Gen Zia's awesome reply to American journalist regarding nuclear weapons

You know what is surprising?? None of those Mujaheddin ever attacked Pakistan despite what we did with them due to American Pressure, and for the terrorism we are facing today you should thank Mushi

so these 70K people who died in the hands of Mujhadeen was Yahoodi Sajish ? :lol: black water or CIA , RAW or NDS , Mi6 , and many more .. stop fooling yourself kid, grow up and see the reality .. but thing is why are we even discussing this ? he is dead, and now his mullah babies are dying like pests too ..

I never saw or heard of mulla lashing in Pakistan. Have you?

maybe you are officially blind :) you need a good set of glasses ..

maybe you don't want to see a Mullah :) there were plenty of Mullah on Pakistani streets lashing people out in public ..
Oh please... you were in diapers at the time .
Lashing for certain crimes was a legal punishment at the time and was administered under police supervision. No mullah were running around , flogging people on the streets.

bhai soviets 150k ki army ke sath torkham border per bijli ke meter check krne nhe aye thay
Pakistan was next target after Afghanistan
Jo Gawadar 2016 mei chinese ko dia hai develope larne ke liey wohi gawadar aaj se 30 saal pehley soviet union se develope karwa letey to Aaj Taraqi mei 30 saal agey hotey ap.
BTW Karachi steel mills were also developed by Soviet Union.
Cheers.

Jo Gawadar 2016 mei chinese ko dia hai develope larne ke liey wohi gawadar aaj se 30 saal pehley soviet union se develope karwa letey to Aaj Taraqi mei 30 saal agey hotey ap.
BTW Karachi steel mills were also developed by Soviet Union.
Cheers.
what was their role in 71 war??

After Zia ? well maybe Mullah take heed from his death :P Nawaz the illegitimate child of Zia is no different than Mullah ..

and how you know how old i was ? LOL only Chiutya supports people like Zia , you decide for yourself .
Nawaz in his first term as a Prime minister was a great leader and a visionary guy. We never saw Air conditioned buses, decent public transport and taxis before his era and his Public lending program was great. at the time he used ti give out 2.5 lakh to anyone who has a small business plan and many people benefited from that. My local Tandoor wala took money off Nawaz Sharif program and became self employed and he had no job or hope before that.
The Garbage of a person was that mad cow Benazir who had a brilliant mind but was blind in her hate against Zia . She provoked his Muzaaray from sindh and stupids from elsewhere and started countrywide protests against Nawaz Sharif , forcing him ro resign.
Nawaz was never the same person after that.

After Zia ? well maybe Mullah take heed from his death :P Nawaz the illegitimate child of Zia is no different than Mullah ..

and how you know how old i was ? LOL only Chiutya supports people like Zia , you decide for yourself .
How do i know? From the way you are writing rubbish. Only some teen ager can write this Gibberish without knowing ground realities.

so these 70K people who died in the hands of Mujhadeen was Yahoodi Sajish
Afghan Mujahideen and TTP are not same

black water or CIA , RAW or NDS , Mi6 , and many more .. stop fooling yourself kid, grow up and see the reality
DID you watched the Ehsanullah Ehsan's interview or you just ignored him bcz he said what you don't want to listen??

. but thing is why are we even discussing this ? he is dead, and now his mullah babies are dying like pests too ..
Don't blame Mullah for your in competencies failure and cowardience

People like you often feel pain in rare with my comments :)
put some ice cubes that will make you feel better, or you can go to your leaders Grave and offer him some burnol too :D
People like you feel their *** burning with my questions, which challenge your blind beliefs and baseless propaganda.

Yeah because you weren't born in his era and only have his impression from media propaganda. He was a great guy and great leader. We who lived in his era , miss him.
Sir man is known by the legacy he left ,I was pretty youngin 80`s saw the transformation of society from liberals to conservatives

Depends, what is liberal for you and what's conservative. In any case general Zia never dictated state affairs.
It was politicians who used to run state affairs and I'm witness of all this.
Cinemas, dances, theaters even hira mandi all was there, minorities never complained... church bells were ever ringing, Christmas celebrations were never banned, Qadianis had their worship places, grave and horse worship was never objected, sectarian flags were ever flattering atop houses and mosques., today we have every thing but disproportionate. Alcohol was ever available, Hollywood /bollywood all was allowed.
Actually if there was no Zia, today our army would be renamed as Islamic revolution guards and every one must brand beard. Women would be forced to wear burqa and not allowed to work in many fields.
Personal growth would be dependent, on how many of women one give to Islamic revolutionaries.