Govt, opposition blast PTI as it returns to parliament

Altaf Hussain's resignation is internal party issue ... But PTI's resignation is national issue :D

Yes, but resignation, resignation hota hy, PTI ka ho ya Altaf Bori ka.. :D

Still better than Altaf Hussain's resignations, which doesn't last for 7 hours. PTI's boycott from NA at least lasted for 8 months.. :D
& the result is ?
That zilaat by the hands of noora league ,MQM, & FAZLU DESIL ?
MQM at least gets some ministry or a money cut by doing that drama ?
But what PTI got ?

You think bouncing back is just so simple ?
By going into that fake mandate holder parliament , PTI has accepted its legality & also accepted the political wisdom of noora the great , heavy weights within PTI are more concerned of their future , which they see in vain by not going into that house of croupts because they won't get their cut ?
Sorry , friend being a part of that croupt system , PTI has no support from my heart .

PTI did the best they could, they have forced govt to accept their concerns, do the audit of elections. Its time to move on. We must make sure that future elections will be transparent, and no one will ever be able to rig elections again, including MQM. That needs to be done in Assemblies, so PTI had to go back to NA.

So now you are accepting PTI stands morally at the same level as MQM,PPP, PMLn ?
that was the change right ?

i think PTI got played again
there wont be a joint commission i can promise u that .....supreme court would refuse to give judges
and at the end of the day PTI gets fcuked again

& the result is ?
That zilaat by the hands of noora league ,MQM, & FAZLU DESIL ?
MQM at least gets some ministry or a money cut by doing that drama ?
But what PTI got ?

Please don't compare PTI with MQM, I can't bear the insult thrown at PTI by doing so.

haha raisani.

Anyways batmannow dont think i am some pti fan etc. Its just that these politicians are always looking for cheap point scoring. Seriously if they gatered for an issue discussion cant they act humanlike. Aik tau they stole mandate, they are fake mnas etcs cuz they rigged elections and over that they engage in mudslinging like this.

Still better than Altaf Hussain's resignations, which doesn't last for 7 hours. PTI's boycott from NA at least lasted for 8 months.. :D
Come on those resignations don't count :D
Mostly due to ahm...hangovers !

He is fine by next morning

Oh shit, oh shit, oh shit.
Are you ready for this?
Oh, shit!
Oh!

It's me
Imran Khan
The p
Polo!
Imran Khan, what's up baby?!
Come on

When I come to the Parliament , step aside (Oh, shit)
Pop the seats, don't be having me in the line (Oh, shit)
V.I.P 'cause you know I gotta shine (Oh, shit)
I'm Imran Khan
And me love you long time (Oh shit)

All my Minister get down on the floor (Oh, shit)
Back to back drop it down real low (Oh, shit)
I'm such a Leader but I'm dancing like a ho (Oh, shit)
'cause you know I don't give a **** so here we go! (Oh shit)

[Chorus (x2):]
How come every time you come around
My London London Bridge want to go down
Like London London London wanna go down
Like London London London be going down like

If you know what i mean :lol::rofl:

Oh shit, oh shit, oh shit.
Are you ready for this?
Oh, shit!
Oh!

It's me
Imran Khan
The p
Polo!
Imran Khan, what's up baby?!
Come on

When I come to the Parliament , step aside (Oh, shit)
Pop the seats, don't be having me in the line (Oh, shit)
V.I.P 'cause you know I gotta shine (Oh, shit)
I'm Imran Khan
And me love you long time (Oh shit)

All my Minister get down on the floor (Oh, shit)
Back to back drop it down real low (Oh, shit)
I'm such a Leader but I'm dancing like a ho (Oh, shit)
'cause you know I don't give a **** so here we go! (Oh shit)

[Chorus (x2):]
How come every time you come around
My London London Bridge want to go down
Like London London London wanna go down
Like London London London be going down like

If you know what i mean :lol::rofl:

Nice one, I like you sense of humor.. :lol:

PTI did the best they could, they have forced govt to accept their concerns, do the audit of elections. Its time to move on. We must make sure that future elections will be transparent, and no one will ever be able to rig elections again, including MQM. That needs to be done in Assemblies, so PTI had to go back to NA.
No PTI hasn't done what, they should have done ?
Fear alarams made them bowing down after senate elections , cause PTI saw their own members trying to sell themselves ?
If PTI , haven't went in its members would have joined other parties ?
That's what made them in thier knees against tyrant noora govt , its a fact a reality ?
If PTI , has resigned from KPK , & PUNJAB assemblies & has carried on thier dharna , today we will be disscusing , care takers names for a quick & fair elections but because of few greedy higher ups like CM khatak who doesn't wanted to be part of any revolution , we are looking at shamfull faces the PTI members in NA , who are back into NA,where they has no value before & now they are just another gourp of shameful lossers ?

National affairs or party affairs mai tau fark hota hai na ... Or Motay ka resignation aaj tak accept nahi hua :D