Ghazwa-e-Hind and Fitna of Khawarij in the light of Ahadith

Well, this cr@p unfortunately drags us in, so no reason for us to ignore it!
As for all the remaining islamist stuff, that does not concern us while it may concern you.
this is not crap its our prophets sayings care to show some respect

easy, chop everyone's (kufr) heads off in the name of their sky daddy
WTH dude thats cold would u like it if i insult ur religon show maturity

and what religion speaks of a great war where 1 country will be destroyed ? o_O

"We will conquer your lands, kill you and convert you.. but dont call our calls for destruction crap as they are words of our prophet's"

any source plz i can talk u through it

Well time will tell what happens and time is not far INSHALLAH.
Begaani shaadi me abdulla deewana ...The barbarians from desert already came ,plundered and converted as much as they can and went back to hole of history ..Now offsprings of those converted are dreaming about gazwa e hind ....jo apne aap ko bacha na saka wo kya gazwa e hind karega ?

Nope, amigo; you used the word "cr@p" yourself, re-read your own posts; in post#21
"for the sake of GOD if u find this topic full of crap plz ignore it"

I can only show respect to wisdom. How come that Darvan is simply trying to inject religiously dogmatic ideas on a Defence Forum? Why don't yo think about that instead?

If people want to persistently misuse religion to peddle disharmony and violence; then they will get a reaction too.

Nope, amigo; you used the word "cr@p" yourself, re-read your own posts; in post#21
"for the sake of GOD if u find this topic full of crap plz ignore it"

I can only show respect to wisdom. How come that Darvan is simply trying to inject religiously dogmatic ideas on a Defence Forum? Why don't yo think about that instead?

If people want to persistently misuse religion to peddle disharmony and violence; then they will get a reaction too.
my apologies dude u took it the wrong way

Which part insulted you? the sky daddy part or the chopping off heads part?
i wont even say anything answer one ques which religon do u follow?