naveen mishra
boring ......how long you will discuss...Hafiz Saeed
he is a terrorist for other countries, he is a national hero for pakistan
Prove he is a terrorist, that's all we ask for.
He is a terrorist who carries a $10 million bounty on his head..
What sort of proof will we find acceptable? After all, did anyone "prove" OBL as the leader of 9/11 attacks?
And then Pakistanis blame Afghanistan ,WOT & india for its daily problems of terrorist attacks
.. bowey ped babool ka to fall kahe se hoey. (If you plant a cactus then it foolish to expect any fruit it will only give you thorns)[/QUOTE
just wait and watch .....today Pakistan army and people are comfortable with...Hafiz Saeed .....because jamaat ud dawa organisation is working against India......his moto is clear to create terror in India ....for particularly this moment ........who know about future ?..............kahi ye bhi other terrorist group ki tareh pakistan ko bhari na pada jaaye.........babul boye ga.....to aam nahi hoga.....kate hi milenge
indians can't differentiate the head money and the 10 million money offered to anyone who come forward with the information leading to the arrest of Hafiz saeed.
And the so called fake proofs by indian government, didn't hold any value or else americans would have caught Hafiz Saeed
And Indian media knows what kind of 10 million offered for Hafiz saeed, yet their propaganda is believed by idiotic illiterates wholeheartedly
He is a UNSC declared terrorist for his links with Al Qaida. Your selective approach to terrorism is the reason why you find yourself in deep sh!t today.
Al-Qaida Sanctions List
Why are Indians pissed on the man leading Eid prayers, is beyond me. Do we care who leads your temple processions! - I wonder why people cant help poking their nose into our matters at the slightest possibility.
BS. What selective approach. Hafiz Saeed did offer to turn himself to American consulate in lahore, didn't he???? So why didn't americans didn't took him in? Because of the lake of proofs. So come up with something substantial or stop ranting like a ignorant who don't what to do.
QI.S.263.08. Name: 1: HAFIZ 2: MUHAMMAD 3: SAEED 4: na
Title: na Designation: na DOB: 5 Jun. 1950 POB: Sargodha, Punjab, Pakistan Good quality a.k.a.: a) Hafiz Mohammad Sahib b) Hafiz Mohammad Sayid c) Hafiz Muhammad d) Hafiz Saeed e) Hafez Mohammad Saeed f) Hafiz Mohammad Sayeed g) Tata Mohammad Syeed h) Mohammad Sayed i) Muhammad Saeed Low quality a.k.a.: Hafiz Ji Nationality: Pakistani Passport no.: na National identification no.: Pakistani national identification number 3520025509842-7 Address: House No. 116E, Mohalla Johar, Lahore, Tehsil, Lahore City, Lahore District, Pakistan, (location as at May 2008) Listed on: 10 Dec. 2008 (amended on 17 Jul. 2009) Other information: Muhammad Saeed is the leader of Lashkar-e-Tayyiba (QE.L.118.05.).