General Kayani Decides to retire.

if you think this damocrazy govt, is more popular then any genrls? then you should quickly go to hve check up of your brains now with, brian specialists?
all of the dam democrats, are still the production to long boots? ZAB OR NOORA?
this a shamefully, fake damocrazy, fake mandate, fake voters & votes?
under donne by, a croupt monte carlo judiciary, installed by,terrorist supporters jewsih spies?
you think, how long its takes to kick any ganjaaa out of power, jst blink ?
we will see, how many of damocrazy supporters come against the patriotic forces of pakistan?
hope fully next man in, will be 1000 times more brutal then SISI!

Chal bey,,, At least none of Civilian leaders were thrown out of their seats by people of Pakistan like all the army dictators.

Sikander Mirza Ayub, zalee.l o khawar ho kar gaya

Ayub Khan zalee.l o khawar ho kar gaya

Yayha Khan Broke Pakistan in to two,,,zalee.lo khawar ho kar gaya

Zia ul Haq See the results of his action in today's society.... At the time of zia ul haq death,,,, more than Half of Pakistan population was against him... Agar marta na to zalee.l o khawar ho kar jata

Musharraf,,,,, Is sai zayada to koi zalee.l o khawar ho kar nahi gayaa

Even in civilian rulers case,,, we have a chance to replace him after 5 years, not like those Fauji Azaab,,, which refuse to move away from thei thrones, as if their ar.ses are nailed with thrones

At least have a shame on yourself and respect Pakistan and it's people. If not then stop wishing the most disgusting thing for Pakistani AWAM.

dont bring quaid,s name to mix with nooras?
constitution of pakistan, is jst junk pice of paper , written by a civillian marshallaw adminstrator, a civillian dictator, a traitor who, made pices of pakistan ?
this constitution only , bring kaos, only serves elites, only protect croupts?
there is all right full, to dis obey, all the traitorship!
there is all rightfull, to arrest & to be hanged live, so next time no , one does it again?its comming anyway!

jst wait, he will be for yours too? cause he will not leave any body like you?

Sissi is too soft, how about someone like Hitler for a solution to pesky Pakistanis? They are always talking about democracy and their rights.

Chal bey,,, At least none of Civilian leaders were thrown out of their seats by people of Pakistan like all the army dictators.

Zia ul Haq See the results of his action in today's society.... At the time of zia ul haq death,,,, more than Half of Pakistan population was against him... Agar marta na to zalee.l o khawar ho kar jata

Even in civilian rulers case,,, we have a chance to replace him after 5 years, not like those Fauji Azaab,,, which refuse to move away from thei thrones, as if their ar.ses are nailed with thrones

At least have a shame on yourself and respect Pakistan and it's people. If not then stop wishing the most disgusting thing for Pakistani AWAM.

Zia had more respect than Vladmir Putin and Obama combined.

In 87-89, due to his ittehad with maulvis and repeatedly taking U turn from his promises of relinquishing his dual seats. People became fed up from his rule just like they became fedup of musharraf.

So---here is a refresher course regarding bear hunting---you asked for it---don't get mad at me----

A guy went out bear hunting one day. He saw a bear and shot it. It was a perfect shot in the head. He walked over to retrieve the dead bear and it wasn't there on the ground. He was wondering where it went. Then he felt a tap on his shoulder. He looked back and it was the bear. The bear said, "Grab your ankles."

So the hunter did. Helpless--though he complied---but got madder by the minute.

The next day, the hunter went back out hunting with a bigger gun. He is mad as hell and wants revenge, "I am going to get that damn bear this time!"

He saw the bear, shot him twice, then he noticed the bear was again not on the ground when he tried to retrieve it.
He got another tap on the shoulder. You guessed it, the bear again, saying, "Grab your ankles."

This time---the guy is beyond furious---he is steaming---smoke coming out of his ears---he is a raging monster. The next day the guy went out again, this time he had a 50 caliber machine gun with Armor piercing, explosive tip rounds.

He saw the bear and went crazy on him and filled him full of lead! After the smoke clears---he sees nothing---no dead bear---now he is really scared sh-itless.

Then he got another tap on the shoulder. He looked back and saw the bear.
The bear said, "You know, "I am beginning to think that you are not really coming out here to hunt!"

If you still don't get it---then ask your buddies.

so how is this story relevant to this forum? who is the hunter and and who is the bear?

Pervaiz Rasheed jo angraizi urdu to kya punjabi bhi thek tarah nahi bol sakhte comments on Gen Kyani .He is spokesman because of two qualities that he can buy a person or character assassinate him. Haroon Rasheed

Gen. Kayani Laughed at Nawaz Sharif’s offer of US Ambassadorship – Haroon Rasheed​

Nawaz Sharif always does politics in the matter of Army .secondly in every matter he chooses because of his personal likes or dislikes His cabinet is full of Kashmirs or "khushamdis".​

chance to replace rullers in 5 years this & that all went to the gutters on 11 may , 2013 with the sunami , which was never there?
all this damocratic, maddness only brought the kaos & destruction on every level in the society?
i understand, & feel pitty on guts like you, who just want to see thier foolish unexpreinced, terrorist supporter leader, once again hving dreams to be the PM of pakistan, with all of his special wine drinking services?
sorry, no more time left, he needs to try his luck as the taliban presidential candidate in next afghan elections?
here in pakistan, we pakistanis dont support terrorists & thier hidden selfish supporters?
thanks & Chal bey,,,
KADDAM BHARAO PAK FUAJ, HUM TUMMHAREY SATH HIEN!

Sissi is too soft, how about someone like Hitler for a solution to pesky Pakistanis? They are always talking about democracy and their rights.

democracy cant prevail in a society gripped by, croupt elites, they use voters, they abuse voters, the buy voters, they sell voters?
thts not the dam democracy is all about?
no its never like that, & never will be?
till the literacy rate, not climb up till 50 % all this crap talk damocrazy, will be hurting us?
no we pakistanis dont want to suffer any more?
bye bye damocrazy! bye bye
sorty to say, biggest blunders done by mr, kiyani like abottabad case, MEMOGATE?
if you are expecting next COAS will, be keeping his eyes closed like, him sorry , wake up?
PAKARMY as a robust institution of pakistan, has to keep this country intact?
so any next man in, he doesnt have any space to sing, the songs for damocrazy & let it destroy the country!

WTF.... i think that the title of this topic is misleading.... General Kiyani DECIDES to retire.....what does that mean, was it up to him to when to leave the army?....NO... our media and also the ISPR should aviod statements that create unnecessary confusions.

democracy cant prevail in a society gripped by, croupt elites, they use voters, they abuse voters, the buy voters, they sell voters?
thts not the dam democracy is all about?
no its never like that, & never will be?
till the literacy rate, not climb up till 50 % all this crap talk damocrazy, will be hurting us?
no we pakistanis dont want to suffer any more?
bye bye damocrazy! bye bye
sorty to say, biggest blunders done by mr, kiyani like abottabad case, MEMOGATE?
if you are expecting next COAS will, be keeping his eyes closed like, him sorry , wake up?
PAKARMY as a robust institution of pakistan, has to keep this country intact?
so any next man in, he doesnt have any space to sing, the songs for damocrazy & let it destroy the country!

Democracy is here to stay, any one who tries to derail democracy will be fighting the public on roads. You are welcome to try :coffee:

I prefer to believe Ahmedi Nejad's denial of Holocaust, rather than believing in Pakistani democracy.

I would much rather you believe the father of this nation that Army has no business in running the govt and should simply comply with the policy developed by civilians.

Democracy is here to stay, any one who tries to derail democracy will be fighting the public on roads. You are welcome to try :coffee:

I would much rather you believe the father of this nation that Army has no business in running the govt and should simply comply with the policy developed by civilians.

I will be one of them that will fight the public. So will my mazdoors. And so will my village. This is not democracy. It's a sham.

chance to replace rullers in 5 years this & that all went to the gutters on 11 may , 2013 with the sunami , which was never there?
all this damocratic, maddness only brought the kaos & destruction on every level in the society?
i understand, & feel pitty on guts like you, who just want to see thier foolish unexpreinced, terrorist supporter leader, once again hving dreams to be the PM of pakistan, with all of his special wine drinking services?
sorry, no more time left, he needs to try his luck as the taliban presidential candidate in next afghan elections?
here in pakistan, we pakistanis dont support terrorists & thier hidden selfish supporters?
thanks & Chal bey,,,
KADDAM BHARAO PAK FUAJ, HUM TUMMHAREY SATH HIEN!

Please remind us, O brainless ranter, Who brought TTP AZAAB,,, AND BALOCHI INSURGENTS azaab on PAKISTAN? DEMOCRAZY?