Hamid Mir was the first guy to call Ajmal Qasaab a Pakistani - Where are yo

NS talking about Ajmab Kasab, excerpt from same program.. :smokin:

Ganjai ko to bohat mohabbat aa rahi hai bharation par. Is ka dimagh theek nahi hua abhi tak.

Abhi bhi is ka dil Amritsar main atka hua hai.

Pakistanis like in this thread above can surprise anyone in the world with their conspiracy theories . Eat Conspiracy flakes for breafast , conspiracy biryani for lunch and conspiracy nihari for dinner . Then **** conspiracy everywhere .

Everything in their lives is conspiracy .

Taliban is CIA Agent .
Malala is CIA agent
One CIA agent is killing another CIA Agent . :disagree:

RAW, Joos ,KHAD , Mossad , MI , KGB , Annunakis , Martians , Illuminatis , Bohemian Groves , Tall ones , Grey ones weird ones all are behind anything and everything in Pakistan .

Nothing happens in Pakistan on its own .

@Cherokee Chokri....Of course not :disagree: We are not a war loving country....If it were not for these rubbish agencies all over our country we would have advanced far from the West and also had been the country EVERYONE wants to visit...

I mean THE ONLY THING WE LACK is good leadership/ government....

We have Abundance of Natural resources, we have brain power, a population that can do hard work and doesnt whine easily, we have diverse population, we have EVERYTHING to strive a Nation to preform maximum EXCEPT that other agencies hinder this progress!

I dont know why India thinks that is not possible that THEIR and OTHER agencies are actually RUINING Pakistan?! :unsure:

Plus why the hell did India make Ajmal qasaab so famous? I mean seriously there are good and bad abut him ALL OVER THE NET...

There is even a you tube video of him going Ram ram Hai Ram....

what the heck?! No Muslim would go like that!

And its surprising that many pakistan still continues to believe, that Kasab was arrested beforehand for a drama. One , even claimed, he was arrested in 2006? :what:

Pakistani report have come, President, PM, IM have all accepted, that the plan was carried out in Pakistani soil. We dont need to hear any conspiracy theories.
The hell is even after Osama was killed in Pak, some are claiming, the bodies alone was kept tp give a bad name, while the judicial report quoted otherwise,

Its time Pakistan stop seeing conspiracy everywhere,

Really? You did? And do even know what he is accused of?.....and don't make me laugh. You couldn't find Osama Bin Laden when he was sitting right under your noses, the chances of you chaps finding anyone else is a bit of a joke......

He along with your intelligence did have a hand in Samjhota express. Deny it and we would end our discussion right here.

Don't be silly. If MI/IB/RAW :lol: was involved, no one would have been arrested. As far as any hand of Col. Purohit in the Samjauta Express is concerned, he has never been charged. He is in jail on a separate case of the Malegaon blasts.

Plus why the hell did India make Ajmal qasaab so famous? I mean seriously there are good and bad abut him ALL OVER THE NET...

And you think that is true? Do you know about the various video morphing tools dear? Propagandationist make such video.
The Ajmal Kasab identity is never a question. The Pakistani govt have accepted it, foreign govt have accepted it. The evidence is simply too big to hide it.

Do you think military and ISI would be quiet if the Pak govt accepted for a crime it havent did? Its for everyone to see.

And you think that is true? Do you know about the various video morphing tools dear? Propagandationist make such video.
The Ajmal Kasab identity is never a question. The Pakistani govt have accepted it, foreign govt have accepted it. The evidence is simply too big to hide it.

Do you think military and ISI would be quiet if the Pak govt accepted for a crime it havent did? Its for everyone to see.

And which agency/government caught him and tried him? Oh! Blooper, it was Indian agencies!

That is not the point. The point we are discussing is that Indian media and masses swallow everything that their govt throws at them without demanding evidences and asking uncomfortable questions. You guys are quick to point fingers at Pakistan and offer no apology when your govts. lies are exposed.