Baghial
YES HE WILL BORROW FROM PINKY.............
He has promised to fix it
I keep telling to people who say this just have a little patience, you can't fight all the enemy's simultaneously and pretty soon 18th amendment would be taken care off as well.Bro,look at the things shaping place, give me one argument about the deal being not happening?
It seems something is fisshy...
And Btw, if there was not a deal brokered between Zardari and establishment then how could he get immediate relief even after getting notice served of NAB?
And Btw, there is no option other than the deal because sooner or later, everybody needs to sit on the table..
And AC bahot garmi hai!
He'll be court martialed in a couple of monthsmany army generals like asad durani are involved in drug business when will court give same punishment to them
lol jurm ker deya bhai ek patwari ander ker deyaFirst of it's kind in ANF history.
ON THE 8TH DAY OF THIS WEEKmany army generals like asad durani are involved in drug business when will court give same punishment to them
That is the primary convinction in law but he was shown leniencebc hanif podri deserve a death penalty
Like Nawaz Sharif borrowed from his wife and daughter?YES HE WILL BORROW FROM PINKY.............
many army generals like asad durani are involved in drug business when will court give same punishment to them
PATIENCE IS LIKE AIR IN A CLOSED ROOM,,, YOU END UP WITH LESS THEN YOU STARTED WITH..I keep telling to people who say this just have a little patience, you can't fight all the enemy's simultaneously and pretty soon 18th amendment would be taken care off as well.
EXACTLEY ,,, SOODH HARAM HYLike Nawaz Sharif borrowed from his wife and daughter?