Happy b'day Jamahir!!!

Breaking the internet ......... oh sorry that wasn't for the viewing fake plastic pleasure of us immoral lustful men ...... it was just a try at setting a world record. Us perverted mental men ....... can't respect the women the way they deserve to be respected.

Is birthday halal in lal salam?
I understand the sarcasm hidden deep in your post but then are we not here to have good discussions and build a community where both the genders are respected? It all starts with "harmless" jokes.
I would not have interfered if this was one of those "all men's" thread or forum. So consider this a request.

LMAO Levina wants those pics removed because she has no assets. LoL. Don't hate girl.
If i were to comment on your precious lil thing then be assured you would never make it back to this forum out of embarrassment.

I understand the sarcasm hidden deep in your post but then are we not here to have good discussions and build a community where both the genders are respected? It all starts with "harmless" jokes.
I would not have interfered if this was one of those "all men's" thread or forum. So consider this a request.

If i were to comment on your precious lil thing then be assured you would never make it back to this forum out of embarrassment.

The last time you saw my lil thing you weren't saying that.

@Levina @Maarkhoor @lastofthepatriots post removed hence, no need to lock horns. Please part your ways instead of having a conflict for nothing.

Thanks.

Okay. I will leave thread bro.

Kia bakwas lagayi hui hai.

Minority appeasing is like fashion these days.

So consider this a request.

Though I haven't posted any images ..... I hate plastic (I am into fitness models :-)), but in any case I will generously grant an acceptance to your request, and won't comment any more on this ...... you owe me ..... consider this a favor.

So nobody told me is birthday celebration halal in Laal Salam?

. . . . .
You did your duty.

Thanks, bhai, for the wishes.
By now i have read you men refer to each other as bhai so many times that i really want to know something- how does this bro code work???

oh!
Really?

You requested didn't you? I ain't generous enough to do welfare work for free..........

A celebration need not have reasons... halal or not I will celebrate my friend's bday. Lol

Emotions need reasons and every celebration is emotional ......... so there needs to be a reason.

Its a capitalist ritual, and a Laal Salam topi graciously accepting birthday wishes should be hanged.

Having a full-on party probably is a capitalist idea but a best-wishing thread isn't. :)

Excuses ............

By now i have read you men refer to each other as bhai so many times that i really want to know something- how does this bro code work???

You don't look at my girl and I don't look at your girl ........ i.e. my girl is your bhabi your girl is my bhabi .... see we respect women.