Gay Love Between Ishant Sharma And Ghambir

Just came to answer your post.

We have been thrashing you so hard for the last 60 years. Is it too much to accept? :lol:

Raheel bhai aik baat samajh main aayi. Stuart broad kiyun itni wickets lai raha hai.:rofl:

:D

Just came to answer your post.

We have been thrashing you so hard for the last 60 years. Is it too much to accept? :lol:

Looks like the shook of the WC defeat hadn't left this pak mind.:lol:
World-Cup%E2%80%9911-Winners-India-calls-for-More-Cash-Reward.jpg

man I can clearly see the frustation in his posts

Hahaha C'mon man you are making no sense! Go and have some tight sleep.

Getup early in the morning and watch that video again! You might be able to figure out whats happening there! :lol:

And Please note dear sir, that Pakistan has got better record in both test and ODIs. Untill you guys beat that, Shut the fuc8k up!! :rofl:

My last post on this great Indian GAY thread :tata:

I have never used a word like that!!! But you did and you will, I will continue to expose you more and more. :woot:

Look at the picture again and your post also but no one here can tell you anything. You are the super specialist, the two guys in this may be student of yours!!!!

tell me did you just go to the washroom and jerked it off by fantasising Afridi? or Younas?

The well known liar busted... This frustrated could not forget the defeat in semi so brought this here first...

Yaar you are a pure dumbas$. I was giving a general comment. If it hit you on some sensitive part than what can I do.

Take it easy kid. Drink a glass of water.:)

Dont understand your point. Battyboy Ghambir and Sharma are gayboys. Nothing to do with the semi final. India won fair and square and have to be commended for that. Doesnt change the fact these guys are clearly gayboys..

Does the pic says that Afridi and Akhtar are gayboys? If yes than it is good for you. You got super awareness about this. :lol:

I have never used a word like that!!! But you did and you will, I will continue to expose you more and more. :woot:

Look at the picture again and your post also but no one here can tell you anything. You are the super specialist, the two guys in this may be student of yours!!!!

Oh Dear! You have lost it completely!

What are you saying man. Nothing is making sense! Like I said go and have some sleep.

We'll talk tomorrow when you get your senses back! :lol:

---------- Post added at 10:37 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:36 PM ----------

As for me being gay, Well I'm not! Coz I'm not an Indian cricketer :rofl:

Yaar you are a pure dumbas$. I was giving a general comment. If it hit you on some sensitive part than what can I do.

Take it easy kid. Drink a glass of water.:)

Kid your are a burning a$$. I was also talking a general. but you dumbo could not understand that and could never forget that loss in semi that why brought it here. dumbo kid, you have very dark future. remember every time you do this there will be someone to slap on your face and give some water to your burning part to cool down. :lol:

i can understand your hatred for gambhir ..........especially after what he said about afridi , otherwise there is no sense in your post, and it is good to see that the mods have not closed this thread , had i posted a similar thread on any pakistani cricketer they would have banned me

Completely true actually Ghambhir has kicked their A$##$ so many times that they actually hate him now.:cheesy:

india-vs-pakistan-world%20cup%202011.jpg

Dont understand your point. Battyboy Ghambir and Sharma are gayboys. Nothing to do with the semi final. India won fair and square and have to be commended for that. Doesnt change the fact these guys are clearly gayboys..

same with afridi and shoaib...who knows even younis khan may be involved in that rave ...maybe thats why he batted like he did in the semis...lol.....

Completely true actually Ghambhir has kicked their A$##$ so many times that they actually hate him now.:cheesy:

india-vs-pakistan-world%20cup%202011.jpg

see how aamir sohail runs with his tail between his legs...i was roflmao on seeing this video.....

Eng 591/6(dec) | Ind 82/3
Dravid* 42(81), Raina 0(17)
V Sehwag 8
SR Tendulkar 23

Oh Dear! You have lost it completely!

What are you saying man. Nothing is making sense! Like I said go and have some sleep.

We'll talk tomorrow when you get your senses back! :lol:

No more obscene words?

That is your specialty!!! Carry onn. Already lost? When you guys cannot talk in a civilized you, frequently use such languages.

As for me being gay, Well I'm not! Coz I'm not an Indian cricketer :rofl:

But you explained it well!!!!

No more obscene words?

That is your specialty!!! Carry onn. Already lost? When you guys cannot talk in a civilized you, frequently use such languages.

Since when the word GAY has become obscene word? The forum allows it and nobody gets penalised by using it. So i don't know what are you talking about!