Bhai
Yeh poora nizaam ganda hai.... it needs to be changed
The same ppl have been coming again and again for the last few governments
Pakistan is an Islamic country, we are Muslims but the laws are far removed from Islam....yaha toh insaaf hi nahi milta....Sifarish ya paise diye bagair koi kaam nahi hota
How much longer will ppl tolerate this system? Even if we have a presidential system...the ppl behind the scene remain in charge.
We need an Islamic system where ppl are scared of punishment - where ppl get justice straightaway, not where jaali cases keep on running for 30yrs in court.
Our laws should be based on Islam - Our MNA’s/MPA’s should be ‘ulema’ not molvi’s like Diesel or jahils who don’t even know surah Ikhlas or durood sharif
When will we get a leader like Tayyip Erdogan who reads Fajr in a masjid and hundreds of ppl get inspired by him when they see him there and he is the only voice for this muslim ummah - this system has to change bro, warna yaha bhi inqalab aye ga aur yeh saara nizaam uss sailaab mein beh jaye ga
My residence in Pakistan is in Bani Gala.
I support Khan but his cronies are same typical ones.
Every weekend when Khan was not in power.
One pickup was coming down from hill with empty bottles.
One of our neighbors once said if they keep stocking those bottles
There will be one hill next to khan's residence in a year.
Well that was like joke but for us, a moment to worry
I don't want to name people who are all timers dope a rope and drunk tards.
This is between them and Allah.
But question arises
How to live ?
This is basic question to brainstorm
Youth no jobs
Expats who come back to Pak
No opportunities for them
Look as far as ideology of Islamic System
It's highly debatable somehow doable
But only sovereign states can do that with determination.
We were being dictated by USA. Now are we free from international pressure?
Someone stated I have entitlement syndrome as I live in Ksa.
Forget me. But do not forget we are way behind the rest of the world
And we brag about taxing per capita people who are already living miserable life.
There are many countries who went well during dictators
And they rot now when democracy knock their doors
Iraq was way better during sadam now Iraq is graveyard
Sudan, Libya , etc
If Khan runs the show on the directions of Shadow Gov aka Establishment
He can Fix things. But if he slips or disguises from the route
He may fall just like any other did in the history.
Some people are angry on Khan As what he did to Asad Umar.
They don't have intelligence reports.
Independent economical research reports.
They don't have say within national security.
All they know is some lullabies from AU interviews.
I suggest them some read on saving capitalism from capitalists.