Government and TLP reach agreement to end countrywide protests

N at least started operation against them in Islamabad dharna before agreement.

These are bralvis, they are not taliban.
They can give pain by killing innocent or destroying and damaging the property of others etc.
They cannot harm themselves.
If you give them pain then they are the first one to bow down...
I like taliban who would blow himself up or hurt even himself to hurt others.
The best thing would be to send them home, then pick up their leaders that are giving statements against the state.
Ban them and make example of some.
All their love of prophet is talk and no Action. They are different breed.
We need to Understand their Mentality.
They would be the 1st one to surrender.

yeah not sure why people compare them with taliban. They have yet to kill someone. But you like taliban for blowing up, wtf lol

TLP is political party, the moment they start killing their days will end quickly hopefully.

Paid di siri wins it once again.

I am so much disappointed. Government surrendered to these goons once again.

So it’s a game for them. Create a reason, sabotage the state. Threat the institutions. Spread the hatred.
Create chaos and destruct the cities.

Say a “Mazraat” and get away with EVERYTHING like a boss.
I would not call it a surrender, quite the opposite. when was the last time any mullah or his religious organization apologized? never. Also, khadim was offered NOTHING...because the review petition was already filed before this and the people arrested during demonstrations are normally released after demonstrations ANYWAY regardless of whether anyone asked for it or not. court kacheyrioan kay paas itna time nahi hota key pending cases chor key dharna demonstrators key cases sunti phiray. The same things happen even in the u.s., you should know, you live here. people detained by the police during mass demonstrations are almost always released without any cases after the dust settles. so this self-proclaimed ashiq got nothing in return and had to apologize for the dharnas.

And a side note, this guy is an idiot for offering an apology. In legal terms, this is admission of guilt and can be used against him in the courts to pay for damages since he already admitted guilt by apologizing.

If you think about it logically, this is actually a very BIG win for PM Imran Khan.

N at least started operation against them in Islamabad dharna before agreement.

And that operation cost them plenty of crucial votes. Side effect of this “agreement “ is that no political party will ever try to take on such elements. Religious nut jobs have been given a carte- Blanche. Any mullah can call for mutiny in army and ISPR will say “ Silence is also an expression “.

These are bralvis, they are not taliban.
They can give pain by killing innocent or destroying and damaging the property of others etc.
They cannot harm themselves.
If you give them pain then they are the first one to bow down...
I like taliban who would blow himself up or hurt even himself to hurt others.
The best thing would be to send them home, then pick up their leaders that are giving statements against the state.
Ban them and make example of some.
All their love of prophet is talk and no Action. They are different breed.
We need to Understand their Mentality.
They would be the 1st one to surrender.
my friend we are in this position because our leadership be it politcial or amree forces lack courage to take brave decisions .

And that operation cost them plenty of crucial votes. Side effect of this “agreement “ is that no political party will ever try to take on such elements. Religious nut jobs have been given a carte- Blanche. Any mullah can call for mutiny in army and ISPR will say “ Silence is also an expression “.

TLP is more like RSS then TTP. One is seen as anti-state but not other.

my friend we are in this position because our leadership be it politcial or amree forces lack courage to take brave decisions .
I have seen it with my own eyes. I was in school in 6 class
Probably the first time I started watching news shows.
I saw when media force government to take action against lal masjid and hail them as unlawful brbrians.
Media demonise them and they are demons and barbarians no dought. They need to be punished.
But the day musharaf punished them, the media changed sides without any shame.
I remember seeing the operation on Live TV. Where Abdul rashid bastard was on geo or ary news telling that the army is coming and killing people. And the he said army Killed his mother which they didn't. The bastard was even lying during operation and then he was also send to hell.
The media destroyed army.
They said army has thrown quranic pages in ganda nala which is a big lie.
They said army Kidnapped girls.
They weep As though they are poor Palestinians and isreal army is wreaking havoc.
So you see this media has no Iman.
One must hs to be very careful.

Rule of law and operations...
Its only for minorities.
Be it ethnic or religious.

This has proven that Pasthun, Balochis and Sindhis are a target, but not these punjabis.

Govt has given an opportunity window for all the anti state elements to take advantage of this in the future.

I am hoping noone does it.

Pakistan has failed as a state.
How you link this event with ethnicity ?
Tehreek labaik has followers and haters from all ethnic groups

Rule of law and operations...
Its only for minorities.
Be it ethnic or religious.

This has proven that Pasthun, Balochis and Sindhis are a target, but not these punjabis.

Govt has given an opportunity window for all the anti state elements to take advantage of this in the future.

I am hoping noone does it.

Pakistan has failed as a state.

This...

How you link this event with ethnicity ?
Tehreek labaik has followers and haters from all ethnic groups

Because they didn't see it as being the minority yet.
but once they do, it's all going to give an opportunity.

And whos to blame? the state.
It has failed itself as rationale constituent of the law.

Day 1: mere Pakistanio jo state se takrey ga paash paash ho jaye ga, mujh se punga na lena

Day 2: Acha batao muahedey me kya kya likhna hay aur sign kahan karoon

Agencies and Government needs to neutralise this mess as soon as possible, I don’t care which method they use. Just NEUTRALISE THEM.

Bunch of few can come out again on every other small matter in future and shutdown the country. Blackmail the state, declare the top wajib ul qatal, call for begawaat, when is state and agencies going to wake up???

This should have been taken care of by now when this mess happened first time. Learn something now.

Who will come to country like this for investment??? Even our own citizens feel threatened during this time and our state think international investors will come in this mess.

Agencies and Government needs to neutralise this mess as soon as possible, I don’t care which method they use. Just NEUTRALISE THEM.

Bunch of few can come out again on every other small matter in future and shutdown the country. Blackmail the state, declare the top wajib ul qatal, call for begawaat, when is state and agencies going to wake up???

This should have been taken care of by now when this mess happened first time. Learn something now.

Who will come to country like this for investment??? Even our own citizens feel threatened during this time and our state think international investors will come in this mess.
its a democracy and majority will support TLP...so it will be a political suicide

I have seen it with my own eyes. I was in school in 6 class
Probably the first time I started watching news shows.
I saw when media force government to take action against lal masjid and hail them as unlawful brbrians.
Media demonise them and they are demons and barbarians no dought. They need to be punished.
But the day musharaf punished them, the media changed sides without any shame.
I remember seeing the operation on Live TV. Where Abdul rashid bastard was on geo or ary news telling that the army is coming and killing people. And the he said army Killed his mother which they didn't. The bastard was even lying during operation and then he was also send to hell.
The media destroyed army.
They said army has thrown quranic pages in ganda nala which is a big lie.
They said army Kidnapped girls.
They weep As though they are poor Palestinians and isreal army is wreaking havoc.
So you see this media has no Iman.
One must hs to be very careful.
again if we made brave decisions on the right time things would have been different!

control media,end unemployment,provide education and things will change but we cant spend money on basic human necassinece because their is no money zardaris and noonis etc looted everything but we are scared to take bold steps and make these bastards example for future generation! mullahs like Khadim will thrives as long as their is jhalat in this country!

So here is the interesting bit -- one of the TLP's main leaders Maulana Sami-ul-Haq was assassinated in his home, but instead of protesting this, TLP still agreed with the Government to end its protest rather quickly. The agreement with the government was that the government would put that lady on the ECL. It is a very small insignificant outcome for the TLP. Question is WHY would TLP hastly agree to end it protest?? Put one and one together and you will know what I mean.