General Faiz Hameed will be arrested soon!

😳
Zarvan who gave extension to Bajwa? I mean seriously Imran and Qureshi were the one to stop it? 🤌
Watch this whole video, and listen carefully what your fakse prophet is saying about Bajwa.
Yes Imran and Bajwa stopped it and Bajwa scum showed his true colors after getting extension. But don't worry INSHALLAH on day of judgement you would see who stands exposed and than Khan will ask for answers from you and everyone will see crimes of those who were supposed to defend us

Bajwa is going to be impeached soon. He did a massive blunder on Kashmir and did backdoor diplomacy bypassing PTI govt. Bajwa deserves court marshal multiple times.

😳
Zarvan who gave extension to Bajwa? I mean seriously Imran and Qureshi were the one to stop it? 🤌
Watch this whole video, and listen carefully what your fakse prophet is saying about Bajwa.
Your type was selling same crap ideas and lying about the situation in 1971 and they were busy surrendering

Abay asli chutiyay '99 mein kia teray baap nay pull out kia tha Kargil say?
Jalson me apni ami ka mujra kra k paisse akhtei krne walei Kanjar, kargil sector me guss k tere Abu n thoukea kr k peaks occupied kiei jo k aaj b hein hmrei pass. There is difference between giving up Kashmir and standing in the sun every Friday, but when you are a illegitimate product of PTI Jalsa it’s hard to understand such facts.

Yes Imran and Bajwa stopped it and Bajwa scum showed his true colors after getting extension. But don't worry INSHALLAH on day of judgement you would see who stands exposed and than Khan will ask for answers from you and everyone will see crimes of those who were supposed to defend us

Your type was selling same crap ideas and lying about the situation in 1971 and they were busy surrendering
😂
After reading such imbecilities/lies from guys like you, may Allah swt punish you guys with more leaders like Imrandu, and may you guys raised up with your false prophets.

Imran and Bajwa had a deal, that Bajwa will get extension and then bajwa will make easy for Faiz to become next COAS. Then imran will be able to be win the next election with majority and then change the constitution to stay President of Pakistan for next 10 years. Now things get naughty when bajwa asked for an other extension…you know Allah swt have his own plans 😂

Now listen ‘oukhar lo jo oukharna hei’, you can’t do anything except crying on Internet, bunch of cowards.

Guys like you were collecting 10rs while their womens were buisy bring haqiqi azadi in Jalsas in front of cameras, so shut up kanjar…tell me what wrong did i said about your false God? He wasn’t a palyboy? Why he couldn’t handel his ex? Wasn’t he drugs addict? Wasn’t he friend with peoples who run pedophiles networks ? Wasn’t he took all the wrong decisions then took Uturn? Which did bring him in the power and assisted him like handicap child?! Now shut the fukc up, you littel Imran Khan

Oh i completely forget, guess who your Usefull idiot is begging for pardon, and asking them to bring him back in power?!

Chutiye faujeet! You are again talking a private life of individual. That's none of my business and I don't care a shit. You are defending a corrupt colonial incompetent army which has bought a destruction and havoc to this nation and left a shameless legacy.

A legacy of murdering, killing, breaking each and every law of land, abetting & aborting constitution, dividing the country into two half, selling the nation to who ever pays it, deep neck involvement in all sorts of businesses from property development, marriage halls to dairy farms, a source of all kind of terrorism, imposing martial laws, deeply involved in politics by creating & breaking political parties, losing territories in all the wars etc.

You do everything except defending the country and its constitution. You are then ones who introduced Bhuttos & Sharifs into politics and you are ones ones who keep imposing them on nation since they help you in keeping the country occupied.

is Napak foj se nafrat ab hamary iman ka hisa ha. F*ck off.

Noon league ka hai bhai

IQ to ghutnon main hi hoga obviously
What kind of message is that? Forget whether what party he represents. Focus on what he is saying or said on post. And counter that post with reasonable post and why.

What is there to answer?

He says "Panama k faislai sai shuru honai wali sazish"

Who is going to tell this low IQ patwari that at the time of Panama DG MI was current COAS. Same COAS which Nawaz Sharif appointed from London

Current COAS was part of establishment when Panama happened

There is nothing much to say about this low intellect tweet of this senator

Chutiye faujeet! You are again talking a private life of individual. That's none of my business and I don't care a shit. You are defending a corrupt colonial incompetent army which has bought a destruction and havoc to this nation and left a shameless legacy.

A legacy of murdering, killing, breaking each and every law of land, abetting & aborting constitution, dividing the country into two half, selling the nation to who ever pays it, deep neck involvement in all sorts of businesses from property development, marriage halls to dairy farms, a source of all kind of terrorism, imposing martial laws, deeply involved in politics by creating & breaking political parties, losing territories in all the wars etc.

You do everything except defending the country and its constitution. You are then ones who introduced Bhuttos & Sharifs into politics and you are ones ones who keep imposing them on nation since they help you in keeping the country occupied.

is Napak foj se nafrat ab hamary iman ka hisa ha. F*ck off.
😂 Also don’t forget Bajwa bring in power your P*ssycat, imran khan is bajwa and co product..and about <napak goj se nafrat ab hamary iman ka hissa ha> trei jeissei Imran k jalson m apni bajions k mujra kra k Riast e madina ki examples b deite hein.

You guys are bunch of P*ssy who think their opinions matter, the reality is your playboy has been thrown in the gutter for ever, and you guys will spend rest of your life crying about your ´rouhani’ father 😂

😂 Also don’t forget Bajwa bring in power your P*ssycat, imran khan is bajwa and co product..and about <napak goj se nafrat ab hamary iman ka hissa ha> trei jeissei Imran k jalson m apni bajions k mujra kra k Riast e madina ki examples b deite hein.

You guys are bunch of P*ssy who think their opinions matter, the reality is your playboy has been thrown in the gutter for ever, and you guys will spend rest of your life crying about your ´rouhani’ father 😂

Faujeet Chutiye! Bringing women and humiliating women is your trademark. Tere jaisay apni bahnay aur apni bewian paish ker detay han apnay seniors ko khush karnay ke liye.

Daily you cockroaches are killed by TTP and no one shed a tear at the loss of your useless lives. A highly incompetent coward army which is still fighting terrorism even after 20 years and selling this manjan to the world while world has moved on long ago.

Only Napak fouj has gone to the gutter, the gutter where it really belongs. Soon this Napak foj will have no money after eating up all the resources of the nation. Even today this napak foj has no money to buy diesel and petrol for military parade or any kind of military exercise.

Will do anything to divert attention from growing movement against Electricity charges..

Wont happen

Army knows as soon as you start putting jerenels on trials it will open the flood gates for everyone.
This is great news

What does being the mastermind of cypher even mean?

What did Faiz mastermind?

Did he ask Donald Lu to meet the ambassador?

This is just so stupid

Does this guy know Panama kay waqt DG MI Asim Munir tha and he did all the fact finding?
Master mind of leaking this information to public