Zarrar Alvi
Deal ke waqt rahul's presence is must
masti makawa pathana
Deal ke waqt rahul's presence is must
Matlab you want us to bring modi here tooArre deal final toh karo Pappu apko gift me de denge Par apke waha Chota Bheem Cartoon aana chaiye uske bina uska mann nahi lagta
Correction,pathanimasti makawa pathana
man dont tell liesanother fail trail by ISI member!!
yara it was a compliment so i used pathana instead of pathani coz hamari pathania kya kaam ha pathano seMatlab you want us to bring modi here too
Correction,pathani
kha khamasti makawa pathana
what?All effort should be made to stop Nawaz being an idiot and making peace with India
How????ask me how
o bhai mind ur language those were afghanis
All effort should be made to stop Nawaz being an idiot and making peace with India
Yes, But give Occupied Kashmir back first and close your ISI Agency Then you can eat butter parantha in my house
They were terrorists... and thats' how we deal with them...kill them...kill them all...o bhai mind ur language those were afghanis
I know on dawn someone said why do the Indians think that in a remote place near Pakistani border there is a need for an Indian consulate? if anyone really wants to visit Taj mahal then he can go to Kabul to get the Indian visa? are these consulates placed along the Pakistani border to save the travel journey of Baloch sorry I mean "Afghan tourists" to Kabul?
I know i come too hard on the Indians for wrong reasons, maybe the Indians want to give "cultural education" to these border area people ... no Silly Not Afghans..... I men the Pakistani Baloch...
now here is the contradiction to my earlier conclusion and actually mystery is solved. these consulates are to facilitate my fellow Baloch if they need to get a visa to check out "taj mahal."
Oh sorry .. yea the attack
so ISI tried to foil the love relationship between NaMo and Ganja.. hmm.. should check Geo now to see how Hamid Mir is jumping on his seat claiming that ISI chief personally dropped the attackers near the Indian embassy.
have the ISI cards of the attackers known to the media yet?
hahhahahahhahha yea right maybe if they are trained by army then PA number of those army officers who trained them written on the head of these attackers will do good for these brainless indianskha kha
we must train these attackers better next time and ensure that they have ISI badges, selfy with ISI chiefs in the mobiles.. when they attack the Indian "cultural centers" near Pakistani borders
what?
why?
you failed already.
ask me how
same goes for RAW illegal activities inside Pakistan ...starting from Baluchistan to Karachi naval base attack...