Good News BHAKTS!RSS uniform to change, marriage to be allowed

Kyun mian,Kolkata mein aane se itna ghabrana kyun,chaale aa na Tuesday ko shaam 5 baaje T.S.Masjid ke samne.Main wahi pe tera aur tere sari biradero ka intezaar karunga.Agar tujhe maine aapne ghar mein laakar peeta toh tuh sab ko bolega ki maine undue advantage liya:chilli:.Issi liye tujhe main Public place mein bula raha hoon,agar tuh sach mein mard hain toh daarta kyun hain,chaale aa tuesday ko aur phir hum log sath mein gill danda khelenge:lol:.
Kyun moou se gaali bakwaa raha hai be...? Abey mitthe chaawal ab kya tu Tuesday bolega wednesday bolega toh mai bhaag kar aaun kya? Apna ataa pataa de, jab mujhe aaneka time milega toh call karke aaunga. Abey itni logical baat palle nahi pad rahi hai be chilkhan....

LoL, that owaisi scum cannot even stop Raja singh of BJP in his own constituency Goshamahal.
Owaisis are running amok.Yeah right! :lol:

Hindus in Mallu land are a minority.
Don't make me laugh at your ignorance, come this Sri Rama Navami and Hanuman Jayanthi and see our strength in Hyderabad when we take out processions in the city.No Secular nor Minority dares to oppose us.
When you can emulate such things in your state and city,then come talk to us.Until then i can only laugh at you.:rofl::rofl:
reminds me of a telegu proverb..
''intu lo pilli veedi lo pulli''..
Religious processions are more or less common in every other cities of India...Even a small local party in a state could be able to draw thousands in their procession very easily...nothing to boast about.....
Malayali Hindus are around 55% of total Kerala population..does 55% looks minority for you??...

The moment my Lucknowi cousins and uncles begin raising questions regarding the treatment of muslims or other minorities they are almost instantly labelled anti national regardless of the fact they want independence/merger for Lucknow or not. This is a flaw in the thinking of Hindutva's and may exist in Pakistan as well for Hindus.

I sometimes feel pity for @The_Showstopper and @jamahir. Neither stated anti indian sentiments though both have their own ideologies. My parents and grandfather/grandma from at least one side were lucky enough that they had Pakistan to escape to but these guys are trapped in a land where they are not quite accepted particularly by the Hindutvas and unfortunately our foolish Ayub Khan closed the borders of Pakistan too before all people had migrated.

The muslims left in India who are ready to fight for their rights are left in a terrible predicament. They are neither Pakistani nor are they Indian as their loyalty to land and nation is always suspect. We pakistanis suffer from violent terror, but at least we are free.

The moment my Lucknowi cousins and uncles begin raising questions regarding the treatment of muslims or other minorities they are almost instantly labelled anti national regardless of the fact they want independence/merger for Lucknow or not. This is a flaw in the thinking of Hindutva's and may exist in Pakistan as well for Hindus.

I sometimes feel pity for @The_Showstopper and @jamahir. Neither stated anti indian sentiments though both have their own ideologies. My parents and grandfather/grandma from at least one side were lucky enough that they had Pakistan to escape to but these guys are trapped in a land where they are not quite accepted particularly by the Hindutvas and unfortunately our foolish Ayub Khan closed the borders of Pakistan too before all people had migrated.

The muslims left in India who are ready to fight for their rights are left in a terrible predicament. They are neither Pakistani nor are they Indian as their loyalty to land and nation is always suspect. We pakistanis suffer from violent terror, but at least we are free.
One thing I can certainly say that although I live in non-muslim majority country I was never made to feel that I am unwelcome over here atleast by the majority of Hindus. Even when I had second thoughts about me/my people's safety, my hindu friends and many common hindus made me rubbish those thoughts. Yes we have problems but who don't have problems? You live in a country which is marred by violence. Are you not concerned about your/your people's safety? So does that concern let you move around freely. Even if I were to be born in a muslim majority country, do you think I/you would be entirely free/safe. If you were to be sunni, you will find shias as your adversaries. And if there are no shias, you will have problems with each other(jamaats - Ahle Hadees etc). And this cycle will never end. Do you think Hindus will live peacefully once they are done with minorities? No they will be at each other's throat(Caste wars). It is our human nature mate(Sorry for being too philosophical). And I am not sure in what sense you mean to say that we(Indian muslims) are not free. I go about my life just as normal and my life also makes me to communicate and live with many Hindus and majority of them have been kind to me....

One thing I can certainly say that although I live in non-muslim majority country I was never made to feel that I am unwelcome over here atleast by the majority of Hindus. Even when I had second thoughts about me/my people's safety, my hindu friends and many common hindus made me rubbish those thoughts.

You are right with the fact that a lot of muslims don't face the level of problems my family faced. Also people don't understand what a gift minorities can be. Minorities always play a role in building an egalitarian society. It is the Hindutva's loss that they call their minorities names and do not accept them as equal citizens.

Yes we have problems but who don't have problems? You live in a country which is marred by violence. Are you not concerned about your/your people's safety? So does that concern let you move around freely. Even if I were to be born in a muslim majority country, do you think I/you would be entirely free/safe.

You have put the question on me. Very much like Danesh Kaneria put the question on his questioner when he was asked about his loyalty to Pakistan. My mammoo whatever influence he had been a witness too from my nana (who was always for Pakistan) became a patriotic Indian living there. It had to do with Pakistani influence not reaching there and if you ask me India made most of its muslims Indian by the time. This did not spare my mammoo however from Hindutvas.

I think the only safe place for us in the sub continent is Pakistan-there is no doubt about this. Yes we have a violent terror situation and aren't an ideal state. But we can deal with this. India does not even attempt to attack its right wing (Hindutva terrorists)... we on the other hand are at least fighting extremists even if it has cost us 50000 lives. Not a small number...

If you were to be sunni, you will find shias as your adversaries. And if there are no shias, you will have problems with each other(jamaats - Ahle Hadees etc). And this cycle will never end.

Well people, particularly muslims should learn to live at peace with each other and amongst ourselves. There is no question to that.

Do you think Hindus will live peacefully once they are done with minorities? No they will be at each other's throat(Caste wars). It is our human nature mate(Sorry for being too philosophical). And I am not sure in what sense you mean to say that we(Indian muslims) are not free. I go about my life just as normal and my life also makes me to communicate and live with many Hindus and majority of them have been kind to me....

Well I was stating a fact I believe to be the truth. Do the Hindus not question your loyalty to your nation when you raise the question of Muslim rights? Even my dead mammoo used to admit to that.

I would advise muslims left there (Whether they call themselves Indian muslim or not) not to burn their bridges that lead to Pakistan. My people didn't move in 47. We moved later. No one knows what situation might arise which may force Indian muslims from their houses.

You are right with the fact that a lot of muslims don't face the level of problems my family faced. Also people don't understand what a gift minorities can be. Minorities always play a role in building an egalitarian society. It is the Hindutva's loss that they call their minorities names and do not accept them as equal citizens.
Indeed it is Hindutva's loss but it is for them to realize but I don't think that is going to happen....

You have put the question on me. Very much like Danesh Kaneria put the question on his questioner when he was asked about his loyalty to Pakistan. My mammoo whatever influence he had been a witness too from my nana (who was always for Pakistan) became a patriotic Indian living there. It had to do with Pakistani influence not reaching there and if you ask me India made most of its muslims Indian by the time. This did not spare my mammoo however from Hindutvas.
What do you mean by "India made most of its muslims Indian by the time"? I would want to know as to what happened to your maamu if that is ok with you...

I think the only safe place for us in the sub continent is Pakistan-there is no doubt about this. Yes we have a violent terror situation and aren't an ideal state. But we can deal with this.
The bolded part is your POV and so be it....

India does not even attempt to attack its right wing (Hindutva terrorists)... we on the other hand are at least fighting extremists even if it has cost us 50000 lives. Not a small number...
You shouldn't have said that as you can see right here on PDF, where rational and sensible hindus raise their voice against hindutva "warriors". Let me give you an example, Right after what happened in Gujarat in 2002, many hindus came for the rescue of victims and that speaks a lot about what India has attempted...

Well I was stating a fact I believe to be the truth. Do the Hindus not question your loyalty to your nation when you raise the question of Muslim rights? Even my dead mammoo used to admit to that.
Not everyone, just a minuscule... I am not sure as to what happened with your maamu but look mate there are many people who suffered injustice but that doesn't mean one has to start hating the whole entity. There are good and bad people in every nation. So that doesn't mean I should start hating my place because of the bad people. I can still find many hindus standing along with me for my rights so no I can't generalize it and call hindus question my loyalty. And I would also want to say that my loyalty to my country doesn't need any particular group's certification...

I would advise muslims left there (Whether they call themselves Indian muslim or not) not to burn their bridges that lead to Pakistan. My people didn't move in 47. We moved later. No one knows what situation might arise which may force Indian muslims from their houses.
Thank you for your concern mate. May be those who lost their will to fight might need your open arms but this is my home and I am going no where no matter what happens and I am sure I will find many hindus who will fight along with me for my cause if it is just....

I sometimes feel pity for @The_Showstopper and @jamahir. Neither stated anti indian sentiments though both have their own ideologies.

me and @The_Showstopper have our own ideologies, yes, but me and him agreed a few days ago that we haven't really encountered any overt discrimination in india just because we are muslim... any problems i face are because of the capitalist/backward nature of indian society and this would be the same with showstopper and other people too.

May be those who lost their will to fight might need your open arms but this is my home and I am going no where no matter what happens and I am sure I will find many hindus who will fight along with me for my cause if it is just....

we should all be fighting for a unified south asia.

reminds me of a telegu proverb..
''intu lo pilli veedi lo pulli''..
Religious processions are more or less common in every other cities of India...Even a small local party in a state could be able to draw thousands in their procession very easily...nothing to boast about.....
Malayali Hindus are around 55% of total Kerala population..does 55% looks minority for you??...
Intlo pilli evado, Puli evado Ikkada Hyderabad lo andari ki telusu.
Antha dammu me Kerala Hindus lo unte, chupicchandi, edi procession tiyyandi maa laga.
LOL,That is why i said, When you can carry out a procession like we do during Hanuman Jayanthi,Sri Rama Navami,Navaratri,Ganesh utsav, Come talk to us.You won't even dare to raise your voice in a Muslim area forget taking out your religious processions.
Yes you are 55% but we know who calls the shots in Kerala.:rofl:
Hindus in kerala get beaten for playing holi in college by Muslims.What kind of freedom do you have?

Kerala Assembly: Ugly clashes mar budget speech, 9 MLAs injured

B__kYp2VEAA18ow.jpg:small

'Left Legislator Bit Me', Accuses Kerala Assembly Member Sivadasan Nair

The most literate state with the highest secularism quotient.

isn't kerala the same state with 1000% literature and an ultra high HDI with secularism that puts the rest of india hang there heads in shame ?? :azn::azn:

He is a Hindu hating Christian mallu. Earlier he used to be called abjktu.
Oh that guy eh?
He acted as Secular christian mallu then.Well i guess its only a matter of time before the veneer of Secularism comes down and they show their real faces.

He used to call himself an atheist then.

Also now govt itself in Kerala has made provision for helping out 20 lakh Christian converts from Hinduism. So Hindu population is way below 55%.
Exactly and here the Christians cry rivers of blood when we do Ghar wapsi of some 100 christians.When it is state sanctioned in Kerala.
This is what happens when Hindus become minority in their own nation,The Minorities who play the facade of Secularism and equality,will shove their religion down every Hindus mouth.We know what they did in Goan Inquisition,The same thing will happen,while every report will be ignored by media and rubbished by libtard Hindus.Who still think Abrahamic religions are the epitome of love ,Tolerance and generosity.

He used to call himself an atheist then.

Also now govt itself in Kerala has made provision for helping out 20 lakh Christian converts from Hinduism. So Hindu population is way below 55%.
Why banned so fast bro?You havent even posted anything wrong.

You can express your view in the posts... not by altering thread titles.

Thanks for the alert, i am rating 2 more of ur threads.
Altering threads is not a crime per se. It does not even go against the rules. Anyways altering title from what? A title is a title.

It is a different matter whether PDF has a policy on insulting thread titles. Considering how sickulars, liberal fascist, jamaatis, chaddis, feku, aaptard and saffronists are accepted jargon here, 'Bhakt' do not meet the standard for insult deserving a ban IMO.

Intlo pilli evado, Puli evado Ikkada Hyderabad lo andari ki telusu.
Antha dammu me Kerala Hindus lo unte, chupicchandi, edi procession tiyyandi maa laga.
LOL,That is why i said, When you can carry out a procession like we do during Hanuman Jayanthi,Sri Rama Navami,Navaratri,Ganesh utsav, Come talk to us.You won't even dare to raise your voice in a Muslim area forget taking out your religious processions.
Yes you are 55% but we know who calls the shots in Kerala.:rofl:
Hindus in kerala get beaten for playing holi in college by Muslims.What kind of freedom do you have?
Stop spreading idiotic and misleading information(no surprise,if you are from telegana,its natural for you guys though)...
Those college students who got beaten up belongs to all religion(not Hindus only) and were attacked by the criminal gangs of the college treasurer/management for some internal problem between the students and college management -had nothing to do with any Muslim or Muslim organization...And more important is that the college itself comes under Hindu management...
Hyper actives like you will keep finding 'religious colour' in each and every incident..Better luck next time...