halupridol
Hindus of Pakistan shud convert n live a peaceful life
dear, u got one life,,,n its only logical to make it more bearableWhy should they convert?
dear, u got one life,,,n its only logical to make it more bearable
So hindus of India are the enemy but hindus of Pakistan are his brethens.
well,basically,,it is about changing social status,,,that's why they shud change religion.Then conversion is not the answer to make it bearable changing social status is in my humble opinion. As long as there is a big gap between rich-poor and unequal implementation of law you cannot see positive change any soon
well,basically,,it is about changing social status,,,that's why they shud change religion.
in my opinion,its not love,,,,,its acceptance minorities need.In rural Sindh it wont change their social status simple as that. May be in other parts of the country they may get much emotional love after conversion.
in my opinion,its not love,,,,,its acceptance minorities need.
neway ,u r right,,,aaj Ke paisa phek tamasha dekh,dunia me,,,aapke paas paisa hai toh sab theek hai,par gareeb kya kare,,religion chnge karle,,,,us se uspe konsi bijli giregi
not aik factor,,,one of the main factors.jo already naye religion main hein wo ghareeb hain to society main unki wahi mushkilat hain jo puranay religion k hotay howay hain. han social acceptance aik factor ha
oh,,they r so gud ,,,so when most of the "aid organizations" of Pakistan were discriminating against Hindus during a natural calamity,JUD was one of the few ,helping thm HindusJuD was among the few aid organizatoons that didnot discriminate during 2010 floods in Sindh you may call them whatever you like but evem Hindus of Sindh support them particularly Hindus of Thar
Maybe majority of Pakistanis see hindus as Indians but in India muslims are a very important part of the society and are viewed as ethnically Indian because of their contributions towards the society and also because of the large history of mughal rule in the subcontinent and both hindus-muslims being a part of it.YES in fact that is idea or thinking in both countries. See the problem with thinking in subcontinent is that majority of Indians see all Muslims as Pakistanis in the region and majority of Pakistanis see all Hindus as Indians.
You see the general masses' perception is innocently flawed.
Maybe majority of Pakistanis see hindus as Indians but in India muslims are a very important part of the society and are viewed as ethnically Indian because of their contributions towards the society and also because of the large history of mughal rule in the subcontinent and both hindus-muslims being a part of it.
New Recruit
did you hit your head or something ? When was modi declared a terrorist & when did he have a bounty on his head ?Ahaan good ,SO was Modi couple of years back and same US put visa restrictions on him .
What ? If anything we look at Pakistan as a former part of India that split out. All muslims are Pakistani argument doesn't even make sense , even general Muslims in India hate PakistanYES in fact that is idea or thinking in both countries. See the problem with thinking in subcontinent is that majority of Indians see all Muslims as Pakistanis in the region and majority of Pakistanis see all Hindus as Indians.