Give us any Muslim name’: How authorities tried to build a false spy case against Nambi Narayanan

This is why India should not stay together. Corrupt Politicians and Bureaucrats only grow stronger as time goes by.

the b@stard traitors who destroyed this Keralite's life were Kerala communists themselves.

Now go and crawl under a rock.

. . . . . .
India is the only country where Patriots who are doing great national service are fixed by filthy politicians and sold out traitors.
Nambi was a national asset & with meticulous planning towards a specific goal, he was destroyed. More importantly more than his personal loss, this resulted a national catastrophe for India.

So, who were these people who did this? Oh they achieved what they wanted, which is sabotage, so, who are these people who could so blatantly target one of the topmost scientists of India so easily?
How is it that as a nation we are accepting a slap on the wrist of these traitors? And more importantly how is it that we are OK with not knowing who the people behind the scenes are?

The same thing happened with Col Purohit.
He was a national asset and dutifully destroyed for a purpose.
Even in this case how is it that our national conscious allows us to sit quiet and not wanting to know the perpetrators?
No sir you are wrong .
I dont agree with you on this point
Coln purohit was a criminal .
He was involved in bomb blast in samjhauta express .Before this train blast our records were clean, hindus were never accused of bomb blast .

Oh really?

Only region is which is going to burn in that scenario is North India. Western and Southern India is better off without North India.

Are you a North Indian bhaiyya?

Pule khan koi north indian bhaiya tumhari bahan le kar bhaag gaya to gussa chhor de .North indians tere jija hai .

No sir you are wrong .
I dont agree with you on this point
Coln purohit was a criminal .
He was involved in bomb blast in samjhauta express .Before this train blast our records were clean, hindus were never accused of bomb blast .

he has already been acquitted.
Fun fact - He was never ever formally charged.
Morbid fact - His own CO came out in the open 5 years back saying the Col was informing every move he made.
Frightening fact - Once Col Purohit was pushed out of the way, 26/11 happened.

he has already been acquitted.
Fun fact - He was never ever formally charged.
Morbid fact - His own CO came out in the open 5 years back saying the Col was informing every move he made.
Frightening fact - Once Col Purohit was pushed out of the way, 26/11 happened.

You are talking like pakistanis. We are secular hindus .We were never involved in killing of innocents .but this purohit and sadhwi and another baba brought blemish upon our clesn image .

Bhai mujhe to Indian lagta hai. Northies ke against g**nd mein suleimani keeda bahut bada hai bas.

Cheers, Doc
Up to you bhaisaab but it is proved many times in this forum when he didn't even understand natives South Indian tongues.
Also not even Pakistani but from 50 cent guys.

doc pani poori bechta kesa lagy ga hahahahah

Aadhe gol gappe khud kha jaunga :p:

Cheers, Doc

Up to you bhaisaab but it is proved many times in this forum when he didn't even understand natives South Indian tongues.
Also not even Pakistani but from 50 cent guys.

Bhai am sure u n me don't understand a word of any language south of Maharashtra either.

But I will keep a close eye now ....

Cheers, Doc

Now you're caught. You indeed are a Northie.

North Indians are responsible for sorry state of India. You can try to deflect the blame. But you won't change the truth.
Where are you from south India,I can reply to you in all south Indian languages