General Raheel Sharif, Im a soldier and I am marching on !!

Ok mr. Loud mouth thanks for the lecture which I m not interested in at all, I don't know how old are you but looks like old enough to type few English words, you don't know me and you have no idea the kind of people I move around, so let me stop you here very politely and ask you to mind your own business, just chill out in Norway as the winter is just around the corner which give you enough time to become an Internet warrior.
My English or Age has Nothing To do with Topic , When You Talk about Fellow Soldiers , and run your mouth What you think gone happen People gone just sit and listen To Your Crap , No Way
Minding My own Business i Wasn't Born In Pakistan yes , But My Blood Starts from the Same land so i love and Respect Pakistan as much i care about Norway
Keyboard Warrior ? lol FYI I joined it when i was 18 :D so next Time don't assume from yourself everyone is just like you
Now don't Say My Uncle is This and That ,

i Jaan aap Taliban Kay kis fraction say belong kertay hein, app yeh bachkana batein yahan na Karein.

bhai jan, hum kisi faction ki sath nahi hain. Lakin jow kafirunki hathsi Muslimano ko kathal karrehain, kiya app samajrihain Allah azwajal razi hai? Kiya jayz hain?

Hum janthi hain khawarij ki nazirami hum kafir hain, lakin Braveli Ulima ikram kisiko thakfir nahain karanathith.

Allah thala hum sab ko hidayath de. Amin!

Now Dont Say We Could have Said Allah ho Akbar and marched On Stop Day Dreaming , Allah Help Only Those Who Work For it Not the other way around .

Bhai Jan, Allahu Akber kenesi pahar hiljathehain Amerika kiya jeez hain? Buzdili Muslamanko sifath nahihain.

Bhai Jan, when this one has gone people will be criticizing him as well. I don't mean you, but in general. These gineral appointed from Amerika are all the same. Interesting to read how he was appointed?

Don't be an idiot, doesn't matter how he was appointed, he's in doing his task effectively and has won the hearts of the nation .

Why Kiyani was reluctant going in NW
@Azad-Kashmiri @xyxmt
read njumber 2 comment of green arrow

i think all the lists of corrupt people were formed under Kiyani.. on which the rangers are pursuing criminals in Karachi
1. Salala
2. Mumbai attack
3. Abbotabad
4. TTP
5. Memo scandal
6. Indian stand up at border

and you forgot the Raymond Devis saga.

also reminded me off sending Pasha to India and givining ISI under int.ministry plus allowing surgical strikes

Bhai Jan, Allahu Akber kenesi pahar hiljathehain Amerika kiya jeez hain? Buzdili Muslamanko sifath nahihain.
Wohi bat emotional You Cant Be emotional as i replied Allah Help those , Who really Deserve it Work For it
Honestly Tell me What Muslim has achieved in Science Last 500 years , as Education is a big part of Islam In The Start Muslims Scientist Changed the Face of Science But What happened Same Ullams turned against Those Scientist , On The Other Hand West used Power of Knowledge
I m a muslim and i do believe in Allah too , But Allah Also Says Use the Brain and knowledge to Solve your Solution and than ask his Help and He will help , But He wont Do anything If you are not Doing anything

Gen. Kiyani has his tasks and he fulfilled then very efficiently. This general is tasked to go full ahead!!

I beg to differ. Gen. Kiyani had a "LOT" of tasks and he didn't fulfill majority of them. Instead, he chain-smoked cigarettes and really focused on building his retirement in the UK and in the ME through supporting Zardari!! That's just a fact.

Gen. Kiyani has his tasks and he fulfilled then very efficiently. This general is tasked to go full ahead!!
No kiyani was a taut of biggest corrupt in pak history

If someone loots poor people money and being coas if it is not in interest of country i support coas if he breaks constitution becoz if he dosent poorer will become more poorest and die and no constitution is bigger than human life

Constitution of pak is made for rich people it has nothing to do with coomon middle class and poor yet it has only promises not more than that

When leaders see their chairs are going to be in probleum they bring pak constitition on assembly day and day out on dharna days they crying that we have to come from alternate routez

That very constitution promises food house job security to every single pakistani but u never worked on it

For you people of pak suffer day and day out if u pass by streets you block them and when for one day ur path blocked u cry

Example people in islamabad living their houses was destroyed legal or ilegal they lived since 1960 even our holy QURAN said if someone lives for 5 years they become of their and that scheme that launched in 80s era

They should gave them alter land

But i know pak politions ate biggest nuts only ARMY with guy like raheel is sincere mushy kiani type guys were not sincere with mother land pak

Kiyani was a Spy , As Raheel is a Simple Soldier , They Go To Different School of thought

They Both Worked really Great According to the Conditions

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: are you sure you have total grasp of this issue as you are commenting on it, as if you were with Gen. KIyani day in and day out. Both the generals had the SAME training for years. Whether one went to a "spy" branch of the military or the other one became a special forces guy, doesn't make a difference.

Kiyani was a very cool headed guy. Way too cool headed in a sense that he just wanted to finish his term without involving the military into anything, whether taking over the civilian government or cleaning up FATA. He built good relationships, good enough to get him a great retirement. Ask Zardari and his buddy, Mr. Riaz about it.

Also, in the past 20 years (since I've been studying the Pak Military and all), Gen. Raheel is probably the best and most professional general out of everyone else.

I dont know anything else. But If General Raheel was to stand for elections (after retirement) I am certain he would win hands down.

Abdul Qadeer
Kana Justice
World cup winning captain
not to mention every molvi who got famous

and now General Raheel!!
I think he has more self respect than all of the above to even think of running

General Kiani was more interested in his extension and safeguarding his brother s corruption than safeguarding the country's interest, he was among the most hated general within army officers.
Kiani was a coward and will remember in our history as the coward of the country.

If political govt was willing to do it then they would have removed him instead they kept giving him extension. it was a match made in heaven

Bhai Jan, when this one has gone people will be criticizing him as well. I don't mean you, but in general. These gineral appointed from Amerika are all the same. Interesting to read how he was appointed?
I smell minion.....be careful

both are professional generals, you dont have to run down last general to make current one pretty, remember there were fanboys/fangirls of kayani when he was in office saying similar things.

Abdul Qadeer
Kana Justice

and now General Raheel!!

Hypothetically. As for cheap justice he is more likely to get shoe to the face than a vote!

Do You Have Any Proof That Kiyani was the Bad Guy if you Have some Instead of Running Your Mouth Here Go to Court and Use the Proper way , The Problem with you guys is Most of you keyboard Warriors don't know the Jack of reality, Blindly Follow what Media Shows The same Media who Will Sell their soul to devil For TRP

The Time Kiyani Came Pakistan was in crisis was at war , From international Community , From TTP , From Civis , From Corrupt Politicians , Gangs , Political Parties ,
OBL Raid was a Face Saving For US , Honestly tell me Does Pakistani Nation have the Balls and Tech and man power ,and economy , resources to Fight With Uncle Sam , Now Dont Say We Could have Said Allah ho Akbar and marched On Stop Day Dreaming , Allah Help Only Those Who Work For it Not the other way around .

Kiyani was a Spy , As Raheel is a Simple Soldier , They Go To Different School of thought , Where one is to observe and and exploit your enemies weakness , Observe Go with Flow , Make Move at the right moment , and Other is Say yes no matter what the order is

They Both Worked really Great According to the Conditions , Honestly Since Now Army is on Rampage hows this all possible all the Intel they are getting isnt just appeared from Thin Air , It Takes Months of Hard work to get the proper authentic info Else You are taking a big Risk so Stop Running Your Mouth Against the Man in the Uniform

School of thought doesnt matter at the position of COAS results matter

My English or Age has Nothing To do with Topic , When You Talk about Fellow Soldiers , and run your mouth What you think gone happen People gone just sit and listen To Your Crap , No Way
Minding My own Business i Wasn't Born In Pakistan yes , But My Blood Starts from the Same land so i love and Respect Pakistan as much i care about Norway
Keyboard Warrior ? lol FYI I joined it when i was 18 :D so next Time don't assume from yourself everyone is just like you
Now don't Say My Uncle is This and That ,
No wonder the cold had started affecting your brain, you still looks a teenager to me who never comes out of his teenage. The more you say the more I understand your level, now kindly don't bother replying on my comments as don't like to deal with a kiddo like you, have you forgotten sky walker always makes a crap out of darth vader, bye bye.

Abdul Qadeer
Kana Justice

and now General Raheel!!

If political govt was willing to do it then they would have removed him instead they kept giving him extension. it was a match made in heaven
Political govt. gave him extension to safeguard their own interest, they might have given him more extension if the govt. hasn't been changed raheel sharif came out as a very very strong contender. It's always been a ripple effect.

No wonder the cold had started affecting your brain, you still looks a teenager to me who never comes out of his teenage. The more you say the more I understand your level, now kindly don't bother replying on my comments as don't like to deal with a kiddo like you, have you forgotten sky walker always makes a crap out of darth vader, bye bye.
When Peoples Reach their limit of Knowledge , they start talking Shit Just Like You Doing Right now :D
Whos the teenage , Now Dont tell baby waby needs some Dudu To :D =)) cant even call you a cute baby :D aww kiddo :D
You Really Need to Grow Up :D
You Wish Mock Lord Vader, And Talking about Skywalker since em Darth Vader :D And You are Luke , So now You gone Disrespect your Dad :((
Such a Shame The Force is not strong with You son :D