Greatest songs of Pakistan (Past and Present)

Another great Pakistani song that Indians stole. Again no credit or single rupee given to the Pakistani singer.

Only One & Only One ..

Our 2nd National Anthem

DIL DIL PAKISTAN ....

^ Just for clarification, the last video, aap jaise koi, is Nazia Hassan's song but that's not Nazia Hassan in the video its an Indian actress lip singing Nazia Hassan's song but its Nazia Hassan's voice. All the other songs of Nazia Hassan in this thread show the real Nazia Hassan in the videos.

Nazia Hassan is a legend of Pakistan and she was active in social work and giving charity to the poor. May her soul rest in peace.

yes , omar bhai i agree with u, Nazia is a legend will always be, Pakistan has had some of the best female singers in its history and at the present time as well, these highly valued nationals have changed the course of music in Pakistan from time to time, and Nazia Hussain is one of them.

Although, she is not with us today, but her work, and her beautiful personality would never be forgotten by Pakistanis ever, inshallah.:pakistan:

May she and other female singers of our nation who have passed away rest in peace.:angel:

Mera Dil Tota by Nazia Hasan, awesome song with wonderful lyrics:enjoy:

Rnio by Abrar-ul-Haq, I don't know what he was thinking when he made this video, but I'm not happy with it, it was a great song and the video should have been made in Pakistan but anyway enjoy.

Boliyan, Another great song by Abrar-ul-Haq:enjoy:

Mein Gaddi by Abrar, old song but still makes u dance when ever u listen to it, great song (Just check out those lyrics):enjoy:

Dam Dam by Abrar, a very touching song, this is one of my favorite's, Allah hoo:)

GT Road Te Breakan by Abrar, one cool Punjabi song:enjoy:

Waan Kutiya by Abrar:enjoy:

Jatt by Abrar, great song, brings back to memory those old happy days of life:enjoy:

Dil Boley by Abrar, this is my all time favorite, a must listen:angel:

bhiiga bhiiga sa yeh december hai by Abrar, a very sad song indeed:cry:

Charian Da Dil Cheerdee by Abrar, pure Punjabi tone:enjoy:

Preeto by Abrar featuring Ali Zafar and Sunita Marshal:enjoy:

Sanu tere naal by Abrar ul Haq another classic song:smitten:

Asan Teri gal karni by Abrar, love this one:)

well this kinda new song by a new artist and I like it, specially the video...Faisal Qureshi lukin great!

Hottest Music of Punjab/Lahore

. . . . .