Gen Bajwa’s role vibrant in serving Islam, democracy, defence: CM Punjab Pervaiz Elahi

Bajwa has proven he is a TRAITOR to Islam by aligning with the Zionist West. He will live to regret his decision and will pay dearly for his transgressions.

Those Muslims who align with the Zionist West, will be obliterated when the Malhama begins. It is those who are ignorant of Islam, despite being Muslim, who will truly experience the painful and agonizing regret of their decisions.

Bajwa has tarnished and dirtied the sacred of Pakistan Military to Islam.

Real Muslim Pakistanis would NOT pray over his grave when he dies!!

Chief Election Commissioner is Ghatia

COAS is Ghaddar

Migistrate is Bikao

Chief Justice is Sharamnak

Only Chandakhore is loyal, patriot, true Muslim, honest, super human??

Focus on playing your part for the modernisation of army Bajwa saab wese bhi apne koi teer to mara nhi hai whether it was on Line Of Control or kursi.

Chief Election Commissioner is Ghatia

COAS is Ghaddar

Migistrate is Bikao

Chief Justice is Sharamnak

Only Chandakhore is loyal, patriot, true Muslim, honest, super human??

Can't expect much from those who have abandoned the Noble Qur'an. These types are filled with arrogance and they think they know better. Guess again, knowledge comes from Allah Subhanahu Wata'aalah, alone!

My posts aren't meant for your type of people, so kindly move along.

Can't expect much from those who have abandoned the Noble Qur'an. These types are filled with arrogance and they think they know better. Guess again, knowledge comes from Allah Subhanahu Wata'aalah, alone!

My posts aren't meant for your type of people, so kindly move along.

This next level of slavery:

He is spreading the message of Allah, the angels will question those who voted against Imran Khan??

This next level of slavery:

He is spreading the message of Allah, the angels will question those who voted against Imran Khan??

You people deserve PDM. You hear, see and witness everything in terms what is wrong with all these traitors but still support them. The biggest coward and traitor is sitting in the UK. How long has he been there? At least Imran Khan is in Pakistan and fighting for Pakistan. You, your children and their children will ruled by the dynasty families of Sharif’s and Bhutto’s. Good luck!

. . . . . .
General Bajwa is about to file a defamation case against Imran Khan over baseless allegations.

FkZNclhWAAErxTv