Georgeclark
I have Ignored the BS Its better otherwise he is just spoiling the thread.
@Hashshāshīn : Dude. Congrats for having KNOWLEDGE OF THE TRUTH. MAY GOD BLESS YOUR SOUL.
Idiot why are u brining Pakistan in it, we are still far better off so stop worrying about us. Go find a clean toilet in India,mid you can't then lick it.@Hashshāshīn Dude. Leave it. Dont take unecessary tension. Let us live in denial about our country. You can live in factual world like all of Pakistan today. Enjoy.
I have many times stated on this forum that Pakistan is also a shithole.
That is one photo LMAO Proper street view is when you can guide the camera like a car. That is just a photo hahahaha
Pakistanis shudnt be talking bout being better or toilets. Tumhare yaha koi worlds best drainage system nahi hai. OK. Tatti tumhare yaha bhi sadko pe milti hai. So relax before getting some pictorial reality check. U mite not like it.Idiot why are u brining Pakistan in it, we are still far better off so stop worrying about us. Go find a clean toilet in India,mid you can't then lick it.
I just found one near my house ^^ These are E Clean toilets which are are fully effective.Idiot why are u brining Pakistan in it, we are still far better off so stop worrying about us. Go find a clean toilet in India,mid you can't then lick it.
Yup thats true. Thats why we talk bout future possibilities. Your country was a barren land at some time but today its otherwise. Your own country experts, which I consider more credible than you, have calculated and analysed high robablity of India being a future superpower.I have many times stated on this forum that Pakistan is also a shithole.
I am just finding it hilarious that you are actually praising one of the most polluted cities in the world. Get your head straight, most of South Asia is a living shithole, the air is literally cow shit. I read somehwere that you inhale such amount of faeces by just breathing there
That is one photo LMAO Proper street view is when you can guide the camera like a car. That is just a photo hahahaha
We export it on western crossborder through our mortars.Congrats..but I was bit curious, do you still use water or lick it.
bro I got 24 hours water supply also in my apartments they provide Jet Flush system which is used in Planes (I hope you know) Which is quite good. Now do not derail the thread otherwise would have to report you.Congrats..but I was bit curious, do you still use water or lick it.
No wonder you are still trying to invent the wheel.We export it on western crossborder through our mortars.
Your shit is black? Alien hai kya? Ohh Sorry. U are a Pakistani. Not much difference.We don't call it Tati..we call it Indian cause both are jet black.
India broThis is pic from Malaysia?