Hamid Mir Taunting Someone 'Obvious' in New Video

all he cares bout is being relevant. Its not like this a-hole doesnt know the crimes and black deeds of the politicians. TBH, Jang group has the most panday journalists and staff. I personally know a few who were harassing the cops in lahore few years ago by boasting that they work for Jang & that cops better not mess with them( fyi cops were just following the law). Its the same ppl ( mostly marxist) who claim to be and pretend to be champions of rights, human rights & women rights. Their kids all grown up follow their foot steps ,got very good education from overseas but turned out like shohday & gwalmandi/mozang mentality like their elders. I was like heck, this dude is bashing religion openly and such but he drove his wife to almost kill herself. I have no idea how these assholes ended up in our family( thru marriage actually). I know its not about H.M that Im talking bout but these folks are are from same mentality.

He is a scumbag.

Extolled mama Qadeer and BLA terrorists.

Declared Baluchistan to be occupied by Pak army.

Falsely claimed about Baluchistan electing to remain independent in 1947.

Aired interviews of TTP commanders on prime time.

Blamed agencies for Ziarat residency attack.

Asked Mushy to conduct operation against miscreants of lal masjid and later shed crocodile tears on that military action.

Now regardless of one's political affiliation, Pakistan must come first. But no, anyone who bashes army is a hero for abbu bachao group (Pashteen is also a hero for them) even if he has been involved in traitorous acts.

bhai wah! hamid mir bhi ab inqalabi ban gaya hai!

The same chut!ya, when our forces was fighting terrorists. He was reporting that there's no Pakistan from where he is reporting.

He is a terrorist sympathizer; he used to give media time to known killers
and even tried to paint them good.

Hamid Mir is an established sociopath.

This mofo had mama qadeer on his show and where is he now? This traitor needa to tried.

He must be involved with that excrement rana, him and quite few other prestitutes are in dire pain. The rabbit hole goes quite deep in this heroine bust.

I find Hamid Mir to be a decent guy, declared traitor only for suggesting an alternative and less violent route for peace and unity. Happens to some extent in India too. Full video on YouTube btw.

Who is really be taunted in this VDO by Hamid Mir? GOP or EOP?o_O
@Irfan Baloch
i think he is not a journalist but he is a well trained planted person from the enemies of Pakistan...

I find Hamid Mir to be a decent guy, declared traitor only for suggesting an alternative and less violent route for peace and unity. Happens to some extent in India too. Full video on YouTube btw.
hmmm just like kabhoshan is a decent & innocent guy for you all...