Gun battles on the LOC continuing thread.

Disagree its on rise. With regards to kashmir n pakistan it was always there to extremes and openly expressed. Remember for decades their forces have raped kashmiri women in hordes and same indians for decades have not only defended that but wanted that as a solution too. People forget our elders had seen something in them that they chose to part ways.

Got to agree that these people are filthy right from the beginning and that is the reason we parted ways with them. It was unacceptable to live with that filth.

But the thing is that now this filth is getting more acceptance and support by the general middle class and whatever shame or decency they had earlier, it is now no more.

Nahi yaar yeh indians sahi brave hain. Sniper shots say na maro balkay inkay indian foujis ki tarah shelling kay naam pay civilians ko target karo, yeh asli bravery hai , snipers tau losers hain chup kay martay hain tak kay masoom civilians bach jain. Indians wali bahaduri tau yeh hoti hai shell transport buses, school buses, ambulances, funerals, civilian cars across the border and when not this then rape and kill kashmiris.

image-jpeg.404992

image.jpg
And they still have the audacity to question two-nation theory, as for those so-called "scholars for dollars" like Zakir Naik, one should throw them in the path of that Rajasthani beast "Shambu Lal" (May God curse him).Kudos Sir

@The Eagle @DESERT FIGHTER
sniping is an act of cowardice :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
This is the second funniest thing I'v read on this forum.
I don't know someone would come up with such a conclusion either they have lost their mind or can't admit that the snipers on our side are better than theirs. You tell me

@The Eagle @DESERT FIGHTER
sniping is an act of cowardice :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
This is the second funniest thing I'v read on this forum.
I don't know someone would come up with such a conclusion either they have lost their mind or can't admit that the snipers on our side are better than theirs. You tell me

Imagine based upon such claim, how our Snipers are raining a hell at LoC. Don't want to exaggerate it but one thing for sure, there days of walking freely are gone hence, resorts to hit civilians from time to time.

Come forward openly and challenge your soldiers?
Is this a confession that your army can not win against us in a conventional war???

Snipers do that. They hide and wait and kill. That is their job.
Like I said earlier, it makes sense to take down a high profile target with a sniper shot. But since you guys have decided to take down our soldiers using your snipers then it brings us to the conclusion that Our soldiers are too good and ergo Pak is forced to use its better trained snipers against our foot soldiers. This makes our soldiers the HIGH profile targets that i was talking about. True?

Shame on both sides to use snipers for scoring brownie points. This mentality is the reason both Pakistan and India are still 3rd world countries despite being sovereign nations for 70 years. Sniper action can only be justified in war zones and no where else..

Is this a confession that your army can not win against us in a conventional war???

Nope that is a confession of a sniper's job. That's what they do world over.

Like I said earlier, it makes sense to take down a high profile target with a sniper shot. But since you guys have decided to take down our soldiers using your snipers then it brings us to the conclusion that Our soldiers are too good and ergo Pak is forced to use its better trained snipers against our foot soldiers. This makes our soldiers the HIGH profile targets that i was talking about. True?

Your sniper target Pak civilians working in fields. So does that mean your soldiers are such a bunch of losers that they have to target Pak civilians when they can't do much against Pak army?

The thing is we are using snipers for accuracy and to avoid civilian casualties on other side of LOC since they are our people too. I don't see any cowardice here. It is simply a professional sniper doing his job. We have excellent snipers. I know that.

Your sniper target Pak civilians working in fields. So does that mean your soldiers are such a bunch of losers that they have to target Pak civilians when they can't do much against Pak army?
Had that been the case your border area would have been evacuated lonh back.
Nobody wants to be exploded by a sniper’s bullet.
You have no idea of the psychological damage a sniper can cause.
And for the same reason,the army of less advantaged prefer a sniper. For example in a Guerilla warfare.

Had that been the case your border area would have been evacuated lonh back.
Nobody wants to be exploded by a sniper’s bullet.
You have no idea of the psychological damage a sniper can cause.
And for the same reason,the army of less advantaged prefer a sniper. For example in a Guerilla warfare.

That is the case. Your "brave" snipers have killed even 5 years innocent kids too

Kashmir: Five-year-old girl shot in head by Indian troops on disputed border with Pakistan

http://www.independent.co.uk/news/w...-girl-shot-dead-border-conflict-a7926571.html

They have killed farmers working in the fields. They have even killed animals and cattle belonging to villagers.

Our snipers attack your soldiers. They kill your soldiers since that is their job and that is what expected from them professionally. There is no cowardice here. Cowardice is what your frustrated military do at LOC and working boundary.

That is the case. Your "brave" snipers have killed even 5 years innocent kids too

Kashmir: Five-year-old girl shot in head by Indian troops on disputed border with Pakistan

http://www.independent.co.uk/news/w...-girl-shot-dead-border-conflict-a7926571.html

They have killed farmers working in the fields. They have even killed animals and cattle belonging to villagers.

Our snipers attack your soldiers. They kill your soldiers since that is their job and that is what expected from them professionally. There is no cowardice here. Cowardice is what your frustrated military do at LOC and working boundary.

And this during a ceasefire, during loud and shrill complaints from one side, that simultaneously brags about its snipers killing our soldiers. Nothing as blatant as this private thirst for blood, and public hypocrisy.

your soldiers kill 5 year old. Bomb funerals.

What do you expect in return?

Soldiers are fair game in a conflict, civilians arent, dont u knw the distinction? Brahmin steak.