Hamza Sharif now Poultry King of Punjab

This is exactly where Pakistan is after decades of rule by experienced Ahsan Iqbal and his team of braindead Patwaris: earliest human civilization. If they had invested in education, skilled Labour, Pakistan would have been able to compete internationally in high tech industry. Instead we are not even capable to sell basic things like egg and cattle on international market.

In which case, imran khan should have talked about education and skill development. He should have talked about law and order and access to capital and less bureaucracy.

Instead he spoke about chicken and egg as if that was some great discovery he had made to save the nation.

Think about what that represents. A man who cannot think big for the life of him.

In which case, imran khan should have talked about education and skill development. He should have talked about law and order and access to capital and less bureaucracy.

Instead he spoke about chicken and egg as if that was some great discovery he had made to save the nation.

Think about what that represents. A man who cannot think big for the life of him.

And you people start commenting without even listening ... he had a long speech and this was just 3% of his speech ... and even this was about poverty reduction and addressing malnutrition issue of kids ...

He did talk about education which is one of the highest priority ... he did talk about balance of payment crisis and 4 steps planned to resolve this issue for good ... he talked about export sector and benefits ... he talked about ease of doing business Pakistan ,, its ranking and plan to improve on those areas ... he talked about fbr reforms, legal reforms, money laundering law reforms ... you cant expect someone to draft and present new legislation in 100 days ...

It requires input from various stake holders ...

Try to comment by studying the fact rather than on facebook gossips

Why don't braindead patwaris bash eggonomics of Hamza Shehbaz that made him filthy rich on small investment?
So your leader is on mission to make every Pakistani as successful as Hamaza sharif through eggonomics . When this plan is being implemented ? :D

It's not that Eggonomics is a bad idea. It has actually worked in some cases. Its just that in light of the loftier claims Khan made pre-elections, it is rather comical to hear him propose such uninspiring and average idea " I will buy an Egg. Egg will give Chicken, that Chicken will lay many Eggs, will sell those Eggs to buy a Goat, that Goat will produce many Goats, will sell Goats & buy Buffalo, that Buffalo will give many Buffaloes.
I will sell those Buffaloes to pay Pakistan's Debt "

Btw it seem opposition also took ergonomics seriously :D

I will buy an Egg. Egg will give Chicken, that Chicken will lay many Eggs, will sell those Eggs to buy a Goat, that Goat will produce many Goats, will sell Goats & buy Buffalo, that Buffalo will give many Buffaloes.
I will sell those Buffaloes to pay Pakistan's Debt
He said nothing about that. He said he will provide chicks, eggs and medicine to small businesses so they can grow their own revenue. These measures are poverty alleviating. Nothing to do with debt.

He said he will provide chicks, eggs and medicine to small businesses so they can grow their own revenue.
When its going to start?
aur tu muje ek baat bata. Kidar tu Norway main jobless tu nhi ho agaya k 24 hours PDF par he rehta ha..sab se Pehle tu tuje khol k dena chya :D

You have to be a total scum to support these Nooras despite it being thoroughly evident how they looted and plundered the country for 30 years.

Jahil log.hai jobless rakha nawaz nei takay nawaz ki job kar sakay ab talwo ke ni chey rakhti hai maryam nawaz aur yeh khush hotay hai. You will see lot like usman champion and Batman like in Punjab.

He said nothing about that. He said he will provide chicks, eggs and medicine to small businesses so they can grow their own revenue. These measures are poverty alleviating. Nothing to do with debt.

Teaching a man how to fish (many meals) versus giving the man a fish to eat (one meal).

But these Patwaris won't understand such wisdom (or any wisdom for that matter).

Take that example to India and tell us how AI, Cloud computing and colonizing mars has helped poor indians?
how many of uneducated rural Indians who can't even build a toilet to take a dump can understand what AI is or make Iphones at home and how many can easily raise chickens to at least be able to eat eggs everyday?

4th Industrial revolution has not yet progressed enough for people to stop eating. There are millions of poor people who still sleep hungry and India has the highest number of children with stunted growth, Chickens can feed them for free, Iphones?

Don't you think Ahsan Iqbal has a point ?

Your PM is thinking and talking about an economic model practiced by the earliest humans when civilization was just being built, while the rest of the world is discussing AI, Cloud computing and colonizing mars.

Lol. IK cannot get rid of decades of ignorance and illiteracy over night.

Don't under estimate Pinki Pirni, she can do wonders.

Jahil log.hai jobless rakha nawaz nei takay nawaz ki job kar sakay ab talwo ke ni chey rakhti hai maryam nawaz aur yeh khush hotay hai. You will see lot like usman champion and Batman like in Punjab.

PTI is full of brains like you, who have nothing to say but same one thing in reply to all questions.
Every one who attended his speech laughed his a$$ off, so go ahead call everyone agent of Maryam, and who knows... may be you also give blow job to IK as bhabi Reham mentioned about all the sexual fetish going around bani gala.

FACT is Imran Khan kiss the same door way where people put dirty feet.

FACT is Imran Khan has lead Pakistan to the brink of bankruptcy, while he believe that he's leading Pakistan to progress.

FACT is Imran Khan has fired the head of IT and is telling nation to hatch eggs, instead.

Don't under estimate Pinki Pirni, she can do wonders.

PTI is full of brains like you, who have nothing to say but same one thing in reply to all questions.
Every one who attended his speech laughed his a$$ off, so go ahead call everyone agent of Maryam, and who knows... may be you also give blow job to IK as bhabi Reham mentioned about all the sexual fetish going around bani gala.

FACT is Imran Khan kiss the same door way where people put dirty feet.

FACT is Imran Khan has lead Pakistan to the brink of bankruptcy, while he believe that he's leading Pakistan to progress.

FACT is Imran Khan has fired the head of IT and is telling nation to hatch eggs, instead.

Truth hurt kar gaiya kia? So see you end up with reham khan and all that crap which was PMLN work. I am not going to call you with abusive name and you did this and that but your posts clearly shows what you are. Batman with Quaid-e-azam picture and serves Maryam nawaz for penny.

I reply to all your question but you haven't replied one and run from here and there otherwise check earlier I have posted and re posted same and you kept running.

All these facts that you are mentioning is your own base. While here is the real fact swallow this.

Tell me what is this kid? I know you will run again lol.

Now call it legacy of Nawaz Sharif.
Now clap karo above video ko takey maryam paisey dei beta jaan.

Regarding Imran khan speech about hatch egg etc. everyone laugh in start but then what happened? who had the last laugh? When he posted the Bill gates video.

Now tell me another thing who is the king of poultry farm in Pakistan?

The real fact is : Nawaz sharif is disqualify because of not providing money trail.

Corrupt logo ka sath denay waley bhi Corrupt hi hotay hei mentally. This is the fact.

King of Punjab to King of chicken...at least someone will still call them Badsha salamat

Take that example to India and tell us how AI, Cloud computing and colonizing mars has helped poor indians?
how many of uneducated rural Indians who can't even build a toilet to take a dump can understand what AI is or make Iphones at home and how many can easily raise chickens to at least be able to eat eggs everyday?

4th Industrial revolution has not yet progressed enough for people to stop eating. There are millions of poor people who still sleep hungry and India has the highest number of children with stunted growth, Chickens can feed them for free, Iphones?

In the Economic Survey of 2018, WIPO has ranked India 7th globally as largest patent Filing Office.

India has also been consistently rising in the Global Innovation Index Ranking.

Image-of-Top-10-Countries-Rank-in-2018.webp

95% of all Smart phones used in India are now MADE IN INDIA.

Also IPhones are now made in India.

Even then India has not done enough in this field.

No Indian poor needs a PM to tell them how to grow potatoes and poultry. They need the PM to lay the foundation for an scientific and economic revolution that will leap frog them into the future. Not take them back into the middle ages.

India has also seen significant improvement in stunting in children and undernourished population.

Finally India will be open defecation free by end of this Year.

And all this has been made possible by using AI, computer literacy and real time tracking.

So yes, India is ready to join the 4th industrial revolution and not dream about chicken and egg.

But all this deflection on India still does not absolve ik of absurdity.

King of Punjab to King of chicken...at least someone will still call them Badsha salamat

the problem is that it is very difficult to raise chickens than to raise other animals as they have high rate of death before reaching to full size if proper care is not taken so govt need to invest in educating people how to properly raise chicks and take their care