newb3e
i know what you did there! Naughty boyThis is only place where indians face challenge with facts.AT their forums they are already chupa power.
Don't worry, he will return here once Indian army comes back WITH sir ji kal strike 3.0 against Pakistan to beat his 57'' boobies.Jatay jatay dukh dard kay sath jutay bhi mar gaya.. yeh mu dikhanay say acha hai good bye..
and you were asked by many, weren't you?No one asked you to comment here either.Yet here you are.
Not just you. Most of the knowledgeable members already left forever. Many members came back with a hope to see a change, only to see things have gone worse. This place just looks like another facebook or youtube comment section. They will be gone soon.
New Recruit
Keep crying.and you were asked by many, weren't you?
BTW. it is an open forum for all not just for superpower2012 and shonardesh
PS. your IP should be checked for dupe IDs
How come i never interacted with you before?Freinds,
Its Time that another "Troll" of this forum should leave.
With no more technology driven posts/discussion in this forum, Its time for me to leave.
Goodbye.
@Imran Khan , Bachhe ko meri taraf se, Pyar. Uska Khayal rakhna !
@RPK @Nilgiri @BATMAN @Zarvan @MastanKhan @Joe Shearer @Syama Ayas will miss your fantastic Posts which always had something new to learn.
Over n Out.
is Siri Modi going under the knife!Don't worry, he will return here once Indian army comes back WITH sir ji kal strike 3.0 against Pakistan to beat his 57'' boobies.
I used to come here to read articles and valuable discussions... now that come to an end... now it's more like an abusive YouTube chat section..
is Siri Modi going under the knife!
man at this pace he will become not just the idol lord of Safroonis but also beat Pamela Anderson at her game!
Genius this guy is Genius! he used his faujis to tame Bakhts and now he will tame with the things bakhts die for big titties!
Can you take @GHALIB with you?
Why don't you leave too? Just leave and stop obsessing with Pakistan.
Don’t start celebrating - he will probably be
Back re incarnated with a new ID - they can’t keep away - it’s an addiction and in the blood
Freinds,
Its Time that another "Troll" of this forum should leave.
With no more technology driven posts/discussion in this forum, Its time for me to leave.
Goodbye.
Over n Out.