Go home Indian media, Nepal Twitterati says

Nepalese I have met hate Indians with a passion, just like all other South Asians.
I've met hundreds of Nepalese too and most of them consider Pakistanis as Jinn believers!!

Hell, most able bodied Nepalese are in the Indian Army and each time they think of Pakistan, they draw out their khukris. That's the only enemy they know!

ABSOLUTELY NO F**ING WAY!!! Now that the heathen devils are in NEPAL, WE DON"T WANT THEM BACK. You can keep them Nepalis!!!!!

same with Pak Media
And pakistani media has never ever done anything like what indian media always do and has done now.
So it clearly shows everything.

Indian media has Pakistanphobia
Yea just media not indians. And those who are 24 7 glued to this and all other pakistani sites who are they??
All these indians are obsessed with pak. Pata nahi kya azab hai. Pakistanis dont even bother abt this qoum. And yet they are always stalking us like sub human creatures. Koi sense of self respect bhi nahi is qoum may.

I've met hundreds of Nepalese too and most of them consider Pakistanis as Jinn believers!!

Hell, most able bodied Nepalese are in the Indian Army and each time they think of Pakistan, they draw out their khukris. That's the only enemy they know!

You know I don't want to get in the **** measuring contest on this thread but I doubt these British Gurkha soldiers hate Pakistan. Just saying.:coffee:

The Indian media, and here a distinction would have to be made between the TV channels and the print media, have also been accused of showing the efforts of the Indian Army, and Indian disaster-relief personnel at work in Nepal, in a glowing light.

Shameless Nepali netizens.

Meanwhile - Pakistan is leading relief efforts
People will know who was helping and who was point scoring.

11196264_372595339604318_4516843844577803269_n.png

All these indians are obsessed with pak.

lolzz...

What's even more hilarious is that the indian media is SHAMELESSLY claiming that Pakistani medics forcefully named 2 babies "Pakistan" and "Lahore" without the consent of the parents!!

when in fact - the parents named their children these names to show appreciation for Pakistan!!!!

Somebody needs to tie these indians down and break their noses, they just dont know the bounds of shamelessness