Gen Bajwa and Maulana heated meeting prior to dharna

Flashback to 2013/14...IK storming PTV buildings etc ...would u agree with Nawaz giving an order to carpet bomb PTI supporters?

I don’t like Fazlur Rehman/NS/AZ nor what they stand for but your suggestion is just a bit too extreme

There is a difference between imran and moulana jalsa.imran jalsa was for the change of system and youth joined him.it was what nation wanted.now this moulana jalsa is very religious.you can see religious people in his julsa.this is not good for any country.using religion for protest is bad but he is using it very wisely.

I think institutions also wanted a change during Khan protest.this time, institutions don't want Khan to go.i prefer bombing because violence is the only way forward.people should run for their lives.

Flashback to 2013/14...IK storming PTV buildings etc ...would u agree with Nawaz giving an order to carpet bomb PTI supporters?

I don’t like Fazlur Rehman/NS/AZ nor what they stand for but your suggestion is just a bit too extreme

First of all you need to get your facts right.

It was TuQ supporters who attacked ptv building or atleast initiated the attack. I was watching live TV whole day long, IK clearly instructed his men to back off immediately if there were his men. This is propaganda clearly spread by anti pti media hosts all the time.

As long as these bunch of goons remains limited to the prescribed ground than govt should not dare to do anything. Yes if they try to bypass the deal than govt will have every right to take action by even calling the military.

Chief met Fuzla at the behest of GoP to calm him down and advise him to consider his action given the economic-security situation of Pakistan and Curfew in IoJK... but Fuzla refused and felt superman.... that is why he is so agressive... like Altaf Hussein... Fuzla has crossed all the redlines.. and has threaten to arrest PMIK from PM House...

GoP miscalculated Fuzla plans... and now there is sense of panic...

Well thats the gist of it.

There is no panic. Who told you there is panic? Don’t make up stuff.

My sources on the ground in Islamabad are also not reporting any urgency or panic.
They know Mullah will move towards D Chowk and there will be some violence but that’s about it.
Interesting news is that both Zardari and Nawaz have promised Mullah to be the next prime minister post if he manages to get them out. Hence the desperation in him to get something in return for all his drama..... otherwise there are plenty of gay talons waiting for Bilawal...
Any evidence you can provide to support your statement-"Interesting news is that both Zardari and Nawaz have promised Mullah to be the next prime minister post "

Why would he destroy his politics without something in return from corrupt mafia?

.... why would meet with this low level diesel
I highly doubt this news
Although diesel only control 5% vote bank he can muster easily 1% of his voter to die for him onstreets just like PPPP(unlike PMLN)

5% of 5 crore is 25 lac and 1% of 25 lac is 25,000

You get an idea?!..half of these are madrassa stduents...if he kills a 190-200 people..people
Will vote him in power just like they did PPPP

Why would he destroy his politics without something in return from corrupt mafia?
Seems like the enemy within wheel out some dramabaz when things quieten down in Pakistan. Always something to trip Pakistan up when things look good.

BREAKING NEWS!

Wildboar diesel comes to an end.

33108119_10156373535599605_2598266952778514432_n_0.jpg

First of all you need to get your facts right.

It was TuQ supporters who attacked ptv building or atleast initiated the attack. I was watching live TV whole day long, IK clearly instructed his men to back off immediately if there were his men. This is propaganda clearly spread by anti pti media hosts all the time.

As long as these bunch of goons remains limited to the prescribed ground than govt should not dare to do anything. Yes if they try to bypass the deal than govt will have every right to take action by even calling the military.

There are two opinions among the government, first opinion is not to allow them in D-chowk islamabad and second opinion is to allow them and let them go to all limits so governments can arrest them and make cases against them.

Govt shouldn't portray themselves as some banana Republic nation where anyone can make the capital city hostage. These religious and low class people are generally not civilized and can end up destroying many things. So it's better to take action against them as soon as if they try to leave their designated place.

I say let them go all the way and then arrested them, make cases against them and banned Moulana and JUI-F.

Wont be easy to arrest them than unless security forces open fire. This will result in casualties. But yes, if they go haywire than govt will able to justify security action against lawabidders. Lets see. From today, ppp and pmln is leaving mullah all alone.

BREAKING NEWS!

Wildboar diesel comes to an end.

33108119_10156373535599605_2598266952778514432_n_0.jpg

We can have a political differences with him but let’s not insult him.

Wont be easy to arrest them than unless security forces open fire. This will result in casualties. But yes, if they go haywire than govt will able to justify security action against lawabidders. Lets see. From today, ppp and pmln is leaving mullah all alone.

bhai what world are you living in. Don’t trust what these news anchors are saying. Government, police, Rangers and Army is ready. Let’s assume that opposition can damage this government, IK will certainly bounce back because he can play victim card but Army will be the biggest loser since corrupt mafia will certainly go against the Army. Army has too much to lose so they have all the plans ready covering all the scenarios.

This might be two early but there is a plan to bring 2 political party after the political funeral of corrupt mafia.

What will be the future of MQM, PSP, GDA, Mustaqbil Pakistan, All Pakistan
Muslim league, PAT and Awaami Worker Party? it’s going to be survival of the fittest.