pass Dadi Hai and I know she beats you with that Cane.