Genetically modified skin grown from stem cells saved a 7-year-old boy’s life

Ladies and Gentlemen... Let me introduce to you a new era of science where no one is going to suffer from lethal genetic disorders .. Where Blood would no more be crippled due to Thalassemia , Where you can edit your child's features and Where metahumen would be reality and yes... Where aging can be slowed down and we all become Mahnoor Baloch.

A big round of Applause for us... The Biotechnologists, The future of science and warfare.

@Hell hound @Mentee @Well.wisher @war&peace @django
Very interesting indeed, what kind of progress are we making in this field (thanks to gems like you:tup:;)) ???? I know the Iranians are making very rapid progress, I hope NUST, COMSAT etc are putting in adequate resources into this most crucial field, as soon as this tech gains more and more momentum we could see Bio-tech company stocks shoot up higher than a Shaheen missile.Kudos
NB: Their are certain aspects of this tech that do not appeal to me, ie altering the genetics of ones child, otherwise hip hip horaay.Kudos

Wow what a blessing ..
Dont worry you will never look a day older than Mahnoor Baloch:p::lol:

Very interesting indeed, what kind of progress are we making in this field (thanks to gems like you:tup:;)) ???? I know the Iranians are making very rapid progress, I hope NUST, COMSAT etc are putting in adequate resources into this most crucial field, as soon as this tech gains more and more momentum we could see Bi-tech company stocks shoot up higher than a Shaheen missile.Kudos
NB: Their are certain aspects of this tech that do not appeal to me, ie altering the genetics of ones child, otherwise hip hip horaay.Kudos

Dont worry you will never look a day older than Mahnoor Baloch:p::lol:

Thank God chauvinist informed me of this , when I'll get old it'll help me .

I cant believe you said that.

380223.jpg

brother Better to starve than GMO disease which is a great way for population reduction.
starving you can still survive with bad health but gmo you be dead with tumour growing out of your
a ss.
ss.
Yaar I was eating:hitwall::hitwall::hitwall::hitwall:

Space settlement and exploration, like on Mars, would solve the question of over-population. Since this is a hard life it would also provide for meaningful employment of human days and hours.

However, increased population growth also will need artificial wombs.
Bhai we need to develop some kind of device that can circumvent relativistic effects or else we are done.Kudos

that i am a synthetic AI:p:
Your role in Blade runner 3 is secure.Kudos Hound

Thank God chauvinist informed me of this , when I'll get old it'll help me .
Rejuvenation will be around probably before you reach middle age young lady, well fingers crossed,,,, some of us have missed the boat.Kudos

Bhai we need to develop some kind of device that can circumvent relativistic effects or else we are done.Kudos

Your role in Blade runner 3 is secure.Kudos Hound

Rejuvenation will be around probably before you reach middle age young lady, well fingers crossed,,,, some of us have missed the boat.Kudos

Science does wonders . Sometimes I'm amazed at sense of humans .
All praise to Allah swt . !

nah bro hopefully mechanized bodies will arrive in time and we can make you into some one like adam jenson
Is this a game or a cartoon lol, bro I am not one for games, nephews are assassin creed and call of duty nuts:hitwall::hitwall:I dont know what the fuss is about.Kudos Hound

Science does wonders . Sometimes I'm amazed at sense of humans .
All praise to Allah swt . !
From the point of creation till now and ever.Kudos

Is this a game or a cartoon lol, bro I am not one for games, nephews are assassin creed and call of duty nuts:hitwall::hitwall:I dont know what the fuss is about.Kudos Hound
its a game and far rich in story and game play than assassin creed and call of duty combined bro.i say give it a try.

I hope NUST, COMSAT etc are putting in adequate resources into this most crucial field

Nop... NIBGE (where I study and its under PAEC) Is the only institute spending and progressing enough in this field. To some extent NUST is too but not much remarkable and so are CEMB and other research institutes (You can say that I'm getting biased ;)).

Yaar I was eating:hitwall::hitwall::hitwall::hitwall:

Its not worst than eating and suddenly that detergent commercial appears with "peela" comod. :sarcastic:

Nop... NIBGE (where I study and its under PAEC) Is the only institute spending and progressing enough in this field. To some extent NUST is too but not much remarkable and so are CEMB and other research institutes (You can say that I'm getting biased ;)).
Well then keep up the good work:tup::agree:and let the NUSTians and other play catch up, I am astonished they are neglecting this crucial field.Kudos

Its not worst than eating and suddenly that detergent commercial appears with "peela" comod. :sarcastic:
Thats a nasty one.Kudos

its a game and far rich in story and game play than assassin creed and call of duty combined bro.i say give it a try.
If I ever get the time, will look into it, see what the fuss is about.Kudos Hound.

Well then keep up the good work:tup::agree:and let the NUSTians and other play catch up, I am astonished they are neglecting this crucial field.Kudos

Thats a nasty one.Kudos

They are not Neglecting but most of the projects are won by scientist of here. And it requires extensive funding. Research mehngi hai e c lie Pakistan main asaani se nahi hoti :confused:

Then Kudos to NIBGE, the rest can learn from you gems.Kudos