Gen. Raheel Sharif - New strongman of pakistan after Gen. Zia

mastan bhai ,you are joking right ? don't tell me that you actually said this :o:

I am not joking---it was in writing & was handed over to them in their offices---they read it and talked of dire consequences---.

These two have been the worst enemies of pakistan in recent history.

The damage that Kiyani has done will not be salvaged for another 10-20 years---. People like Kiyni should have always been nipped in the bud---but you pkistnis liked your " The Quiet Man ".

I told him that he was a traitor---I told him that he should have put his .45 to his mouth and blown his brains out---he did not like that very much---threatened to do something to me---oh well----coward that he was and is---I told him that he was a gutless & pathetic coward---& I told him that when he was the commander in chief of pak millitary.

I said the same thing to Pasha as well when he was chief of ISI----.

Both these generals need to be executed and hanged---Kiyni with his brothers.

Mastan Sahab, are you sure you it wasn't a threesome dream of kiyani, pasha and you? :P

I get the feeling of Deja Vu. I see the same thing with every General. Heard the same with Musharaf and then Kyani. They start as if some superman has come by the end they are not so great and ordinary once gone. However, I hope he is different as you say. Just my outsider perspective.

It's not about him being weak, it's about his delusions of grandeur that get him in to hot water.

You really can't dictate your T&C to PA, once he understands this he should be ok. BUT I really doubt it.

when you say "He is so weak" I hope you mean the politicians, But that is not something to be proud of.
No matter how good your army is at running the country, history has shown that they must leave it in the hands of politicians every 7 8 or 9 years. Thats because of external pressure and sometime internal pressures. Once they give command to politicians, who they locked up and tortured in the military rule, those politicians must do hisab kitab for lost years and start looting the country, or sometime due to their inability to control the system because they have not learned how to run a country they end up harming the country which causes public outcry and hence paves way for another martial law. and the cycle continues....

but If you people think this cycle is good for your country, I am all prayer for you, I will join you heck i will lead you to chest thump and say "harami kutey politician un ki kia majal ke army ke samney kutch ker sakain". At least someone is scared of our army.

A wise Pakistani would raise eye browse hearing Army wont take orders from Executive instead of chest thumping, but your country, your pride, your rules, your a$$

I get the feeling of Deja Vu. I see the same thing with every General. Heard the same with Musharaf and then Kyani. They start as if some superman has come by the end they are not so great and ordinary once gone. However, I hope he is different as you say. Just my outsider perspective.

If you were not Indian, I would have said "tu ne mere mun se baat nikal li"

320x240-KWl.jpg

Gen. Raheel Sharif holding an IDP kid

Brx33KyCMAIxszC.jpg:medium

These fanboys surely are shameless lot :lol: When I said back in July 2013 that Gen. Raheel is the best bet they all were making fun of me telling me how pathetic I am for selecting someone like Raheel over Tariq Khan and others. Sharam tum ko per nahi aati.

Here is the thread, check some of the comments about Gen. Raheel > Next Chief Of Army Staff - 2013 ? | Page 9