General (R) Pervaiz Musharraf suggest Pakistan needs to eliminate its enemies.

To his credit he eliminated Nawab Akbar Bhutti, he did killed Lal Masjid fundos.

I agree with your post but Kargil was his fuckup before he came to power. I believe he was pressurised by outside powers to do NRO, that was another fatal mistake, note how the same ppl are against him now.

Mushy had absolute power, he should have got rid of all the dirty politicians and Pakistan would have been a better place.

I believe he should be brought back and face trial, but not sure the establishment will want that and will strongly prefer that he stay in Dubai.

for short term benefit he destroyed our futrure long term benefit by wrong afghan policy and doing nro .he is worst general in our history after yahya khan and will face bad fate
Agree but on the front of governance on economics front he was much better..probably because there were few takers for kick backs

This guy is all talk but no backbone. If it was me I would have asked him when you were President why did you not 'finish off Nawaz'?
That would have been another bhutto. He should have kept both of them.in exile abs focused on economy but lal masjid was turning point along with 2008 global economic crisis and fuel rise with his reluctance to do corrective measures that les to IMF bailout

Says the man who exiled noora instead of hanging him and then let all the chor back in via NRO.

ISI should take note of his advise and bring his @$$ back to Pakistan and make him face treason trials. Dubai mein baith kar bongiyan maar raha hai ...

I agree with your post but Kargil was his fuckup before he came to power. I believe he was pressurised by outside powers to do NRO, that was another fatal mistake, note how the same ppl are against him now.

Mushy had absolute power, he should have got rid of all the dirty politicians and Pakistan would have been a better place.

I believe he should be brought back and face trial, but not sure the establishment will want that and will strongly prefer that he stay in Dubai.

I don't think establishment cares about him anymore, the generals are very vocal against him due to Kargil conflict. There was an interview somewhere of a high ranking Army officer who severely criticised musharruf.

The London House is not the expensive one and in Dubai he lives on rent doesn't have his own home. His son who lives in USA makes good amount of money also daughter is married to rich guy. His problem was his policies corruption a little may be but not even close to what Nawaz or Zardari did not even 1 % of it.

O cut the crap Majooda Government is in power for 60 days he ruled almost for 9 years so please stop being that naive. And by the his policies of joining hands with USA gave us the bloodiest civil war and we lost 100 Billion dollars so gaining 30 Billion dollars didn't proved to be that big thing when we ended up having 100 Billion dollar losses in war
Hi zarvan let’s agree to disagree on on married to a rich guy rest I’ll not argue about
Thank you

I think he was adviser to MbS for Jamal Khashoggi murder...With Riyal Sharif present in MbS A-Team, possibility cannot be ruled out...

I don't think establishment cares about him anymore, the generals are very vocal against him due to Kargil conflict. There was an interview somewhere of a high ranking Army officer who severely criticised musharruf.

In the after math of Kargil conflict injured junior officers admitted in hospital attacked seniors on tours. Such was the severe back lash against military command after Kargill

Says the man who exiled noora instead of hanging him and then let all the chor back in via NRO.

The prime corrupt in entire Pakistan is the army ...everyone is corrupt as a victim of corrupt system.

That's an old video, he is very sick these days.
I know but things he is saying in this video are very recent

if that house is cheap lets all buy a house in london then!
Janab you can buy a house if you sell property here secondly like I said his son which works in USA earns a lot and he makes good money to afford a flat which Musharraf has. It's not in posh area of London. Or let say he lives in Greentown of London and not the Defense or Gulberg. Price varies in London according to area and the difference is massive.

ye musharaf bhai to khty thy ye war on terrorism hmari h lekin ab to army khti h ye war hmari nahi thi
mulk or qoum ka is se bra gaddar koi b nahi ho skta
nawaz or zardari ny to paisa loota h is ny to paisy k sath khoon b bhaya h
It's good to know a little history before speaking.

Do you know why Pakistan got involved during the Soviet invasion of Afghanistan? Pakistan had to act proactively to defend her border. Soviet's ultimate aim was to gain control of Balochistan and Gwadar Port and a small country like Pakistan did not have the power to defeat a super power hence we collaborated with the CIA to fight the war. It was an ill-thought out tactic that backfired decades later. This war is ours and we are responsible to clean and protect Pakistan's borders.

For some reason Pakistanis have a problem of calling people "gaddar". Do you know the magnitude of the word? Musharraf made some mistakes, most famously the NRO however do I believe that he would do anything to intentionally hurt the nation? Never. He is a soldier, he's a patriot and above all our former commander in chief. He is responsible for increasing real GDP to over 5 per cent, keeping the Dollar in line with the Rupee and responsible for the best economic era in Pakistan since Field Marshal Ayub Khan.

You all seem to love his interviews when he's bashing India but hate him on when he's not. He is a man that has spent time behind enemy lines, did you know he spent 24 hours deep inside point 5353? He was the only man that had the will to take on India and showed India what our armed forces were made of during Kargil. I bet your family didn't sacrifice anyone during Kargil.

Why don't you stop being a keyboard warrior and start doing something for the nation. Think before you speak.

Zarra bta konsa khoon bhaya hai? NRO ek bohat glat faisla tha ore uss kai kilaaf case bnta hai laikin Zardari ko Musharraf sai compare kar rhay ho? Sharam karo.

This man is an absolute traitor who uses bombastic narratives to impress his altruistic credentials. Let's follow his advice by grabbing him from the UAE and bringing him to justice in Pakistan.

Watch out , you might end up on his list!