Hakeemullah Rare video

Pakistan Military, its soliders, & Pakistani Govt is murtad, they are infidels, they are the real enemies of the state ---- ok i get you mister, but please, please, i beg you to answer this "why kill innocents? why blow up the mosques, churches,kill Christians, slaughter shias?"

the day i get answer to this i will stand by you, until then spare me the crap.....

Pakistan Military, its soliders, & Pakistani Govt is murtad, they are infidels, they are the real enemies of the state ---- ok i get you mister, but please, please, i beg you to answer this "why kill innocents? why blow up the mosques, churches,kill Christians, slaughter shias?"

the day i get answer to this i will stand by you, until then spare me the crap.....
Sir I don't justify their actions and what they did in return to take revenge but the words in video are correct Sir in Islam you can only finish those who attack you you can't attack even family off those who attack you in return even how much you hate them but only those who attack can be targeted Sir

Please Sir, answer a simpler question.

How many civilians have been killed? In numbers.
How many Soldiers have been killed? in numbers.

Please answer that in only numbers and you will have your answer. Rest of what you add to the numbers will be the same as what the Taliban believe in. Say something and have no data to back their claims with.

Please Sir, answer a simpler question.

How many civilians have been killed? In numbers.
How many Soldiers have been killed? in numbers.

Please answer that in only numbers and you will have your answer. Rest of what you add to the numbers will be the same as what the Taliban believe in. Say something and have no data to back their claims with.
Sir what data let me tell you Tribals always helped us in wars known fact they helped in 1948 they helped in 1965 and 1971 and Kargil and they were peaceful as long as Musharraf decided to become slave of USA and attacked Tribal areas that is also known to world and after few years they formed TTP and went on rampage

Again, no numbers for the questions I asked. That's fine, carry on my Mujahid brother.

This is just clever rhetoric exploiting Islam. Hakimullah is repeating his resolve, that he will continue fighting against Pakistan Army until the democratic system in Pakistan is abolished and TTP version of Sharia is installed. Thus murder of innocent Pakistani Muslims killed in suicide bombs is justified?

He is so knowledgeable about Islam what about the Quranic Verse 4.29 which says do not kill yourself.

Tafsir Al-Jalalayn

Verse 4.29

O you who believe, consume not your goods between you wrongly, unlawfully according to the Law, through usury or usurpation, except it be trading (tijāratan, also read tijāratun), so that the goods be from trade effected, through mutual agreement, through mutual good-will: such [goods] you may consume. And kill not yourselves, by committing what leads towards destruction on account of some affiliation, be it in this world or the Hereafter. Surely God is ever Merciful to you, when He forbids you such things.

Sahih Bukhari Hadith

Narrated Abu Huraira: The Prophet (peace be upon him) said, “Whoever purposely throws himself from a mountain and kills himself, will be in the (Hell) Fire falling down into it and abiding therein perpetually forever; and whoever drinks poison and kills himself with it, he will be carrying his poison in his hand and drinking it in the (Hell) Fire wherein he will abide eternally forever; and whoever kills himself with an iron weapon, will be carrying that weapon in his hand and stabbing his abdomen with it in the (Hell) Fire wherein he will abide eternally forever.”
Sahih Al-Bukhari – Book 71 Hadith 670

Unquote

Thus like all hypocrites, he only follows the verses that suit but goes against Allah’s edicts that he thinks unworthy of following.

He has also twisted the facts of creation of Pakistan. Muslim League never said “Pakistan ka matlab Kya, La illaha illalah”. Anyone with the slightest knowledge of the history of Pakistan movement will know that Deobandis under the leadership of Maulana Hassan Madani and Jamaat Islami Maulana Maudoodi were dead against Quaid e Azam and creation of Pakistan.

I am for Pakistan of the Quaid not for the Dark Age Khilafat run by the likes of Mulla Omer. I am surprized when educated and rational people are taken in by this video which is made for the sole purpose of propaganda.

TTP under Hakimullah Mehsud attacked PNS Mehran, PAF Kamra destroying billions of dollars’ worth of Pakistan State’s assets. He killed Pak Army soldiers. TTP do not represent all the FATA nor do they represent all the Pashtun. In fact TTP have killed off all Maliks that supported Pakistan. He is talking of fighting for Pakistan in wars; it was not his scum bags but brave people of Pashtun tribes. Why do you think that GOP put Rs 5 Crore bounty on this scum bag?

There is absolutely no thought about the plight of the families of all the brave soldiers of Pak Army soldiers who were beheaded upon his orders. This shows the difference between those who really love Pakistan and those who only pay lip service but are in fact supporters of anti Pakistan forces. It can only happen in Pakistan that certified criminals are 'hero worshipped' and their victims are totally ignored.

Another editorial in Dawn of today.
Martyrdom redefined: Hakeemullah debate

IT’S not what you do, it’s what’s done to you. Better yet, you may not even have to be human. It would have been hard to imagine that the death of Hakeemullah Mehsud, he of murderous fame and the fifty-million-rupee Pakistani bounty on his head, would trigger a re-imagination of the meaning of martyrdom, but then much of what has been happening in Pakistan recently may have been hard to imagine once upon a time. Predictably, the Jamaat-i-Islami got the ball rolling on the Hakeemullah-the-martyr debate: yes, of course he is, was the JI’s response. It was, in the JI’s reckoning, such a self-evident truth that it needed no explanation. No matter, the media went looking for answers and elaborations elsewhere. Across the religious right, luminaries have been asked, perhaps mischievously, possibly seriously: is Hakeemullah Mehsud a martyr? Some demurred, claiming to have no earthly religious qualifications for such an assessment. Some with the right religious credentials also demurred, suggesting it was best left to God to decide.

But then it was the loquacious and jolly Fazlur Rehman’s turn to be asked. To the glee of many, and perhaps consternation of some, the maulana spoke his mind: being killed by the US made anyone a martyr, even if that someone happened to be a dog. Cue a storm in a teacup and this memorable clarification by the JUI-F: “Maulana Fazlur Rehman uses ‘dog as martyr’ in the rhetorical sense,” the party’s spokesperson said in a quickly issued press release yesterday afternoon. But as with all things Fazlur Rehman, was it just a slip of the tongue or a clever way of puncturing the increasingly alarming rhetoric on martyrdom? Either way, hopefully it marks a surreal end to a surreal debate.

http://dawn.com/news/1054339/martyrdom-redefined-hakeemullah-debate

i wonder where can i find a few comments of him about blowing up civilians and what true islamic shariah says about killing those who have got nothing to do with this slave govt and military..

Rest i somehow agree there is no shariah in pakistan in true sense..but again what shariah are these guys fighting for? the twisted shariah that allows to blow up innocents?

Reason? They are in bed with US. Fair enough, now ask them about the punishment for the other partner of adultery who exist right next to them! They don't need visa, do they?

i wonder where can i find a few comments of him about blowing up civilians and what true islamic shariah says about killing those who have got nothing to do with this slave govt and military..

Rest i somehow agree there is no shariah in pakistan in true sense..but again what shariah are these guys fighting for? the twisted shariah that allows to blow up innocents?
should we not be asking this question from you as you like the idea of Talks???

Yeah i do...and the reason is not that i justify their acts...the reason is military operation could do nothing in last 9 years...and we must not forget that these animals who are butchering our civilians became Animals after we sent our forces to tribal areas...

now i know what the logic will be presented here...USA's power and madness and pressure...etc etc

Reason? They are in bed with US. Fair enough, now ask them about the punishment for the other partner of adultery who exist right next to them! They don't need visa, do they?
well, i guess you should watch the video again perhaps- as they have mentioned that once they are done fighting Pakistani Institutions, they will be taking the war to India,& IOK. there is no sign of fighting US, even though it is very clear that TTP has formed an alliance with AQ 
Yeah i do...and the reason is not that i justify their acts...the reason is military operation could do nothing in last 9 years...and we must not forget that these animals who are butchering our civilians became Animals after we sent our forces to tribal areas...

now i know what the logic will be presented here...USA's power and madness and pressure...etc etc
nope, I am not go there - I support the idea of Talks to , though I have my own version or shall I say, way of Talking,...We should be talking from a Strong position, don't forget the whole nation stands behind the Govt for this - so logically thinking, they are the strong, then why is the Govt on its knees to these butcher I don't get that.....

On the top I do not want the scum like Hakimullah to walk away free, I want to see him dead, stand a trail...
If he is so much of an Ameer, and a true muslim and he believes his cause is right, then we would surrender once we take the blame for our mistake and pay for what wrong we have done to the PEOPLE of the area

He is a clever person twisting words to suit his version of Islam so he can fool our nation

Defence.pk cannot be a platform to propagate terrorists propaganda.

Thread closed