Guy Denied Entry to a Famous Cafe in Karachi for Arriving on Bike

I believe the Cafe Flo people. They are some of the most genuine people out there and regardless of the snobbish atmosphere that it might represent outwardly due to its strict french cuisine origins; it is generally open to all patrons.

Fact remains, if I am in a car and see someone on a bike in Karachi and they are NOT a family (man+woman+ kids*X), my first thought is mobile snatcher. That is the reality for Karachi and cannot be helped.

I understand, even londay bazi within limits should not be a problem to serving someone. But when it comes to Bikers that could be a possible target killer. You know, it Karachi after all.
In which book it is written a target killer cannot use a car?

99.999% cases are vitness of that. Bikes are mobile. You can't escape the crime scene in car easily considering the traffic & you can't even run your car through small streets & galees.

As a biker, I am fundamentally insulted and outraged.

Cafe Flo you suck and will not be getting an Indian Rupee of my business, thank you very much.

@Syed.Ali.Haider @User

Yeh kya ho raha hai aapke Pakistan mein?

P.S. That looks like a Yamaha RX100. You guys had that? The why do you continue to ride the crap you do?

In which book it is written a target killer cannot use a car?
Book of common sense. Everybody knows how target killers operates in Karachi. And it could be anyone, a robber, a bhatta mafia or anything.

So you are saying that they will never use a car to go to the restaurants.

We had a famous bakery out here. That used to suck up to firangs. A few visits by hordes of bike borne youngsters of a certain college straightened them out and showed them their aukat and who they are and where they operate very quickly. Now waiters jump to attention when they see students come in on bikes. As it should be.

As a biker, I am fundamentally insulted and outraged.

Cafe Flo you suck and will not be getting an Indian Rupee of my business, thank you very much.

@Syed.Ali.Haider @User

Yeh kya ho raha hai aapke Pakistan mein?

P.S. That looks like a Yamaha RX100. You guys had that? The why do you continue to ride the crap you do?

I don't know much about bikes and as I said earlier I hate bikes.

A cafe refusing to serve a customer based on their policy is fine with me, I don't understand why people feel insulted or hurt ............................ their cafe their policies if it was me I would not go there ever again simple.

Even in Capitalism shit doesnt go this way.

I have heard (did not confirm it) a reputed car manufacturing company (I don't remember the name exactly) has this policy of checking family backgrounds before selling their cars to any customer ........................ you may be a billionaire
but if you don't meet their family background requirements, they won't sell their car to you. Honestly I just heard it don't know if its true.

I don't know much about bikes and as I said earlier I hate bikes.

A cafe refusing to serve a customer based on their policy is fine with me, I don't understand why people feel insulted or hurt ............................ their cafe their policies if it was me I would not go there ever again simple.

I have heard (did not confirm it) a reputed car manufacturing company (I don't remember the name exactly) has this policy of checking family backgrounds before selling their cars to any customer ........................ you may be a billionaire
but if you don't meet their family background requirements, they won't sell their car to you. Honestly I just heard it don't know if its true.

Bhai that's Ferrari. You are invited to buy one. You do not get to just go and buy one.

But I am hurt.

Bhai that's Ferrari. You are invited to buy one. You do not get to just go and buy one.

But I am hurt.

I don't recall exactly but it isn't ferrari yar.

Why should you feel hurt ........................... for me there is nothing there to feel hurt or insulted. Service industry has to maintain their standards to look good in order to attract a certain class of customers.

I don't recall exactly but it isn't ferrari yar.

Why should you feel hurt ........................... for me there is nothing there to feel hurt or insulted. Service industry has to maintain their standards to look good in order to attract a certain class of customers.

Brother, I ride bikes that cost more than 3 B segment Indian sedans.

My family could probably buy 5 such cafes from a year's turnover. Of just one of our projects.

Aise logon ko unki aukat sikhani chahiye ....

So you are saying that they will never use a car to go to the restaurants.
Car is easy to track, hard to run away in traffic or narrow streets and unlike bikes which can be easily modified or dispose. Cars are expensive. You needs to take target killer 101 course.:sarcastic:

Brother, I ride bikes that cost more than 3 B segment Indian sedans.

My family could probably buy 5 such cafes from a year's turnover. Of just one of our projects.

Aise logon ko unki aukat sikhani chahiye ....

What aukat yar? You have the money so you think you can teach others their aukat?