What is so PTI about PTI?
Imran Khan people support Imran Khan not pti
What is so PTI about PTI?
You dont have to listen to him, no one is forcing anyone to listen to a press conference.In what capacity has he called this press conference then? Govt minister? Govt Adviser? Govt rep? Govt official? Why should common Pakistanis listen to his press conference? Oh he holds financiers status in current ruling party so he is important.
You dont have to listen to him, no one is forcing anyone to listen to a press conference.
Imran Khan people support Imran Khan not pti
And imran khan obviously has to rely on the rest of pti.
Again what is so PTI about this PTI in government?
I know what would be your next argument you would say then it means Imran is power Hungry he only wanted to become prime minister and not interested in change but there isn't any other way
dosron par tanqeed karna asan hota hai lekin haqeeqat main councillor ka election jeetna bhi koi asan kam nahi aur aap electables ka baghair pm dekhna chahtay hain
In what capacity can a person hold a press conference ?Not a valid argument. Please don't deflect and answer a simple plain relevant question. Don't try this stupidity of blaming me.
So again under what capacity a person who has been denied to contest an election and enter the parliament or senate is holding a press conference?
And imran khan obviously has to rely on the rest of pti.
Again what is so PTI about this PTI in government?
I what capacity can a person hold a press conference ?
asan hy,
He is going to die one day
same old tried tested failed methods / faces.
He might be relevant to someone otherwise the "Press" would not be in the "press conference".Not unless he is someone relevant. So what's this horse trader's relevance?
In what capacity has he called this press conference then? Govt minister? Govt Adviser? Govt rep? Govt official? Why should common Pakistanis listen to his press conference? Oh he holds financiers status in current ruling party so he is important.
Indeed ,,,He made properties in name of his mali and bawarchi in UK..made off shore companies and etc etc. Guilty of insider trading.His case is full of interesting events ..I read the decision ..Proven guilty in SC but only fine as we all know Baba rahemty did not have power to put him in Jail. Punishment of his crime as per law may be up to 14 years in jail..Halal and handsome. Is he convicted or accused?
So now we have levels of criminal who can qualify to appear on TVHe is not in NAB custody or in Jail or out on production orders.
So now we have levels of criminal who can qualify to appear on TV
As per SC he is...As I said there should be level and grading for criminals and based on numbers they should appear on TVHe is not criminal and compare him with Dallas zaleels chor daku harami murderers Nawaz and Zardari
He is a politician. It is a private channel. He is a free citizen. he can afford it. So he can call a press conference. Just like you are free NOT to watch his press conference too.
A press conference is not exclusive to public office holders.
Indeed ,,,He made properties in name of his mali and bawarchi in UK..made off shore companies and etc etc. Guilty of insider trading.His case is full of interesting events ..I read the decision ..Proven guilty in SC but only fine as we all know Baba rahemty did not have power to put him in Jail. Punishment of his crime as per law may be up to 14 years in jail..
Only after this decision he was dis qualified ...
And stop with this stupidity of telling me what I can watch and shouldn't watch on my own tv.