General Pasha seeks inquiry to clear his name

Yea, it has become a norm to bark at retired generals. Why they are talking all this now? And why they are afraid of taking pasha to court or form a commission to probe into this?
It's not about being afraid. If I was in position and I've won against dharna, why open commission and upset army.

1) he knows govt won't open commission, so him asking govt makes his name clear. He's gambling.

Or

2) He didn't do it. But there will be other stuff that will come forward. Some people have said that while Pasha was general, he'd ask people to join PTI.

Pasha can do politics since its over 2 years, so he can't be held accountable. He can support dharna by any means.
what most forget is that these people have come through tough times, they have experience, unlike some chairborne warriors, and getting info from chirya over the bbm.....
there has to be a difference between criticizing / grilling and plainly being insulting someone.....
One can argue that why same cannot be said about NS, as his party heard pretty much everything coming from IK.....yes his choice of words were inappropriate , but then there were footage to go with the claims....regardless of what Commission have concluded, this is how atleast general public had perceived it.....
but in this case, there is nothing as such.....even if there is then why no one dares to bring it forward.....

It's not about being afraid. If I was in position and I've won against dharna, why open commission and upset army.

O bhai, use some brain. It is ruling party who is leveling the blame, its not that simple. And if you look at who is leveling the blames mostly, then its astonishing to see that a sitting Defense Minister Kh. Asif, a sitting Chief Minister of Pakistan's largest province Shahbaz Sharif and an adviser to PM and Finance Sect Zubair Umer are the guys who are behind these allegations.

Besides PML-N has a long history of clashes with Pak Army, they have always had their personal vendetta against PA / ISI.

O bhai, use some brain. It is ruling party who is leveling the blame, its not that simple. And if you look at who is leveling the blames mostly, then its astonishing to see that a sitting Defense Minister Kh. Asif, a sitting Chief Minister of Pakistan's largest province Shahbaz Sharif and an adviser to PM and Finance Sect Zubair Umer are the guys who are behind these allegations.

Besides PML-N has a long history of clashes with Pak Army, they have always had their personal vendetta against PA / ISI.

Your ending, that's what Zaheer expected but it didn't happen. That's why govt is still there.

I'm still waiting on previous question. If what PML says that goes against party history and you find it true, will the same be said if I bring up what PTI workers bring?

the problem is Retired Generals have become easy fodder for these people, as when in power they are even afraid of their shit, and don't even say their names or name the organization......and anyone whose out of office certainly become the perpetrator
They are now blaming Gen Zaheer

Your ending, that's what Zaheer expected but it didn't happen. That's why govt is still there.

I'm still waiting on previous question. If what PML says that goes against party history and you find it true, will the same be said if I bring up what PTI workers bring?

Previous question? lol

Think rationally, first they were barking against Gen Pasha and had hardly mentioned Gen Zaheer. But now that Gen Pasha wants an inquiry to clear his name, they have stopped mentioning Gen Pasha for last 2 - 3 days, and instead now Gen Zaheer is on their hit list.

Even a kid can see what N-League is up to.

And before you ask for proof, here it is: General Zaheer used Imran. His dharna will make Nawaz fire Raheel and then army will take over | Page 8

First time in recent months, Gen Zaheer has been attacked by N-Leauge. That too after Gen Pasha decided to break silence and comes forward to clear his name. Changed targets, but same objective by PML-N, no? :lol:

i am not a big fan of PTI, and i strongly oppose it, but these PML N ministers dont get tired of blaming others, specially the Army, if they have the balls, they should make a commission for the inquiry.
it like Shahid Masood says "Ja tak serice me tha Gen Zaheer, phir to kuch nahi kaha, jab retire hue, to unhain yaad aya ke, Gen Zaheer dharna ke zimedaar hain" LOL

Previous question? lol

Think rationally, first they were barking against Gen Pasha and had hardly mentioned Gen Zaheer. But now that Gen Pasha wants an inquiry to clear his name, they have stopped mentioning Gen Pasha for last 2 - 3 days, and instead now Gen Zaheer is on their hit list.

Even a kid can see what N-League is up to.

And before you ask for proof, here it is: General Zaheer used Imran. His dharna will make Nawaz fire Raheel and then army will take over | Page 8

First time in recent months, Gen Zaheer has been attacked by N-Leauge. That too after Gen Pasha decided to break silence and comes forward to clear his name. Changed targets, but same objective by PML-N, no? :lol:
You think Imran will tell everyone in his party about the plans?

The man already dislikes tareen and many assume tareen was one of the few people who were imrans ears.

I too don't understand why bring Zaheer now. But it's obvious Zaheer would try and seek revenge against govt after Geo attack on him. pasha has always been a political guy, remember "state within a state" statement from Gilani? The govt can accuse Pasha all day long of supporting PTI dharna, but it isn't a crime, he can participate in politics. So the only result of commission against Pasha would be "yeah this guy maybe have PTI money etc etc" but again, none of it is a crime. The commission against Zaheer is different story.

Even if a commission is done, many PTI followers will refuse to accept it.

Sadly our media loves these stuff and will always call PML workers who say army was behind and PTI workers who will say army was not. I rather see a mitti pao scenario. The dharna is finished and now we have to look forward.

Pakistanis, in general, are hypocrites. No wonder why Pakistan's suffering of so many problems today.
Who on earth believes this non-sense that Imran or Tahir were acting independently?
You're ready to believe ANYTHING against Asif or Altaf(remind me how many cases are both
convicted in) but when it comes to Imran, Tahir and ISI ya want proofs! F'in Hypocrites.